123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Ventura County > Simi Valley > Cheryl Casebolt
Write a Review for Cheryl Casebolt > Read Reviews for Cheryl Casebolt
Read reviews for Cheryl Casebolt, California Notary Public
2193 N. Malton Ave. Simi Valley, CA 93063

Cheryl is wonderful! Very professional .. We love using her for all of our closings in her area!

Beth DAVIS on 9/7/2016 11:31:29 AM

Cheryl is very thorough and very knowledgeable about notary services and any new rules or laws that are in effect. She will come to your location and is prompt in returning phone calls. I would recommend her for your notary services.

Barbara Meinel on 9/6/2016 12:02:05 PM

Outstanding accommodating honest reliable five star service. I will do business with her again. Highly recommended.

Tamie Richards on 9/2/2016 8:00:47 AM

Cheryl has this incredible organizational ability that I have come to count on throughout all of the myriad assignments she's taken for me. She is leays nand top of things. Her positivity and dependability are second to none. I would recommend her services to anyone!

megan glunt on 7/8/2015 6:02:31 PM

I contacted Cheryl Casebolt to have her be our Notary, my mother and myself, because my mother had sold her house. She was very professional and kind, my mother is 84 so Cheryl needed to explain some of the papers a couple of times for her to understand. It was a very good experience and Cheryl was very knowledgeable and helpful with what we had to do. I will have no problems referring her to anyone of my friends, family or anyone asking if I know of a Notary.

Kathleen Coleman on 9/20/2012 3:03:48 AM

Cheryl Casebolt is a delight to work with. She is always on time and very professional in both her attire and her presentation. She offers a wealth of knowledge about notarizing documents and whatever the needs of her clients are, they are fulfilled completely.

I have and will continue to refer Cheryl Casebolt to my friends, family and business associates.

Chery Casebolt is at the top of her game in all aspects of the business world.

Maxine Blaurock on 8/7/2012 9:19:41 PM

We have needed Cheryl's notary service two times so far, and I am sure we will call her again. Just recently we needed her for an urgent matter and she came through for us on a moments call. I would totally recommend Cheryl for all your notary services. Cheryl is very polite and dependable person.

Myra Ortiz on 3/9/2012 6:56:48 PM

Cheryl has helped me and my family in our time of need. She is very sweet and thoughtful. She came in at almost a moments notice and we were very thankful. I would recommend her to anyone for your Notary and loan signing needs.

Debra Brazelton on 8/21/2011 11:55:58 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.