123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Osceola County > Kissimmee > Cindy Bailey
Write a Review for Cindy Bailey > Read Reviews for Cindy Bailey
Read reviews for Cindy Bailey, Florida Notary Public
Available Upon Request Kissimmee, FL 34758

Cynthia was very professional and a great help with the process

Carlos Alvarez on 11/29/2018 1:19:49 PM

Friendly cheerful very professional signing agent Cindy was on time and made the transaction 619393very smooth

Keith Steward on 11/12/2018 8:55:13 AM

Service was great and I found her on website. She's phenonmenal at what she does. Great job Cindy!

Burnie Fuson on 10/16/2018 9:34:20 AM

Cindy came to me at the last minute request 902819 and provided an awesome service

Cindy Payne on 10/15/2018 11:53:47 AM

She's very good and professional, friendly and showed up on a Sunday of where I couldn't find no one to help and Cindy went above and beyond. Thank you for your services. You are a blessings. truly you are. I recommend you anytime anywhere to anyone because you care for the people and that matters to me

Jeff Stone on 10/11/2018 5:58:25 PM

Very professional friendly and cheerful signing agent Cindy was on time and made the transition very smooth

Tanisha Simpson on 8/20/2018 6:41:36 AM

CINDY WAS VERY PATIENT AND VERY POLITE. SHE DID A VERY GOOD REPRESENTATION AND IT WAS PLEASANT TO MEET HER FOR MY TRANSACTION. Thank you because you are the best.

Emma Lopez on 8/16/2018 11:05:57 AM

Documents well presented and explained everything so that it was easy to understand, efficeint, Attire professional and great personality. I give her services and A plus. Thank you Cindy for going above and beyond. Much appreciate.

Ana Bermudez on 8/10/2018 9:00:27 PM

Very smooth signing document with Cynthia she made sure all paperwork was correct before leaving the table very thorough and professional

Beverly Jackson on 7/24/2018 10:06:56 AM

Great service Cynthia came to my job with no problems took care of business professionally thanks for everything.

Ramona Candelario on 7/4/2018 2:15:20 PM

Excellent service very friendly.Highly recommend

Ubaldo Colmenares on 6/6/2018 1:35:53 PM

Excellent service very friendly.Highly recommend

Ubaldo Colmenares on 6/6/2018 1:33:17 PM

Cindy has been to our office several times and each time has done a splendid job. Her personality is always good and we'll continue to use her services.

SERGIO GUTIERREZ on 5/18/2018 4:05:11 PM

Cynthia was very pleasant,and professional we would highly recommend her. Great job! Thank you

Ivan & Valerie Taylor on 5/7/2018 8:56:34 AM

Cindy and her family are very welcoming and fun! She helped us with over the phone Florida foreign adoption court requirements. Her grand kids were there so our little one was able to have somebody to play with which was a big help. Even though our hearing was over a half hour late, she and her husband kept us occupied with stories. We would gladly use her services again.

Damian Wood on 5/2/2018 7:55:48 AM

Cindy was very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for your help Cindy. Mary

Mary Poe on 4/20/2018 7:25:05 PM

Cindy was very efficient and professional in handling our closing. She did the job in a timely manner. I recommend her to all

Leonardo Lopez on 4/18/2018 11:45:59 AM

Cindy is awesome! From beginning to end, she was professional, courteous and timely. I strongly recommend her to others in need of her services.

Marilyn Hollenbeck on 3/1/2018 5:36:29 AM

Dec 10th we wanted to renew our vows at Disney Springs and needed a notary and a witness. We can't thank Cindy and her daughter Victoria enough for everything especially the beautiful pictures she took of us. Thanks a million. Blessings to ya! And Happy New Year 2018.

Mark & Lilly Swan on 12/30/2017 11:00:37 AM

Cindy arrived on time for my mobile closing and she was absolutely amazing! She took the time to assure documents were received by the title company for my deal to fund. Cindy really went the extra mile! Thank you so much for finalizing my closing.

Yaima Perez on 12/8/2017 7:48:11 AM

Very reliable, very professional, a blessing to have met Cindy. Nice work!

