123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Maine Notary > York County > Biddeford > Wayne Mark Berthiaume
Write a Review for Wayne Mark Berthiaume > Read Reviews for Wayne Mark Berthiaume
Read reviews for Wayne Mark Berthiaume, Maine Notary Public
P.O. Box 277 Biddeford, ME 04005

Wayne contacted me prior to our meeting to verify the time and place. He was on time and the signing went very smooth. All questions I had, he was able to answer. Great experience and I strongly recommend him.

David Bean on 2/15/2016 1:27:33 PM

Wayne was punctual and knowledgeable about the documents my husband and I had to sign. He explained the documents in a professional way and was very friendly. I would definitely do business with Wayne again with no reservations.

Karen Gagne

Karen Gagne on 9/25/2015 6:24:51 AM

I used Wayne as my notary/closing agent for my Home Refinance. I found Wayne extremely professional and well prepared, punctual and knowledgeable. Appointment set up was easy and convenient. In this busy world it was much appreciated the level of follow through and attentiveness to details and flexibility of meeting times and places. I would highly recommend Wayne for your Notary needs. I will certainly use him for future transactions.

Jennifer Krasse on 8/25/2015 9:08:06 AM

Wayne was great with our closing for a refi. This was our second time working with Wayne and you couldn't ask for a better notary in my opinion. He was patient explained everything and was very well organized. I would certainly use his services again should the need arise. Thanks!

Mr. Knight on 4/2/2015 7:09:37 AM

Wayne was prompt, professional and efficient! Was complete in no time at all. I appreciate his coming to my home to make it even easier. He was excellent, and I will certainly refer!

Kerrin Duffy on 10/22/2014 11:46:25 AM

Wayne was very accommodating in scheduling and then rescheduling my refinance closing. He was thorough with explaining the multitude of documents, and even shrunk my copy of the paperwork down to fit comfortably in my files and folders.

kelley marcello on 2/24/2014 8:59:46 AM

Wayne was the notary hired by our mortgage company to assist in the closing of a refi at our home. He was punctual, courteous, professional and very pleasant to deal with. He arrived on time, with all the documents needed, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction.

Robert Trenoweth on 1/30/2014 2:48:06 PM

Wayne was polite, on time, professional and positive. I would use his services again in the future.

Elizabeth Bardwell on 1/23/2014 8:52:54 AM

It was a pleasure to meet Mark last night. He was right on time and very pleasant to deal with. He explained things so that they were easily understood.

My wife and I would definitely recommend his services to others.

Brian & Isabel Dumas

brian dumas on 1/16/2014 1:14:50 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.