123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Minnesota Notary > Dakota County > Apple Valley > Peggy Taylor
Write a Review for Peggy Taylor > Read Reviews for Peggy Taylor
Read reviews for Peggy Taylor, Minnesota Notary Public
15430 Founders Lane, #219 Apple Valley, MN 55124

My wife and I had to do a remote close on a home we were purchasing in another state and needed to find a certified notary, with closure experience, to come to our home to sign and notarize all of the necessary documents. We found Peggy through one of her colleagues, whom we had used before, and it worked out perfectly. Peggy was punctual, very detail oriented, and smoothly and efficiently helped us properly sign all documents, and then she also included scanning and shipping the signed documents to the title company. Great service, very fair price, and would definitely recommend her.

Oris Davis on 6/20/2022 11:33:25 AM

Another successful closing with Peggy

Carol Shamis on 6/16/2022 10:37:26 AM

To put it mildly, Peggy is nothing short of amazing. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond in any signing she does. Her business acumen, personability, sincerity and more is admirable. She even goes above and beyond to assist with tasks that are completely outside of the signings she does for us, which is absolutely not expected but very much appreciated.
Also, we all know quality and accuracy is key in this business and I''ve not even found a defect on any of Peggy''s signings, which shows attention to detail and post-closing QC processes are in place on her end before she considers a signing completed.
To summarize, Peggy is the best of the BEST! I would give her 20 stars if I could!

Kari Anhorn on 6/15/2022 11:09:51 AM

We have had the opportunity of working with Peggy for a number of years.
She is always a delight, personable and professional.
She goes beyond what is expected in her customer service.
We have never had any negative feedback from our clients she has serviced.
We will always consider it a pleasure to have Peggy accommodate our clients.

Chris Green on 6/8/2022 7:25:51 PM

Peggy Gave us timely service, very friendly. Walked us through the document we needed notarized. Would highly recommend.

Blair Johnson on 6/7/2022 9:18:27 AM

Peggy was great! We called her in a pinch since we weren’t finding a reliable notary! I called Peggy at 8am and she was at our house notarizing our documents at 10am! We were so grateful for her and her services! We highly recommend!

Emily B on 6/5/2022 5:35:36 PM

Peggy, has done several closings for us. She is amazing!! I honestly, can't say enough about her. Peggy is very detailed oriented, and professional. She goes above and beyond her role as a notary to help us out. I wish every notary was like Peggy!!!

Courtney Stenberg on 5/31/2022 10:33:18 AM

Pegi has done several notaries for me and she has always been professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I strongly recommend Pegi for your notary needs. She made it so easy and comfortable.

Terry Smith on 5/25/2022 7:56:49 AM

If you need the services of a Notary, I highly, highly recommend Peggy Taylor. She is very professional, considerate, personable. If I am in need of a Notary, I will only go with Peggy Taylor.

Chad Sandberg on 5/24/2022 2:49:49 PM

Peggy was very prompt and convenient with her notary services. she helped me out in my time of need with no problem!

Samaijai Fain on 5/16/2022 10:42:06 PM

We needed a notary last minute and she was able to get us in right away, she was very nice and professional and we would definitely use her again!

Summer Bettermann on 3/20/2022 2:48:40 PM

Beyond impressed with the notary service we received from Peggy Taylor. Never have I had a notary so proficient, professional and knowledgeable of the updated laws and explaining the clients documents to the client. Everything went smoothly and I was surprised how inexpensive the the whole experience was considering the amount of documents that needed to be notarized. Peggy is our only notary to go to for all of our Mortgage closings and notary needs. Thank you so much!

Everyone should use Peggy Taylor. She is the best of the best!

Carol Shamis on 2/12/2022 9:15:07 AM

My husband and I were very pleased using Peggy’s notary services. She is very professional and helped us through our closing documents. We met with her the same day that I called. Above all she is a very nice lady! Thanks Peggy

Ellen Bruwelheide on 7/3/2021 8:04:05 PM

Peggy called me right away after I emailed her - within minutes. She came to my house the same day. She was pleasant and professional. I will use Peggy again for other documents that require a notary. Thank you very much Peggy!

tom coakley on 9/1/2020 11:24:46 AM

Peggy was so great to work with! As a title agent, I often need a mobile notary in another state. She was extremely organized and responsive and put me right at ease that my clients would be well serviced. Her prior loan experience is a definite bonus as she was very familiar with my closing documents and new just what needed to be done. She followed up to make sure everything was taken care of before dropping the package off for delivery and really put my mind at ease. In addition, she was very respectful of my clients needs and time restraints and confirmed the meeting in advance. Overall a 5 Star experience. Thank you! Patty

Patty Neri on 8/13/2020 2:28:46 PM

Peggy Taylor is the best. She saved us on a last minute closing that was scheduled with another notary, who cancelled at the last minute. Peggy handled the closing very professionally and the client was grateful that we didn't have to cancel.