Ricky  Moore on 12/5/2017 12:13:50 PM

Cindy was wonderful and very accomodating to my needs. Very professional and on time.

Jimmie Faye Lundie on 12/4/2017 1:37:51 PM

She's polite, professional, thorough, efficient, very pleasant and made it easy. Thank you Cindy!

Daisy Torres on 11/29/2017 8:50:05 PM

It was indeed a pleasure to both meet and work with Mrs. Bailey. She was prompt, professional, and pleasantly positive. I will keep her card handy for my notary needs.

Dr. Sandra Tynes on 11/29/2017 2:09:03 PM

Cindy was very pleasant and kind. She has a lot of patience. She was the most nice professional notary I''ve ever met. Keep up the great work Cindy and thanks a million.

Tiffany Briggs on 11/27/2017 8:45:14 AM

Cindy did a wonderful job today with the signing of our refi closing. Thank you very much Cindy. I appreciate your work and dedication to meet with us. Thanks again

John Vanderwerf on 11/26/2017 7:00:20 PM

Cindy is polite, professional, thorough, efficient, very pleasant and made it easy. Thank you Cindy! You're the best!

Maureen Palmer on 10/18/2017 3:44:57 PM

Very very pleasant and professional. We've done the right thing to use her service.

Stefanie Clayter on 9/30/2017 9:01:14 PM

Cindy was great. I highly recommend her. Shes the best!

Francisco De La Crus on 9/30/2017 8:57:38 PM

Process was very smooth. She goes far and beyond to get the job completed. Cindy was on time and organized.

Ahmed Faridy on 7/20/2017 12:17:37 PM

Great! Very Professional & friendly.

Kathy Gagel on 7/20/2017 12:13:45 PM

This was a great experience. Cindy were very professional and efficient making our process enjoyable. I made sure our loan officer call her back for the final process. She''s awesome!

Hilda Feliciano on 6/21/2017 6:31:46 AM

Cindy was prompt and very kind plus professional. I recommend her service.

Carmen Reconco on 6/21/2017 6:21:05 AM

VERY GOOD service, very convenient, nice great people, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Came to assist me while at work playing with my band. Now thats A-1 service!!!

Trae Pierce on 6/2/2017 10:46:51 AM

very polite, efficient, nicely dressed, thorough, factual, fast, reliable and communicates very well. She is a professional that I highly recommend.

Georgia  Siebelink on 5/31/2017 6:17:25 AM

Cindy was very professional and pleasant. She thoroughly explained everything wich answerd plenty of questions. We would recommend her services to anyone.

Nelida Narvaez on 5/25/2017 11:10:35 AM

She was a sweetie. She was professional and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the time we spent working with Cindy. She goes above and beyond the call of duty

Martin Gonzalez on 5/25/2017 9:39:58 AM

Cindy is the Best!!!! Great job!!!

Molly Jagarnath on 3/22/2017 11:47:31 AM

Cindy was very freindly and professional. She arrived as promised. Excellent to do business with. You can count on her for sure.

Thomas Varney on 3/22/2017 11:45:36 AM

Cindy is very professional, friendly, easy to work with. Great smile and laugh! Really liked Cindy

Tiffany Varney on 3/22/2017 11:41:41 AM

She's excellent, very friendly, courteous, on time and very professional. I'll recommend Cindy anytime anywhere. Great services she has going!!!!

Ted MacDurmon on 3/1/2017 11:30:43 AM

A pleasure to have you as a notary because you are puntual and precised. Thanks abunch

Edith Reyes on 2/16/2017 1:06:17 PM

Cindy was very good at getting the paperwork done making sure that everything was signed properly and she was very helpful.

Alred James on 2/6/2017 6:23:04 AM

Mr. Tony was very professional and a joy to talk too. I will use their service and recommend it to all. Thank you

Antonio Carino on 2/2/2017 10:25:22 AM

Cindy is very professional a very nice lady to do business with. Clear on everything we have to fill out and sign. Thank you appreciate your service.

