123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Harris County > Houston > Leigh Comier
Write a Review for Leigh Comier > Read Reviews for Leigh Comier
Read reviews for Leigh Comier, Texas Notary Public
P.O. Box 691816 Houston, TX 77269

I have used Leigh's service for going on 8 yrs. She is truly a pleasure to work with.

Leslie Jacobs on 7/22/2019 3:19:33 AM

Great notary, professional services at a very affordable price.

James Trandij on 2/13/2018 7:21:41 AM

I hired Leigh less than an hr before notary. Leigh was prompt,polite and very friendly.

Aden Wilkens on 12/24/2017 2:06:48 AM

After working with many notaries throughout my tenure I gladly give Leigh an A+rating. Leigh is patient,knowledgeable,and trustworthy. I highly recommend her services.

Baren Wade on 8/6/2017 4:41:55 AM

After working with many notaries throughout my tenure I gladly give Leigh an A+rating. Leigh is patient,knowledgeable,and trustworthy. I highly recommend her services.

Baren Wade on 8/6/2017 4:41:00 AM

Super helpful with a last minute call after another notary cancelled.

Joshua Livingston on 3/4/2016 10:51:23 AM

Great person and great service, couldn't ask for anything more!

nowel russel on 12/10/2015 8:36:29 AM

Leigh was extremely cordial and professional. She made the notary process very easy for us. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a notary. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Catherine Nichols on 8/14/2015 9:59:37 AM

Ms. Comier has been completing notaries for us since 2011. Leigh arrives on time, professionally dressed, and always with an upbeat energy every time!

Darius  Quintel on 4/27/2015 9:07:52 AM

I am very pleased with services Leigh provided. From phone to in-person communication, Leigh is always professional.

Constance Cameron on 4/8/2014 6:27:24 AM

Leigh was AMAZING, patient, and hilarious. She waited over an hr for 2nd witness to arrive, and was pleasant throughout the entire wait time! I look forward to using her services again!!!!!

Amber Ridgemont on 11/21/2013 5:36:21 AM

I hired Leigh based on reviews. Leigh was very professional and very nice. She replied to my request very quickly and always answers when I call. She has been the only notary that I contact. Her prices are very modest and I would reccomend her to anyone! What a awesome professional person! Two thumbs up!

Lydia Brandon on 9/9/2013 12:43:14 PM

I've used Leigh's mobile notary service quite frequently within the past month; she is always friendly, efficient, prompt and thorough with her assistance. I'm looking forward to continued use of her services.

Brittany King on 10/16/2012 3:07:30 PM

Last minute call first rate service. Placed call at 11p she greeted me at airport for 12a. Very happy with experience.

Leah Washington-Monroe on 10/16/2012 7:40:15 AM

I have referred Leigh to numerous business associates over the last 3yrs. I always receive positive feedback and enjoy her attention detail. Leigh not only is my notary but also my accountant. I stronlgly recommend using this notary for all of your business services!

Sharon Thomas on 10/11/2012 7:30:18 PM

I am an escrow officer in California and I set up and appointment with Leigh last night (FIRST WORDS OUR OF HER MOUTH WERE HOW MUCH DOES THE JOB PAY) and instructed her to get the buyers number off of the 1003, she refused to do so. I sent her the buyers agents number and she never called them. I also gave the agent Leigh s number, she called her 4 times and not a return call. Leigh then emailed me and told me she wasn't going to do the job. It was very un professional of her and I was very disappointed that she was 123 certified. I will never use her again and I'm warning whoever does not depend on her as she is not helpful at all.

