123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Collier County > Naples > Jacqueline Cummings
Write a Review for Jacqueline Cummings > Read Reviews for Jacqueline Cummings
Read reviews for Jacqueline Cummings, Florida Notary Public
347 Emerald Bay Circle Unit S-6 Naples, FL 34110

Jacqi is the consummate professional. Familiar with every aspect of the settlement process. She is a star in the industry. Not just a notary —she takes a personal interest in helping your clients have a fantastic closing experience.

John Scollan on 6/14/2020 1:07:01 AM

This amazing notary pulled a rabbit out of the hat again for us. Her past title company experience is invaluable. Calmed the buyers down. Dealt with sellers who were not very pleasant with great skill. WHEW !!!! Jacqueline saved my butt today.

Andrea Daly on 3/8/2019 8:52:24 PM

Finally found someone in SW Florida who shows up ON TIME for appointments ( she actually arrives early) understands the documents and treats my clients in a professional manner. This lady knows this business inside and out.

Brenda Warfield on 1/31/2019 9:29:02 PM

We feel so fortunate to have found Jacqueline through this website. She is very detail oriented , organized and can handle difficult closings with appropriate demeanor. She has proved herself time and time again. A real pro in her field.

Ryan Shewell on 9/4/2018 4:38:01 AM

We feel so fortunate to have found Jacqueline through this website. She is very detail oriented , organized and can handle difficult closings with appropriate demeanor. She has proved herself time and time again. A real pro in her field.

Ryan Shewell on 9/4/2018 4:32:47 AM

I hired Jacqi to take care of closings for us in the SW FL region a few months ago. Jacqi does a great job for us every time. She knows how to deal with difficult situations and is extremely professional. Always early for appointments and she puts our clients at ease. We get great feedback on our surveys from clients about Jacqi.

clint gardner on 7/6/2018 6:29:50 AM

Jacqi does a fantastic job for us. Always appreciate her positive attitude. She is consistently early for appointments. A real pro in her field.

Marcey  Wright on 10/17/2017 6:46:26 PM

My company has been calling Jacqueline for 5 years to handle all of our closings in SW Florida. She has never made a mistake and has actually caught several mistakes we have made over the years. We appreciate have someone so detail oriented as our "second set of eyes."

Denise  Ricker on 4/18/2017 6:18:52 PM

Jacqueline is our number one notary for Southwest Florida. Always on time for appointments, great knowledge of the title/mortgage industry. A true professional.

Jenny  Wright on 12/5/2016 6:29:55 AM

Ms. Cummings was exceptionally professional, quick, and easy to deal with. I am very grateful to her for making the time on a long weekend to assist me.

Nick  on 5/29/2016 6:52:47 AM

Jacqueline is efficient, dependable, smart and a great troubleshooter if a problem does occur during a closing.

gary swain on 4/28/2016 8:47:41 PM

Every once in a while I find someone on 123 Notary who is extremely capable, and an absolute pleasure to work with.This was one of those times. Jacqueline was fantastic. My clients were very pleased.

Kevin Schmitt on 1/26/2016 6:33:55 PM

I contacted Jacqueline about notarizing a poa and medical documents. She was professional in every way today when she arrived. ( 10 minutes early !) Very respectful of the situation.

Lisa Saxton on 1/17/2015 10:14:56 PM

I called this notary LATE this evening for an emergency situation at a hospital. She answered the phone right away. She was there in less than 15 minutes. This website is amazing.

Thomas  Shewell on 1/5/2015 11:23:01 PM

Jacqueline closed a last minute purchase for us yesterday at a real estate office. I was pleasantly surprised when I got into the office this morning and had emails from the buyers realtor and the sellers attorney, both praising the way she handled the closing. They said she was dressed nice, was 15 minutes EARLY, answered every question the first time home buyers had and had a great sense of humor. She is at the top of my list for that area !

Barbara McNemar on 6/12/2014 10:53:37 AM

I called Jacqueline tonight ( a Saturday night) at 5pm for a 7pm closing after another notary cancelled at the last minute. She was very grateful for the business and followed my instructions exactly. She had a very pleasant attitude. After a couple minutes of conversing with her it was obvious to me that my clients were in good hands with Jacqueline.

Amy Fleming on 4/26/2014 9:53:00 PM

Jacqi has worked with us since 2005. She closes 20-25 loans a year for us and every loan has closed perfect. We have several loan officers who will have us reschedule an appointment rather than use another closer if she is busy. We get great feedback from borrowers regarding her knowledge, appearance and attitude.

Denise Blumenthal on 4/8/2014 1:50:16 PM

Jacqi is our first choice in Southwest Florida. Personable, punctual and she has a positive attitude. We appreciate her thorough knowledge of the closing process. She has great "people skills" and we always know our clients are in good hands with her.

Denise Shewell on 4/3/2014 9:09:55 AM

Jacqi does a great job for us. She schedules her appointments properly. She never rushes our clients and we have heard more than once that she answers all questions in a cheerful, correct, confident manner. The loan officers attend the closings so it imperative we have someone who knows what they are doing.

Carol Howard on 3/19/2014 11:01:15 PM

Jacqi does a great job for us. She is very kind and patient with first time home buyers. She really goes out of her way to put them at ease and cheerfully answers all of their questions. She is our first choice. I highly recommend her.

Andrea  Daly on 11/21/2013 4:01:07 PM

We have worked with Jacqueline since 2006. She does a fantastic job for us time after time no matter the situation. Calm, cool and collected, she knows this business and the documents inside and out. She pays attention to instructions and has actually caught errors for us, saving us time and money.

John Scollan on 10/17/2013 9:35:18 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.