123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Collin County > Frisco > Rick Smith
Write a Review for Rick Smith > Read Reviews for Rick Smith
Read reviews for Rick Smith, Texas Notary Public
8401 Santa Rosa Drive Frisco, TX 75034

Found Rick online thru 123Notary search engine. He accommodated us same day, within 2 hours our notary needs were taken care of. Very knowledgable, walked us thru all documents which was so helpful. Would use again.

Terri Robertson on 10/25/2018 6:10:14 AM

Rick was prompt, thorough, and friendly. He accommodated me with an evening appointment on very short notice. I highly recommend him.

M Thomas on 10/15/2018 6:44:39 PM

Rick was able to accommodate us on a short notice. Prompt and professional.

James Kerrigan on 9/19/2018 2:15:24 PM

I had a bunch of important documents to get notarized and Rick Smith did a great job. He arrived exactly on time and was very professional and thorough. Highly recommend this notary.

Craig B on 10/18/2017 4:59:59 PM

Rick went above and beyond to get my company to accept I-9 documents. Thanks Rick

Bruce Bellovich on 10/4/2017 1:15:37 PM

Rick Smith passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 10, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/11/2017 8:51:18 AM

Rick was prompt and professional. Once he arrived he was polite and efficient. As soon as the notarization was complete, he was on his way. I would definitely use Rick again.

Tracy Hays on 7/9/2017 10:47:00 PM

Answered his phone late night when I forgot I needed court docs notarized. Really saved me!

Josh Burgess on 5/31/2017 4:59:13 AM

Rick arrived on time, was very knowledgable and best of all was very thorough. He went through every line and made sure all the signers knew exactly where to sign and the correct name to use. I called him this morning and within an hour he was here and the job was complete and we were able to go on our way. A very positive experience and will use him again.

Nick Smith on 5/25/2017 12:16:47 PM

Rick was very helpful with meeting me late at night to notorize a form that I realized I needed first thing in the morning. I recommend his service.

Kelli Parrott on 4/17/2017 9:57:38 PM

We found Rick Smith on 123notary. We needed a mobil notary on a Saturday afternoon. We were set up to meet with a notary to acquire a power of attorney earlier in the week but before we were able to meet, the 84 year old father fell and was severely injured. We then also needed a medical power of attorney. I called Rick Smith. Rick answered the call and was able to meet with the parties involved at the hospital within 2 hours of my first call. We also needed two witnesses and Rick was able to arrange that for us.
Shortly before Rick showed up the injured father required medical assistance. While the assistance was going on Rick arrived. Rick was forced to wait along with all the parties involved until the procedure was complete. This took almost one hour. Rick and the witnesses patiently waited along with the rest of us. Once father was re situated the notary process was preformed. Very nice and very professional experience.
I have no problem recommending Rick Smith when you need a Mobil notary.

Sincerely

M. Erickson

M Erickson on 11/12/2016 6:18:51 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.