123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Virginia Notary > Loudoun County > Ashburn > Beant Singh
Write a Review for Beant Singh > Read Reviews for Beant Singh
Read reviews for Beant Singh, Virginia Notary Public
19923 Smith Circle Ashburn, VA 20147

She is fast but thorough. Very friendly. Thank you.

Chandra Rudrakshala on 9/24/2019 3:40:02 PM

Beant was great to work with. She was on time, organized, friendly, and thorough...making sure we had all the signatures and initials in all the right places for our VA out-of-state loan. She also got the documents to the lender almost immediately and our loan closed promptly. Highly recommend!

Marlayna Doell on 8/27/2019 11:00:04 AM

Beant is great! She's punctual, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend her services.

Didi Kane on 8/26/2019 11:47:01 AM

Beant Singh is an amazing. As previous customer mentioned, she is very much organized and really nice to work with. She brought all my documents already sorted & All she need is a signature on them.
I definitely recommend her.

nv nv on 7/26/2019 4:47:18 PM

Beant was very organized and we were done in a very short period.

  on 7/26/2019 2:46:03 PM

Beant was a great notary. She filled in on short-notice and called us to set up the appointment. She showed up on time and was very organized. She noticed a discrepancy in the paperwork, and worked to correct this issue and help us get our paperwork done completely and correctly. I would recommend her to anyone needing notary services. She was very professional and organized, and her attention to detail saved us from a potential delay with our closing.

Christopher Hahs on 7/20/2019 8:11:09 AM

Beant was on time, very professional, very knowledgeable and she did a fantastic job on our Loan.

Sarah Abrahim on 5/30/2019 5:13:57 PM

She was very efficient and on time and made sure information was clear for me to understand.

Maiisha Cobb on 5/24/2019 7:46:33 PM

Beant IS A PRO. She was lovely, super friendly, super organized, super mom! I was impressed by her organization skills and attention to detail. I would've wanted anyone else do my mortgage closing. I definitely look forward for her doing my next closing. A+++ Notary.

Jeremiah Batac on 5/1/2019 3:35:54 PM

Mrs. Singh was great. She communicated clearly and often to schedule and coordinate arrival. She arrived early and was kind, helpful, and efficient.

Lori Maher on 4/20/2019 7:29:21 AM

Beant was a joy to work with. Punctual and ready to go. Very organized and professional.

Angela Tome on 4/15/2019 5:45:08 PM

Beant was on-time, friendly, patient and efficient for us to sign for our house closing. I highly recommend her!

Victoria Adams on 1/17/2019 6:41:40 AM

Beant did a fantastic job with my remote settlement. She was on time and paid attention to even the small details of the paperwork. Great job Beant!!

Scott Brotherton on 10/17/2018 3:46:10 AM

I used Beant for a mobile real estate closing. She reached out to me a few days before our scheduled appointment to make sure I had a list of items I needed to have ready when she arrived. This saved a lot of time on the actual day. When our appointment day arrived, she was on-time, professional, very knowledgeable and overall - a pleasure to work with. I will be saving her card for when I need her again in the future.

Alene Metcalf on 9/20/2018 8:19:19 AM

Mrs Beant Singh is a highly professional notary and very pleasant to work with. Setting appointments was easy, she was flexible to accommodate the time constraints of the other party, arrived on time, had her paperwork and other materials well organized, knew exactly what to do, and we were done in 10 minutes. I will not hesitate to use her services again in the future. Thank you Mrs. Singh

Papiya Gupta on 5/4/2018 6:27:11 PM

Mrs. Singh was the easiest going notary I have ever dealt with. So nice, so gentle, knows her stuff, and super efficient! WOW
Thanks so much!

Claudia Rojas on 4/2/2018 5:45:49 AM

Beant was fantastic! She was friendly and professional with some light conversation but got right to the task at hand. She was prompt and from the moment she sat down, quickly laid out all of our paperwork neatly, and quickly walked us through signing all documents.

Jason Wishard on 12/9/2017 8:41:21 AM

Beant was thoroughly professional, calling ahead to pinpoint her time of arrival and to follow up on procedures. She was organized but friendly and approachable. Her signing service was a great option for our house closing. Recommend her highly!

