123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Lake County > Mount Dora > Brenda Collier
Write a Review for Brenda Collier > Read Reviews for Brenda Collier
Read reviews for Brenda Collier, Florida Notary Public
2025 W. Old U.S. Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

Coming into town from Georgia and needed a notary. Gave Brenda less than 24 hour notice. She truly bent over backwards to fit me in. Would absolutely use her again.

Todd McGee on 11/5/2018 3:26:44 PM

Brenda is a breath of fresh air, she is professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Anytime we have a signing in her area, she is our go to notary. You can't go wrong with Brenda!!!! A++ notary

Jennifer Glover on 10/18/2017 6:46:41 PM

Brenda passed the 123notary Certification by Phone Test on September 14, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 9/14/2017 1:12:41 PM

I use Brenda on a regular basis and she is fantastic! Very professional in appearance and positive personality. She will go the extra mile to get the job done for you. I highly recommend her if you want the job complete and accurate the first time.

Linda Schwartz on 4/10/2017 8:02:38 AM

Brenda has quite a few closings for us and does a great job. We never hesitate calling her.

Robert Welsby on 9/9/2015 11:59:21 AM

Brenda, is extremely organized and professional. She does an outstanding job. She has been a great assest to my company.

Kate Bailey on 9/9/2014 11:31:19 AM

I would highly recommend this notary. She is knowledgeable, accurate and excellent at my closings I have assigned her to. She follows through with all instructions.

Debbie Via on 9/8/2014 10:34:12 AM

Brenda Collier was contacted by us about performing a simple but sweet marriage vow. She originally committed to meeting us at the park in Mt. Dora, however, the weather was not on our side, when I called her an hour & 1/2 before we were supposed to meet, she offered to come the extra mile to come to our house (actually about the extra 10 miles), but showed up & was so very personable, friendly, and felt like a part of our family. She performed professionally and we were married before she walked out the door. Brenda made us feel at home and comfortable, and she went the extra step to make it happen. I will recommend Brenda to anyone in the future.

Thank you,

Lisa & Charlie Butler

Lisa Butler on 3/24/2013 5:59:39 PM

Brenda provided excellent customer service for my Refinance closing. She was professional, on time and explained the documents. I didn't feel rushed like the last Notary I had. I highly recommend Brenda.

A. Grimm on 3/19/2013 3:43:15 PM

I can only say great things about the closing on a refinance loan that Brenda walked me through. We had to reschedule the appointment a number of times due to problems from the lender, and Brenda was extremely accommodating. When the closing finally came, she was right on time, thoroughly knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with.

Matt Jordan on 10/23/2012 9:13:28 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.