123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Virginia Notary > Loudoun County > Reston > Judy Cheung - LTP
Write a Review for Judy Cheung - LTP > Read Reviews for Judy Cheung - LTP
Read reviews for Judy Cheung - LTP, Virginia Notary Public
1514 Churchhill Place Reston, VA 20194

I've known Mrs. Cheung for many years for being my closer/notary service agent. I was always impressed with Mrs. Cheung customer service skills and product knowledge.
Also my customer have been impressed by her skills and I always receive excellent comments about her. This is the reason why Mrs. Cheung will continue to be my first option when I choose a notary service agent.

CATALIN GRAJDAN on 6/2/2019 3:17:18 PM

Whilst I am not a realtor, lender, or underwriter; I am nonetheless a VERY satisfied client of Judy Cheung''s! Her work as the notary for my closing was top notch! She was pleasant, prompt, professional, percipient and well prepared. I was absolutely surprised when I arrived (early) at the rendezvous location and she was pulling up next to me! We went inside and she went straight to work (we had concluded salutations on the way in). Utterly the best closing I have ever done! I highly recommend her and intend to use her on my next closing!!!!

Michael Merrell on 5/18/2019 4:58:23 PM

Judy is a great notary to work with! She is always pleasant, on time and I''ve not had any issues when Judy is handling my closings. She is also very knowledgeable of the real estate industry.

We will definitely be using Judy again for future closings

Nicole Brecht on 2/26/2019 9:05:54 AM

Judy met us on short notice. She was very professional and sweet. We were very thankful she was available 24hrs.

Amy Autry on 5/21/2017 9:15:50 AM

I had a great experience with Judy yesterday morning. It began when she arrived right on time, first thing in the morning. Although it was rainy and overcast, Judy was full of energy and ready to go. Judy had everything prepared and organized. Her familiarity with the process allowed us to move quickly even though I was asking lots of questions. This was without a doubt the most enjoyable closing I have ever experienced.

Paul O''Connell on 3/25/2017 9:19:08 AM

Judy is a true pro. As a loan officer, you always want to make sure closing/settlement goes as planned since that is typically the borrower''s last experience for the transaction. I am always at ease when I know Judy is the notary for my closings. She is always professional, courteous and punctual. She does an excellent job of explaining every document and her knowledge of the loan documents is second to none. It''s always telling when you have repeat borrowers request that Judy come back out to do the closing. Thanks, Judy for all your hard work.

Samer Khalaf on 2/15/2017 8:53:10 AM

I've worked with Judy for 10 years and look forward to many more! She's knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Client's are very appreciative with how pleasant and accommodating she is. I would highly recommend Judy to anyone in need of Notary services.

Kerry Self on 9/3/2015 9:14:25 AM

Judy has done several closings for us over the last few months and I must say she is excellent! She is extremely communicative with not only us but also our customers which is essential. Her ability to be thorough on closings has proved dividends for our companies relationship with our clients because there are never any errors. She is a fantastic closing agent who I would never hesitate to call for our closing needs!

Josh Pettit on 8/27/2015 7:24:56 AM

We have had great experiences working with Judy Cheung on our refinance closings. She is knowledgeable,professional, prompt and very pleasant to interact with. We'd definitely use her again and recommend her to others.

mui cadd on 5/26/2015 7:38:56 PM

I have worked with Judy for over three years. I am always impressed with her professionalism and the quality of her work. I would highly recommend Judy to anyone who is in need of a mobile notary and wants to have the peace of mind that the job will be done professionally and courteously.

Aaron Masey on 5/6/2015 9:13:41 AM

Judy was prompt, efficient and cheerful. It was the best refinance signing we have done. She had all the paperwork in order and explained every page. Plus she liked our dogs and cats.

Bill Ridge on 5/5/2015 6:11:44 PM

My experience with Judy was really great. I asked to meet at Starbucks and Judy was totally cool with it.

During the closing, she was very helpful with everything and a real pleasure to interact with. I was refinancing, so I was familiar with the closing process already, but Judy was more than willing to give me a refresher on stuff I forgot about. She was also very friendly, and we had a great conversation while we went through everything.

Overall, a great experience. Would highly recommend.

Jeff Townsend on 5/1/2015 4:59:43 PM

Judy Cheung was an exceptional Notary. I was dreading the Reverse Mortgage Closing today and she had it streamlined and painless. Judy is also very knowledgeable and pleasant work with.

Rebecca Geasley on 4/20/2015 2:05:46 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.