Christopher McGill on 11/29/2017 2:04:51 PM

Wow, what an outstanding professional. Highly disciplined, attention to detail and a person of wonderful humor.

glenn  ware on 10/27/2017 4:34:29 AM

Mrs. Singh was wonderful to work with! She was punctual, friendly, proficient and professional. I would gladly use her again and recommend her for notary services.

Irene Conde on 10/11/2017 1:14:37 PM

Ms. Singh was very professional, efficient and punctual. Pleasure working with her. Would definitely recommend her services to friends and family⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shandana Tariq on 10/5/2017 11:45:10 AM

Beant was very communicative and attentive to detail. Smooth closing and satisfied customers.

Christian Escobar on 9/29/2017 8:14:59 AM

As an escrow officer in a very diverse community we see many remote/ mobile notary closings. With that being said this is my first time to ever write a review on a notary. My recent experience was with Beant Singh as the mobile notary in VA. I posted the job and he quickly accepted. That always makes me happy!

I gave detailed instructions and he met every single one. When I have a lot going on at my office it''s nice to know there are capable people out there to help the transaction flow smoothly by being on time for their appt., making sure docs are signed correctly, making sure they are put back in FedEx the same day, and communicating with me once the job has been completed. I was impressed and pleased that I did not have to stress or worry about a thing. Beant was professional and I would absolutely use him again.

Randi McGee on 9/25/2017 7:22:01 AM

Ms. Singh was very professional, thorough and helpful. She made a stressful situation much less stressful. She was on-time, called when she got here and was very patient through the process. Given the opportunity, i would recommend her in the future.

Timothy Prange on 9/21/2017 12:59:04 PM

Beant Singh passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 8, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 2:07:22 PM

Ms. Singh was a lifesaver after having several complications emerge due to a previous notary' mistakes. Ms. Singh came with little notice to our house at a late hour and made sure everything was in order. She was very professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend using Ms. Singh.

Michael King on 5/29/2017 10:37:59 PM

Beant was very responsive and was able to quickly meet with me after hours to notarize paperwork. I highly recommend her services.

Tom F on 3/6/2017 9:35:57 AM

Super professional!!! A+++

Justin Sliva on 3/2/2017 5:06:09 PM

It was a pleasure working with Mrs. Singh.

There were several issues with my loan company which required Mrs. Singh to meet with me twice with additional calls in between. She was professional, attentive, compassionate and flexible. I would recommend Mrs. Singh without hesitation.

Catherine Burzio on 2/27/2017 7:35:27 AM

She is very good in the business, and she explained everything before signing. She is having very good knowledge and understanding about the loans, notarized, and real estate business. I will recommend her for this kind of work.

Raju Adithela on 2/1/2017 6:17:53 PM

Very positive experience. Beant was very fast, professional and knew exactly what she was doing with all the experiences she has.

Michael Bala on 8/18/2016 9:26:58 PM

Beant K. Singh made ALL the difference for me today. Due to unforeseen builder and lender delays, I needed to close today or risk losing my house. Ms. Singh came to me with barely two hours' notice and was fast and amazingly efficient. She advised me whenever I had questions and I completely trusted her advice because of her competence and confidence. Although she had another appointment, she was going to ensure my signed documents made it on time for the overnight mail deadline before making it to that appointment which, no doubt, she made on time as she did with mine. Extremely pleasant and professional - I would choose her every single time without hesitation.

Karen Field on 6/6/2016 2:28:14 PM

We've had Mrs. Singh as a closing agent twice for refinances. She always comes completely prepared and is remarkably efficient through the process. She knows all of the paperwork involved and will not waste a moment of your time. A true professional, I've not seen any one better.

Edmund Wilson on 2/22/2015 4:33:22 PM

Mrs. Singh was terrific. She completed a refinance closing for us. She was professional and very personable - answering the questions we had and providing suitable information for each document. I recommend her and would use her again in the future.

Susan Carlson on 2/17/2015 1:56:18 PM

She was absolutely wonderful. She did a closing on a refinance. She was professional, efficient and answered all my questions. I would definitely use her again

Montgomery Johnson on 1/27/2015 6:23:07 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.