Jisel Genao on 2/1/2017 6:06:27 AM

I've had a few notaries signing agents come to my home to do work but Cindy was the best. Very pleasant her appearance was on point and she were very helpful to me during my loan document signing. I highly recommend her services anytime all the time.

Jane O'Toole on 1/31/2017 6:13:24 AM

The services provided were outstanding. I will recommend Cindy Bailey any day.

Margarette Henderson on 1/27/2017 1:24:37 PM

Cindy was great took care a POA immediately professionally and friendly. Thanks a bunch for your service

Kathy Gagle on 1/27/2017 11:33:35 AM

Cindy is the most pleasant person and notary to work with. She truly went out of her way to help our client with an urgent matter. We needed her to accomplish something in a very short period of time, and she did it with a great attitude. If I need to hire a notary in Florida again, I would definitely hire Cindy.

Kira  Polgur on 1/18/2017 2:14:11 PM

Cindy Bailey did an outstanding job on a very sensitive matter. Ms. Bailey was prompt, effective and went far beyond the call of duty. In my line of business, I work with notaries all the time and I have never met someone that was so caring and competent. I highly recommend, Ms. Bailey!!

Carolyn Hull on 1/18/2017 1:31:39 PM

I was in need of a notary last minute to meet a client on vacation in Orlando at Disney World, I contacted Cindy and she didn't hesitate to help me out, she was on it no problem
kind, courteous and willing to help. She saved the day, and truly saved the deal! She emailed updates on when she arrived to see the client and when the signing was complete. I will without a doubt use her any time I have a signing in her area! I highly recommend her you will not be disappointed! Thank you soo much Cindy, your the best!!

Kris Tapp on 8/9/2016 9:14:00 AM

Cindy was prompt, courteous, professional, and a very nice person! Cindy came to our home to close our mortgage refinance loan. All was in order. All went very smoothly. Attention to detail! It was a pleasant experience, and we enjoyed the conversation when we were finished. We would recommend Cindy to anyone needing a notary. She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks, Cindy!

Catherine Landry-Sonstegard on 6/25/2016 9:10:50 AM

I needed an affidavit signed and notarized at the last minute by a certain time the day of my contact with Ms. Bailey and she obliged. I am so happy that I found Ms. Bailey's information. Her positive reviews online guided me in my selection of her and she certainly lived up to the positivity. She was so accommodating, professional and got the job done immediately. The Receiver and I thank you for your service and will be using her services again when notary services are needed in her covered areas.

Nikeva Mikler on 6/21/2016 10:48:10 AM

Ms. Bailey was timely, very professional and detail-oriented. She double-checked all of the documents to make sure that we hadn't missed anything before leaving and found something that had been overlooked. I am so glad! If she hadn't performed that second check, we may have delayed the entire transaction.

I will be sure to call her again in the future.

Raymond Clifton on 5/3/2016 10:49:29 AM

CIndy was professional, courteous, pleasant and timely. I highly recommend her and would use her services again in the future

Stephanie Bennett on 4/20/2016 7:00:12 PM

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. VERY SMOOTH CLOSING.! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER FOR CLOSING!

JOYCE ANDREWS on 4/7/2016 9:18:09 AM

Cindy is awesome! She arrived on time and was very professional. We enjoyed our time with her. I would highly recommend Cindy. Way to Soar Cindy!

Tony & Carol Fuggi

Carol Fuggi on 3/23/2016 10:50:46 AM

I greatly appreciate meeting Cindy and the professional way she attended to the business that needed to be done. She was willing to help us in our time of need. And she went above and beyond. Thank you Cindy

Verna Travis on 2/24/2016 6:12:31 AM

Cindy did an awesome job. She explained whatever she was allowed as she went along. We appreciate her expertise and help.

Mytle Hensley on 2/23/2016 2:51:40 PM

I appreciate so much the gracious service provided by Cindy Bailey in behalf of Peggy Biley. I would recommend her to others in need of a notary.

Chuck Williams on 2/22/2016 11:30:06 AM

Cindy is a sweet lady. She was professional and very knowledgable. We enjoyed the time we spent working on our loan docs. She is the one to turn to and depend on.