Michelle Miranda on 10/4/2012 12:04:41 PM

Notary's responses:
Officer called requesting a notary in Houston. I informed her I was a notary in Houston and would be available for following day however I needed to know area in Houston she was requesting notary. Her response was," I don't know." I asked her,” What was the zip code” she provided me with that information. I asked her appointment time, payment amount which she provided by phone. Shortly thereafter I received an e-mail with her information. I requested escrow officer by e-mail twice to provide borrowers information and confirmation of payment amount. She never provided me with payment confirmation nor borrowers information instead only to refer to form 1003. I sent her a follow-up e-mail informing her that I could not complete assignment based on lack of correspondence. After sending officer my decline I received a call, however, was missed. Based on my positive reviews I feel like this is a malicious attack. This email will follow with two forwarded emails. One from myself to officer informing her of decline and also from me to agent informing her of decline. I also have no problem sending an attachment of my phone records (upon request) regarding when I received call from agent which was AFTER my decline to officer. I take pride in my customer service; however, I have the right to request information from an officer and borrower also to decline the assignment if it is not given. I am 123 certified because of my initiative, and it is very heart breaking to receive an unwarranted review. I expect prior to comment being placed on my board you will fully review all documentation. As you are aware one negative comment can affect my business immensely.

I informed Ms. Miranda I was unable to complete assignment at 9:13pm. I received call from 909-456-0269 (funder) at 9:24 pm. If you would like to review phone records please request so in writing. My attorneys information is listed below. Please keep me informed with investigation and decision prior to posting review. Thanks again.

We have used Leigh Comier for many notary signings. Very positive, professional and organized. Timely with solid communication throughout the entire process. I look forward to working with her again.

Tacy Reagal on 9/28/2012 5:55:21 AM

Leigh is always my go to notary. I wish I can personalize her as my notary only but I can pay her enough for her services. Great personality, Perfessional, On time, Great with the clients. My best notary yet.

Andrew Audelin on 8/7/2012 10:21:15 AM

I sent Leigh to an ederly clients home. Leigh not only completed the assignment she also sat with the client while he showed pictures of his family. The daughter who was also at the home said Leigh didnt rush anything and seemed to enjoy the time spent with the elderly client.

Morgan Collier on 7/27/2012 6:18:31 PM

I hired Leigh based on her reviews, and thankfully they served her well.

Tammy Green on 7/10/2012 7:20:05 AM

Leigh was pleasant, professional and on time! She is officially my go to notary in Houston!

Jonathon Storm on 7/2/2012 9:40:44 PM

I am in San Antonio and hired Leigh to go the home of an important client in The Woodlands. I had earlier called a different notary in that area and was not impressed with her phone manner. When I called Leigh, she was very attentive and seemed to understand the importance of the job. She asked specific questions about what I wanted to accomplish. She called my client to let her know she was on the way, spent adequate time with the client, and took care of the task in a professional way. I would not hesitate to use Leigh's services again!

J Guillot on 6/14/2012 10:37:33 PM

I contacted Leigh with short notice regarding notary. Leigh was on time, and very professional.

katy hammer on 11/1/2011 8:34:09 AM

I appreciated Leighs sympathy while completing the signing. She allowed me to vent regarding my divorce, and she cared way more than the payment she was recieving.

travis johnston on 12/21/2010 6:11:03 AM

Contacted Leigh for a signing. Leigh was professional, timely, and dressed in business attire.

Thomas Mcneal on 12/8/2010 9:50:20 AM

I contacted Leigh an hour before my office closed needing her to notarize some documentation. Not only did she arrive on time, but professionaly dressed.

Amelia Rose on 6/2/2009 4:26:50 PM

What impressed me most about Leigh is she actually contacted me a few hours after the closing requesting my feedback! No other notary in my fifteen years of experience has ever requested any feedback. She will always be on the top of my list for notaries!

Clifton Charles on 5/25/2009 8:56:21 PM

Leigh was awesome! She has closed on two loans for me and has notarized other documents as well, and she is also my tax preparer. Leigh’s attention to detail and her timeliness is what makes her a good notary. I know that she does have small children and a lot of times when I call I hear them in the background, however she has never been late and always is dressed professionally. I gave her A+!!

Kate Shaw on 5/25/2009 6:50:05 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.