123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Riverside County > La Quinta > Michael Charles
Write a Review for Michael Charles > Read Reviews for Michael Charles
Read reviews for Michael Charles, California Notary Public
43845 Milan Court La Quinta, CA 92253

Great error free work every time. He goes above and beyond in customer service!

Deborah Salvatore on 12/14/2017 8:38:58 AM

I'm in Palm Springs visiting a friend. My friend has a German Retirement document that needed to be signed and notarized. Michael was the only person to answer his phone and was able to come with short notice. Michael is very personable and made this process very easy.
I highly Recommend Michael.

Stuart Berman on 7/28/2016 10:32:23 AM

I have been an Escrow Officer for 15 years and in that time I have known and worked with Michael Charles for about 11 years. He has always been extremely professional, dependable and knowledgeable. He has always been willing and able to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth closing transaction. I highly recommend his notarial services as my clients have always been very pleased with his work. Happy clients for an Escrow Officer equals a very happy Escrow Officer!

Cindy Canales on 1/29/2015 9:23:21 PM

He came out and signed loan documents with me and my family. He was dressed nice and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns on our documents.

ashley teague on 4/22/2013 8:02:24 PM

It has been a pleasure working with Michael. He is professional and personable and makes you comfortable with the important documents he assists you with. I will definately call him the next time I need anything nortorized.

Lori  LeRoy on 4/22/2013 7:37:09 PM

Michael is kind, intelligent, and knows his job inside and out. He is trustworthy and reliable. He was able to come over when I needed a notary and worked with my schedule. He arrived on time, presented himself very well and got the job done quickly and correctly. I am calling on him again next time I need a notary public.

Molly Brite on 4/22/2013 2:46:33 PM

Michael Charles is a very professional and nice notary. He was on time, knew his stuff overall great notary

tricia degroff on 4/22/2013 2:05:40 PM

Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is experienced, reliable and extremely honest. I would highly recommend him to anybody needing any type of notary services.

Kirsten Wright on 4/22/2013 2:04:51 PM

He is very positive and always has a great attitude. He is always dressed to par and on time. He has great character and he always keeps in contact with the borrower. He is a fabulous asset.

Taylor Teague on 4/22/2013 2:02:50 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.