123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Sumter County > The Villages > Ellen Welsh
Write a Review for Ellen Welsh > Read Reviews for Ellen Welsh
Read reviews for Ellen Welsh, Florida Notary Public
1674 Huntington Path The Villages, FL 32162

Ms. Welsh came into our home and made discriminatory statements such as when reviewing my tax payments stating I don't look disabled , I am not Blind or limbless and telling my husband You are too old to have children as we choose to have children later in life. Her comments were ignorant, hurtful and disgraceful to the service she was charged with performing. Not to mention coming into our home and accepting our hospitality only to insult us as she was leaving.

Pamela Fitchitt on 5/21/2020 5:16:11 AM

Amazing businesswoman. Ellen was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. She answered all questions about the closing process and patiently waited while extra information was downloaded and printed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Michael Conner on 10/1/2019 3:09:52 PM

Ellen is is a wonderful and professional notary. We used her to marry us and we wanted to file our own license but lost them that evening. Ellen was so gracious and kind and duplicated our license. Hopefully won't have to use her in this capacity again but I will absolutely recommend her. Thanks again Ellen.

Brenda Allen-Olds on 7/19/2017 5:33:37 AM

It was a pleasure to meet Ellen Welsh. She performed her job very professionally and made the entire experience wonderful.

Nancy Walsh on 9/26/2016 8:30:02 PM

ELLEN WAS THE MOST KNOWLGEDEBLE AND HELPFUL CLOSER WE HAVE EVER WORKED WITH SHE

SHE CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE PROCESS AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS WE ASKED

ELLEN IS A TRUE ASSET TO YOUR TO YOUR COMPANY, TO US AND TO THE ENTIRE REAL ESTATE AND FINANCIAL INDUSTRIES

A VERY KIND AND CARING PERSON

RENE AND LAURA STEINKAMP
1840 TREADWELL TERR
THE VILLAGES, FL 32162

RENE ANS LAURA STEINKAMP on 9/19/2015 1:51:26 PM

She was extremely responsive with a "can do" attitude.
Her immediate help saved me alot of anxiety.
Jaci O'Neil

jaci o''neil on 7/6/2015 10:41:35 AM

The closing on my house was a difficult one because of my hostile ex-husband. Ellen was very professional and handled the situation as a pro. She was very efficient and answered all the questions that were thrown her way by my ex-husband who was challenging her. It was a good experience for me and I would certainly recommend her.

Patricia Kirkey on 7/29/2014 9:18:26 AM

Ellen was a refreshing end to my very lengthy and grueling refi process (lasting from Feb- June). She was very pleasant, courteous, and professional,and smoothly got me through closing in about 20 minutes.

Lynne Wiltshire on 6/6/2013 11:35:21 AM

She knew exactly what she was doing, and made a difficult time very easy and comfortable. She even came to us. We will definitely recommend her to others.

Charles Kight on 3/19/2013 11:19:41 AM

Ellen could not have been nicer or more professional.
It was a pleasure to meet her.
Sincerely, JoAnne Nappi

JoAnne Nappi on 3/14/2013 7:04:55 PM

Ellen conducted the most efficient and most pleasant closing I have ever had. She was right on times and had everything organized for a quick and productive meeting. She answered all of our questions with intelligence and brevity. I would certainly use her again and would recommend her to others.

Doris Herrick on 1/31/2013 12:34:41 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.