123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Polk County > Indian Lake Estates > Jane Rundell
Write a Review for Jane Rundell > Read Reviews for Jane Rundell
Read reviews for Jane Rundell, Florida Notary Public
Ponce De Leon Indian Lake Estates, FL 33855

I am so Greatful for this woman. I needed assistance asap and called her Third on my list... She was exceptional. she went to work immediatly on my situation and got the ball rolling. This is the best Person and God sent her to my Family in our time of need. She was very puctual and nice and this is what people need at times in life. She made our Day...Thank You Jane. God Bless.

Donna Ellis on 2/26/2018 11:51:59 AM

I employed Jane to take a deposition by Written Questions and although the Deposition ultimately did not take place, I found Jane to be an extremely helpful and resourceful professional. Bearing in mind I was communicating with Jane from the United Kingdom via text/email and phone, I found her to be flexible and reliable and I was totally confident that she would ensure that the job was done and done properly. I cannot recommend Jane and her services highly enough.

Tim Roper on 9/9/2017 12:54:54 PM

This is the first time I've met Jane. She was very professional. She knew quickly what we needed and did what we needed very well. She is not only professional, but a very pleasant person to be around. I am very please and recommend her as your choice in Knoxville and surrounding areas. Thank you Jane.

Wendy Hammers on 8/28/2016 8:20:40 AM

Jane is punctual and completes the job quickly. She is pleasant and has a great sense of humor. Really pleased.

Monica Chesnutt on 8/12/2016 5:15:28 PM

We hired Jane for two full days of notarizing affidavits for older people. She arrived early both days and stayed until the job was completely finished. She was very helpful to myself and to the clients. She was also very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely hire her again.

Jenna Talley on 6/1/2016 3:02:50 PM

Jane was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and I would recommend her to anyone!

Christina Sikes on 5/31/2016 2:02:02 PM

Jane did a VIP for us and it went flawless! Great Notary!

Steve Stosen on 5/24/2016 2:05:25 PM

Jane was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. She made a process that had previously been very dull into one that was very pleasant. Although I did not directly hire Jane for my mortgage refinancing I would not hesitate to hire her for any notary work I might need in the future.

Bryan Cole on 4/15/2016 4:14:57 AM

Jane is very friendly, knowledgeable yet still professional. She came to our house for a mortgage closing and went above and beyond to help us sort through some issues. She also love children and animals, which is a plus in my book. I will definitely recommend her to others.

Gracie Kendrick on 4/7/2016 6:54:38 PM

Jane came to the hospital and notarized a POA for my mom and one for my dad, she was on time, very professional and gave us a discount. She came through just as she says she would. I would highly recommend her.

Beth P on 2/21/2016 5:35:15 PM

I highly recommend Jane Rundell she's on time very nice and professional

Kim  on 2/2/2016 6:50:07 AM

I called Jane to come sign a Durable Power of Attorney while in TN, she was on time, very positive, professional and knew how to execute the signing in a professional manner. Her fee was very reasonable and I would recommend her as I felt she knew what she was doing.

B Barker on 1/11/2016 5:02:06 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.