Martin Gonzalez on 2/17/2016 1:41:47 PM

Excellent Service!!!!! Thank you very much Cindy.

Alberto Rodriguez on 2/12/2016 8:27:08 AM

Very patient with us. Helpful, punctual and very beautiful attitude.

Silvia Carvalho on 2/12/2016 6:48:28 AM

For Notary Biz was great! Very efficient and knowledgable. Cindy is awesome! I highly recommend her and her team anytime for everyone.

Ryan and Kandala Golub on 2/11/2016 11:32:10 AM

Great Service and helpful. I highly recommend to all. Thank you very much.

Amrit Hardiwar on 2/11/2016 9:38:34 AM

Cindy is awesome-came as quickly as I needed her. Very efficient. Just Awesome!

Ronelda Francis on 2/10/2016 10:38:26 AM

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SMART! A+

Josh Eady on 2/9/2016 9:02:06 AM

Cindy was great to work with - communicating each step of the way and the process was smooth and painless.

Gaile Wiltshire on 2/9/2016 9:00:18 AM

Great, friendly, efficient. Needed a last minute notary and she was quick to serve. I would definitely recommend her service anytime anywhere.

Moises and Gina Viera on 2/9/2016 8:57:27 AM

Cindy ensured our closing went smooth and trouble free. I would recommend her as a signing agent to anyone. Knowledgable.

Scott & Julie Bridges Bridges on 2/9/2016 8:54:04 AM

Cindy was great! First of all it was so convenient to have her come to our house instead of having to load the kids up in the car and make them sit in an office. Second, and most importantly- Cindy is an amazing person. Very friendly, very professional, and a pleasure to be around.

Andrea Bird on 2/5/2016 10:09:27 AM

I was in Orlando from Kansas City and was able to take care of my paperwork with the help of Cindy. She was extremely organized and very good to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services. You will not be disappointed!

Michael Schultz on 12/20/2015 11:58:38 AM

I had a situation of where I needed documents notarized, scanned and fax within the hour and I call Cindy and she and Tony came out in a quickness to take care of my paperwork. They were quick, friendly. And got the job done! A+ Service.

Terese Mackinnon on 11/23/2015 10:11:16 AM

Victoria did a outstanding job. Very informative and professional. I love how my documents were executed by this mobile notary service. Plus she is a veteran and I love the conversation on top of the service provided. If you need dependable notaries I recommend this team. Thanks again. Retired Colonel John Snider

John Snider on 11/23/2015 10:05:40 AM

Great experience and cordial gentlemen Anthony did a good job. Plus we had a lot in common he's a veteran also. The transaction was smooth and conversation was awesome. Thumbs up!

Angel  Diaz on 11/19/2015 6:06:08 AM

Nathaniel made me feel very comfortable during loan signing. Wonderful experience, very convenient and stress-free process. Thank you for notary biz mobile notary service. I highly recommend this team. You are great!

Milissa Flassig on 11/18/2015 4:05:06 AM

Nathaniel was on time and very helpful in going through the closing documents. Excellent service as we did this from being out of town. If you want the best certified notary signing agents. This team is the best. For Notary Biz mobile notary services. Thank you Nathaniel. From The McManus of Indiana

Paul  McManus on 11/17/2015 8:19:34 AM

Cindy and Tony were very professional, courteous, and personable. They came out to my house in Polk County on pretty short notice (same day) from Osceola. If I ever needed anything notarized, I would definitely not hesitate to give her a call again.

Matthew Lewis on 11/4/2015 7:00:40 PM

Very professional and nice. Everything was explained carefully. A job well done. Love this team of notaries. They really do aim to please. Thank you For Notary Biz mobile notary service.

Juliana Norville on 10/28/2015 7:09:36 AM

Cindy is an exceptional person. Went above and beyond to help us complete our transaction. Literally could not ask for more. Thank you so much!!!!!

Christian Eduardo on 10/27/2015 6:20:38 AM

Anthony patiently waited for us to come when we got lost from our trip from disney world. Thank you for service and we highly recommend For notary biz mobile notary service to all. Great team!