Todd Grill on 5/7/2020 6:52:56 AM

Peggy was pleasant to work with. Upbeat, professional and quick! We will be doing business with her again.

Karen Douglas on 3/3/2019 12:56:12 PM

Had a passport appointment early in the morning, and she accommodate us late in the evening. Super sweet and nice.

Lina Buchtel on 2/21/2019 7:11:04 PM

I have known Peggy Taylor for several years. I have worked
with her on various projects. She is well organized and
professional and will extend any effort needed to get
assignments completed. I would highly recommend Peggy Taylor for any of your notary needs.

Gerald Johnson on 1/28/2019 10:38:41 AM

Ms. Taylor provided outstanding service. I needed some help with banking documents for my sister who is not able to get around easily. Peggy went above & beyond to locate a private area for us to conduct business and I recommend her highly.

Carol Glazer on 1/21/2019 6:06:17 PM

Peggy is the best notary in town for sure! We have been using her services for 4 years!!! Has the best customer services out of all of my notaries! You will not be let down.

Steve Stosen on 1/18/2019 12:27:09 PM

Peggy Taylor is the hardest working notary you will find. I am a real estate agent with ReMax Advantage Plus and work seven days a week and appreciate that Peggy is a workaholic, as well. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so great with the clients. She is caring and well prepared. She works nights, weekends and is very accommodating when it comes to closing destinations. One word for Peggy....INCREDIBLE!

Lisa Handley on 1/4/2019 7:19:13 AM

Peggy Taylor is awesome! My 18 year old daughter had a unique situation, which required a private notary. We found Peggy online, called her and she made herself available to us right away. She's extremely knowledgeable about notary services and explained everything so it was easy to understand. Peggy's notary fee was very reasonable. I wish I could rate my overall experience with Peggy as more than Positive.

Chris Gauthier on 12/26/2018 1:42:05 PM

Ms. Taylor came to me on time, was personable and professional, made the closing on an out-of-state mortgage on which I was attorney-in-fact both simple and easy. I would hire her again, and recommend her.

Joseph Fitzharris on 8/16/2018 8:32:32 AM

Peggy Taylor has been the BEST most professional mobile notary I have ever had to deal with. She is extremely organized and her communication skills are very impressive. She even scanned me the closing documents when she was done signing with our clients. Plus our clients really enjoyed their signing with her. I highly recommend Peggy Taylor and her services.

Brittany Pigott on 8/3/2018 9:39:07 AM

Pegi is amazing! She went above and beyond to handle a purchase signing for a gentlemen buying property in NC and needing to sign in his current home in MN.
VERY responsive! She made our day!

Stephanie Jopson on 7/13/2018 7:11:33 AM

Peggy is one of the most professional notaries we have ever worked with. We have used Peggy for our closing in the Apple Valley and Minneapolis area. She handles all of the closings as if it was her own mortgage. Peggy is very thorough and detailed and we highly recommend that anyone needing a notary who is a white glove notary then call Peggy Taylor and you will not be disappointed.

Carol Shamis on 2/8/2017 5:00:38 PM

We were having issues getting are refinance documents and Peggy was so helpful, she was on the phone with myself and the lender. Peggy helped to ensure the document would be released by all involved and the signing could take place before the end of the day. She was willing to do what ever it took to it it done, including heading to Northfield if needed to have documents signed. Peggy went above and beyond to make this happen. AWESOME

Nancy Krueger on 5/4/2016 4:37:01 PM

We hired Peggy Taylor for helping my wife and I sign closing documents on our home mortgage. She new the documents extremely well and was able to guide us comfortably through the process, as well as notarizing the signed documents with her presence.
Her knowledge of home mortgage closing is excellent and we will use her again in the future.

Robert L. Swalley on 11/16/2015 12:32:59 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.