123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Georgia Notary > Gwinnett County > Buford > AtoZNotary.com - Tad Newton
Write a Review for AtoZNotary.com - Tad Newton > Read Reviews for AtoZNotary.com - Tad Newton
Read reviews for AtoZNotary.com - Tad Newton, Georgia Notary Public
3327 Camens Way Suite K-2 Buford, GA 30519

Tad Newton is one of the most knowledgeable and best experienced mobile notaries in GA. His experience and wisdom is evident from the time he picks up the phone. Call him, email him but don''t let another second go by without making a decision, the right decision to contact Tad with AtoZnotary now. Right now actually.

Joseph Smith on 9/16/2021 9:49:48 AM

Great service. Professional and most importantly ON TIME!!

Dennis D. on 5/26/2020 3:33:11 PM

Excellent, customer service. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks for you assistance

Broderick Self on 5/24/2020 6:04:24 PM

They are quick, professional and very knowledgeable. Good at what they do. Highly recommended.

Dennis D. on 5/22/2020 6:37:07 PM

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Tad!

Scott Bowman on 5/17/2020 2:57:44 PM

I used Tad Newton for a mobile notary for a client in GA. I live in CO and it was my first time hiring a mobile notary. Tad was a 100% complete professional! I was impressed and so were my clients! I offered to pay up front for the job, but Tad insisted that I pay after the job was complete. I would highly recommend using Tad Newton!!

Karen Skoda on 5/14/2020 8:28:58 AM

Fast, friendly, and very professional.

Louie Dodd on 5/12/2020 7:58:14 PM

This guy is great- he's fast , he does what he says and he's thorough. Will definitely use him again

Michael Herod on 5/12/2020 7:51:38 PM

We've used Tad and AtoZnotary.com a few times now and we have never felt safer in the hands of such an honest and outwardly enthusiastic human being. Punctual and professional does not begin to describe how well things always go when relying on him. Tad goes the extra mile and he is truly a lifesaver. Makes me want to find something to have notarized just to interact for a brief moment with such a rare gem.

Steve Zurine on 5/12/2020 7:31:34 PM

Quick response
On time and a great rate...
I share their info with all our friends.

Melissa Nalley on 5/12/2020 5:59:01 PM

Tad was very efficient, and professional. I will be using Tad again.

JOSEPH HOLCOMBE on 5/12/2020 3:03:25 AM

Tad was very efficient, and professional. I will be using Tad again.

JOSEPH HOLCOMBE on 5/12/2020 3:02:14 AM

I had such a great experience with Mr Newton. Not only is he a awesome notary he should be a comedian. Very nice person made me feel right at home

Angela Carter on 5/11/2020 7:46:30 AM

Very professional, honest and fast response. Would definitely do business again with Tad.

B King on 5/10/2020 3:27:44 PM

Best notary ever. Worked around my schedule and met me on time at my business when needed.

Jeannie Cosby on 5/7/2020 8:08:51 PM

Mr. Newton is an excellent businessman. Arrived early for the appointment and was in and out in less than ten minutes. The best part you ask? I got it all done from the comfort of my own home. Highly recommended to anyone that needs a notary. Thank you!

jose rodriguez on 10/9/2019 5:49:31 AM

I was in a pickle to find a notary to notarized some legal documents at 11 PM, and Tad came to my rescue, Thank you Tad.
5 stars to this company.

Nicholas Reid on 9/26/2019 4:34:07 PM

Arrived on time at my location after normal business hours to notarize important documents. Tad actually does what he says he will do! Hard to find these days...Thanks agian
Gary from Lilburn Ga.

Gary Groves on 3/25/2018 7:23:15 AM

Very professional fast courteous and according to my wife very handsome as well will trade with A to Z again

Michael Herod on 3/23/2018 12:23:51 PM

Great! Very accommodating. Quick to the rescue.

Leroy  on 3/23/2018 12:00:45 PM

After my husband passed I needed a great variation of things notarized and the hours I work are not conducive to regular business hours. I was hesitant to call Tad, not knowing what kind of individual of moral character he was, and boy am I glad I gave him a call! Tad responded quickly to my call and was at my house in less than 30min! Very professional, friendly, and helpful! I can’t recommend Tad enough. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

Teresa & Travis Simmons on 3/23/2018 11:59:46 AM

Tad answered his phone immediately & came to the rescue when I needed some documents notarized quickly. He was able to meet me in about 15 minutes, and was very friendly and professional.

Debbie Rasa on 5/9/2017 9:26:43 PM

Very fast service and they were able to meet me at my office! Super great price and service!!I would definitely hire AtoZNotary.com again!

Jennie Andrew on 2/24/2015 11:54:23 AM

I needed to have important documents notarized. Tad was flexible enough to come and meet me during non-business hours. Very friendly, efficient not to mention affordable. He is my notary go to. Thanks Tad

Edgar K on 2/24/2015 12:44:34 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.