Gerson & Flora Dacanay on 10/27/2015 6:16:18 AM

Nathaniel came on time, was professional and answered all of my questions. I would definitely use their services again! Thanks for everything!

Kiersten Thomas on 10/20/2015 4:14:58 PM

Anthony was professional, friendly, pleasant and the most respectful gentleman doing business for us.
We are totally satisfied and pleased with his service today. I highly recommend this team of mobile notary service to anyone anytime. Thank you For Notary Biz.

Ramon & Irma Ortiz on 10/20/2015 8:02:02 AM

Cindy Bailey provided a convenient and efficient service with her mobile notary service. It saved me a trip. Very pleased with visit. Thank you for coming to my home. I loved it!

Marla Parshall on 10/18/2015 5:29:08 PM

Cindy was extremelly professional and plite. You made my clients and me very relaxed and in good hands. Micheal Crawford, Keller Williams, Realtor

Micheal Crawford on 10/16/2015 6:47:44 PM

Very well organized, well prepared, well dressed, professional and delightful. I love to see a family own business so well put together to help others. Thank ForNotaryBiz

Donna Weller on 10/16/2015 6:43:43 PM

Nathaniel came to our home and me and my wife were really impressed on his mannerism and professionalism. He was posed and communicated with us in a way of class and we appreciate respect his position as a mobile notary signing agent. He also has a great sense of humor. Keep up the good work Nathaniel. I recommend this notary team to everyone.

Barner Cooks on 10/7/2015 5:31:41 AM

Wonderful at what she does. Cindy made it comfortable during my structure settlement documents a satisfying experience. It was easy and quick. I highly recommend her and her team at all times.

Anthony Rivera on 10/6/2015 10:27:36 AM

Cindy was on time, punctual, courteous and very professional. Love her services and felt comfortable doing our loan signing with her. She knows what she's doing and I recommend her to anyone at anytime.

Carlos Pagan on 10/6/2015 4:29:28 AM

I was in town and needed a notary for a power of attorney and search the web and found Cindy Bailey and it was a pleasure she was professional, friendly and accurate. If you ever need a mobile notary service. You can depend on this team of notaries. Thank you Ms. Cindy your service is the best ever and dependable.

Luther Liliewood on 10/1/2015 1:50:16 PM

Cindy was fun and professional. All the paperwork was ready and in order. We would use her again.

May De la fe-Joy on 9/29/2015 3:40:58 PM

Mrs. Cindy is a nice and professional young lady. I appreciate her coming out to the resort in FL while me and my family are away from home Utah to handle the transaction and it went smooth. Thank you Ms. Bailey

Michal Henson on 9/29/2015 1:48:24 PM

Cindy was very professional and helpful with our loan signing. She made the process quick and easy. I recommend her and her team anytime anywhere. Team ForNotaryBiz

Mareline  Cardona-Otero on 9/28/2015 10:50:47 AM

Cindy was very professional and put us at ease immediately. If you want great service I recommend and of the agents of ForNotaryBiz.

Victoria Kuethe on 9/15/2015 9:48:42 AM

Everything went very good with the signing. Cindy was able to help us with the entire process-overall service was excellent. I recommend ForNotaryBiz

Ulises Valentin on 9/9/2015 4:02:33 PM

Cynthia was very pleasant, thorough, organized. I want to thank her for such a smooth signing process. She is welcomed at our home anytime.

Stephen Core on 8/29/2015 1:29:35 PM

Cindy was very professional and courteous. She was friendly and helpful with the signing. She made the process easy. I love this mobile notary service.

Luis Hernandez on 8/8/2015 4:34:10 AM

I called Cindy's with a last minute request to help me complete an application which needed to be submitted ASAP and she came through for me, responded quickly. I recommend Cindy for all your notary needs, she is very prompt and professional. Always willing and available to help.

Marcia Clarke on 6/24/2015 7:17:52 PM

For Notary Biz was excellent, quick response on short notice. Very thorough and helpful doing our Power of Attorney. Thank you for your help.

