123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Tehama County > Cottonwood > Lorna Niemeth
Write a Review for Lorna Niemeth > Read Reviews for Lorna Niemeth
Read reviews for Lorna Niemeth, California Notary Public
19545 Broadhurst Rd Cottonwood, CA 96022

My son borrowed his soon to be father n laws truck in Cottonwood. Ca., it was towed in Oregon. Lorna answered her phone early on a Sunday morning, friendly & listened with empathy. The tow company emailed her a release of liability form, which she had to print out, then we used her mobile services. She also took Venmo so my son could pay. Lorna was punctual getting to the father n law, resent the form back to the tow company. She saved my son not knowing how to complete that task, to completely all the steps. Saved the day! Highly recommend

Devonne Gibson on 6/26/2022 7:26:21 PM

Lorna Niemeth is delightful! It was actually "fun" to have her come to our home for the signing, so convenient. Lorna is professional, but not stuffy; she was patient with all our questions and inquiries. I highly recommend her services!

Sylvia O''Haver on 3/15/2022 6:33:40 PM

Great!! Very clear and accurate.

Stan Anderton on 3/3/2022 10:23:35 PM

Lorna was very friendly and extremely professional. She made the whole process so quick and easy. This is the third loan doc signing I have done and she by far was the easiest to work with. I highly recommend using her for all your notary needs.

Jennifer Farris on 2/9/2022 1:57:49 PM

Lorna is very considerate, careful and responsible. She took extra effort to fullfil the task from other state which has different law from California

Xuerui Zhang on 9/17/2021 5:11:26 PM

Lorna was very punctual and professional. Great personality and my family enjoyed talking with her. She explained everything while signing each document. We were very pleased to see her because we’ve used her services before. She was very thorough and checked each document when we were finished. We would highly recommend her and definitely request her services again in the future. Thank you Lorna! It was a pleasure seeing you again.

Sharon Haytasingh on 7/9/2021 6:54:10 PM

Exceptional notary. I was very worried about remote signing because there were many documents involved. She made it all possible and easy. She was upfront, flexible and reliable. I hope to use her services again.

SRIJANA DHAKHWA on 4/7/2021 12:08:54 PM

I have dealt with multiple notaries in the past and Lorna was by far the best. She was pleasant and efficient as we went through the paperwork. He has a great personality was nice to talk to while being thorough and professional!

Jason Armstrong on 2/27/2021 10:05:27 AM

An exceptional notary. Lorna called to set a time that was convenient to us and she was absolutely punctual. She explained things very clearly and didn't waste anyone's time. Lorna was thorough and professional throughout our meeting. She express mailed our paperwork so that our refinance close was completed right on time. In a nutshell, I don't believe you'll find a better notary in Northern California that Lorna Niemeth.

James Jones on 8/16/2020 2:55:28 PM

Very pleasant experience. Lorna is extremely well organized, helpful, and has a good sense of humor. Highly recommended.

Douglas Meline on 8/6/2020 10:56:33 AM

I am so happy that I found Lorna. I only wish she lived closer to my home town so that I could call on her more. She is polite, professional, positive and efficient. 5 Star Rating in my book. I recommend Lorna for all of your notary needs in the Cottonwood area.
Catherine McCarty
Escrow Manager
Bidwell Title & Escrow Co.
Chico, California

Catherine McCarty on 7/23/2020 10:40:51 PM

Most pleasant experience signing loan docs. Lorna was punctual, explained in detail what we were signing and why. All docs were in order and properly marked for signing. Entire procedure was very effortless and efficient. Thank you Lorna.

C.C. Miller on 2/22/2020 6:40:58 AM

Lorna was amazing! She went through and explained everything we were signing so we understood. She was very friendly and efficient. Made everything fast and easy!

Rachel Gillmore on 12/19/2019 11:53:50 AM

Got here on time covered everything explained it all nice and pleasant

Glenn Hall on 10/25/2019 2:29:48 PM

Our family was in a tight spot. We were leaving first thing in the morning with all our belongings but we had to sign papers prior to leaving. Lorna accommodated us with a very early signing, meeting us at a market in town. So, last minute, early in the morning, but she arrived 10 minutes early, ready to begin, cheerful and friendly. We were done and on the road in record time! Thank you, Lorna - you saved the day!! We had a 12 hour trip ahead of us with two small children, 3 dogs, and loaded trucks. It wouldn't have worked out without you.

Victoria Reed on 10/1/2019 7:22:57 AM

Lorna was very professional and punctual. She confirmed our meeting the day before and met us at a location convenient to both parties. All of the documents were well organized and she offered helpful overviews of each making the overall process easily understandable and painless. I recommend Lorna as a notary and would not hesitate to request her services again.

Karen Beier on 9/16/2019 4:55:45 PM

I hired Lorna Niemeth for my parents. I am out of state and needed a mobile notary to assist my parents with a POA.
After speaking with Lorna she not only put my heart and mind at ease, but she was very knowledgeable of all of our needs. Lorna arrived on time and when finished she contacted me to let me know everything went well. I am so grateful for her knowledge and kindness. I highly recommend Lorna Niemeth!

Darla Speer on 9/15/2019 12:06:43 PM

Great experience. Lorna was on time, very knowledgeable and made the process quick and painless. Definitely recommend her for all notary needs. She was a joy to work with.

Heidi Shipley on 8/21/2019 5:56:14 PM

Lorna was on time, personable, efficient. The signing went seamlessly. Would use her again!

Jana O''Connell on 5/1/2019 5:04:39 PM

Lorna has outstanding qualities. Punctual, personable, helpful.I would recommend her highly.

Virginia Ca Call on 2/20/2019 7:27:39 PM

Lorna was positively marvelous. We needed a notary that would come to the hospital where our sister was. She couldn't give us advice, but was very patient with us as we worked through the documents. We were able to get all information, witnesses, signatures, and notarized. After done, we found that we needed yet another paper notarized and we called her and she helped us once more. Very professional! Thank you Lorna!

Cathy Norvell on 1/6/2019 12:11:31 AM

Lorna is extremely knowledgeable, well organized and professional. She communicated clearly and was on time for our loan signing appointment. I highly recommend Lorna as an experienced and trustworthy notary signing agent.

Patrick Bloom on 12/16/2018 8:59:15 AM

We had such a great experience with Lorna. She was so thorough and friendly. Made it easy for us to do something that can be scary

Rhonda Brooks on 7/2/2018 9:04:55 PM

Thanks Lorna for collecting the signature on the deed and delivering my cashiers check to the seller. Will hire again in this area.

Luke Smith on 10/20/2017 11:50:39 AM

Thanks for the prompt communication! Will hire again.

Luke Smith on 9/18/2017 10:42:31 AM

Although we did not use Lorna, she was thoroughly helpful on the phone and answered many of our questions, directing us to others who could help us and save us money! Thank you, Lorna

Jim Bliss on 7/27/2017 1:12:55 PM

Lorna Niemeth passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 9, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/9/2017 11:54:10 AM

Lorna Niemeth, Notary was outstanding! She called me right away and was very professional. I would highly recommend Lorna to anyone needing Notary services. I will definitely
contact Lorna anytime we need Notary services !!!!

Shirley Knight on 6/23/2017 10:21:10 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.