US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Glendale > CompUstyle
Write Reviews for CompUstyle > Read a Review for CompUstyle

Read reviews for CompUstyle, Arizona Notary Public
P.O. Box 12132 Glendale, AZ 85318

Very professional, on time, and very knowledgeable. Very efficient.

Gil Neuner on 28/11/2018 08:09:15 AM

I had a tricky document and this company knew just how to handle it. Thanks again!

Garrett Mayfield on 19/11/2018 06:11:38 PM

Elizabeth Hathoot passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 13, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 13/07/2017 08:25:16 PM

Awesome job. You were thorough with all of our borrowers documents. I appreciate the time you spent explaining to our client all of the details of the loan. Thank you again for your services.

Daniel Reynolds on 04/12/2013 03:53:41 PM

This company was absolutely fabulous. Their communication was spot on, their services were wonderful and a great experience for both myself and my clients, and the price was most certainly reasonable. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Bretton Barber on 29/10/2013 02:55:26 PM

Beth Hathoot is on time for signing appointments unless there is an unavoidable delay and will always notify the client if that occurs. Beth conducts herself in a professional manner and dresses appropriately. She is able to answer questions and get the job done quickly and accurately without rushing the client through the signing process. Beth is an experienced and knowledgeable Certified Notary Signing Agent.

Susan Hutcheson on 09/09/2013 03:35:00 PM

Very conscientious and dependable. Very knowledge with AZ notary rules & regulations. Elizabeth Hathoot professional character is impeccable.

Chris Tulipana on 09/09/2013 03:02:35 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.