Craig Veley on 6/24/2015 2:15:57 PM

This team of Notaries Cindy and Joy did an excellent job assisting us on the closing of our mortgage refinance. I wish they worked in Massachusetts our home State.

Phillip Sheridan on 6/23/2015 11:12:26 AM

Very nice professional. Cindy was patient, cooperative. There were a power outage and she work with us using flash lights thru the loan signing and she answered all our questions plus completed the process. We love ForNotaryBiz great mobile notary service. I will call upon her and this team anytime.

Francia Estrada Nin on 6/22/2015 9:53:31 AM

Cindy is FANTASTIC! I obtained a vehicle from out of state and needed to get a VIN Verification prior to Titling/Registering but could not drive it to do so. I was blessed to find Cindy, she came to my home, did my VIN Verification with no problem. I would highly recommend Cindy Bailey for all your Notary needs.

Jennifer Jewell on 6/15/2015 2:06:13 PM

Cindy Bailey and her team is professional and pleasant in handling our loan documents. Love her mobile notary team.

Luis Sabater on 5/26/2015 12:25:55 PM

For Notary Biz was excellent during my loan signing. Asked for their business card right away so I can recommend them to others! Clear, Organized, extremely personable and makes you feel right at ease. Thank you Cindy and Victoria. Your team work is awesome.

Maria Roncari on 5/2/2015 3:45:35 PM

I had the opportunity of having Cindy Bailey as notarized a document for me and she was very professional and give excellent service. I would highly recommend her.

Eleanor Farrell on 5/2/2015 6:16:58 AM

Cindy Bailey is a very professional notary she notarize lots of paper work for me such as mortgage paper divorce papers etc. I would recommend any one to use her services. She his very reasonable with her price

Caroline Thompson on 4/24/2015 5:17:53 PM

I had the great pleasure of having Mrs Cindy Bailey notarize my credit repair documents. Very dependable, professional and most of all affordable. The type of notary any business owner needs. I would recommend Ms Bailey highly and all my clients will be a guaranteed referral to her as well.

Joyce York on 4/13/2015 7:24:27 AM

That was a very interesting experience. My husband and I really appreciated the service. We want to open a business and Mrs. Cindy Bailey will probably be our notary.

Marie  on 4/1/2015 3:37:28 PM

Very professional Notary. Very dependable. Have notarized all my documents whenever necessary. I can always rely on Cindy to assist when needed. Keeps all her appointments and is always punctual. She is very efficient with everything including her attire. Thank you Cindy.

Kathleen Vieux on 3/19/2015 3:09:54 PM

Hello Cindy Bailey did a great job! Everything was done efficiently and carefully. I will most definitely use again if I need a Notary. Thank you Mrs. Bailey for assisting in Finalizing my home purchase with no issues.

Wes Anglade on 3/7/2015 8:30:36 AM

I was very pleased with Cindy's service. She made sure to confirm our appointment and was pleasant while going through all the documents. While going through the documents I had a couple of questions and Cindy further assisted in making sure I obtained answers to my questions. Cindy demonstrated patience, professionalism, was efficient, and very pleasant.

Vicky Padilla on 3/6/2015 10:28:10 AM

Cynthia was the mobile closer for one of my clients. The client and myself we're very pleased with the service she provided for us. She was on time, prepared and ready to close our deal. Thank you Cynthia.

Raul Rivera on 2/21/2015 11:31:36 AM

Cynthia, was the mobile closer for one of my buyers. She was prepared on time and very professional. My client and myself we're very pleased with Cynthia. Thank you!

Raul Rivera on 2/21/2015 11:24:19 AM

Cynthia did a mobile closing at our office yesterday,she was a very friendly and well prepared notary, she arrived before my customers and was all set up when they arrived. The whole process was quick & painless thanks to Cynthia!

Angel Ortiz Jr on 2/19/2015 12:17:21 PM

Cindy offerde an excellant service. She visited the hospital and was very punctual. Her rates were very fair.

Michael Steward on 2/16/2015 7:24:26 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.