123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Hillsborough County > Tampa > Mark Hodgkins
Write a Review for Mark Hodgkins > Read Reviews for Mark Hodgkins
Read reviews for Mark Hodgkins, Florida Notary Public
17815 Arbor Creek Dr Tampa, FL 33647

Mr. Hodgkins has handled multiple closings for me for purchase transactions and has always done a wonderful job. He is very thorough, responsive, and professional. He is highly recommended.

Stacy Collins on 3/5/2018 12:08:02 PM

Mark is such a joy to have come and do closings for us! The customers love him and he is very fast and efficient with his closings.

Danielle Keegan on 1/3/2018 4:19:08 AM

We have had more praise with Mark than you could count.....The Seller (M/I Homes) are very picky with who does their closings....They love Mark. Always early....never complains....Customers, realtors, us, brokers....all love him doing the closings! Thanks Mark for all you do for us!

Karla  Hampton on 1/2/2018 1:35:01 PM

Mark has on 2 occasions now gone above and beyond for us in our closings with him. Today he uploaded faxbacks that weren''t requested so that things could be expedited for the customer. Recently he went back out to help re-sign when a package was lost on a closing due to title''s error. He''s been a great closer to work with. Highly recommend him.

Theresa Hampton on 2/10/2017 8:04:21 AM

This was a last minute closing and Mark made it happen. Very happy with all the services, attentions and TLC given in this transaction.

Vanessa Rueda on 12/23/2016 11:01:13 AM

Our company has used Mr. Hodgkins on several occasions and have found that he is professional, organized, efficient and very communicative with both our company, the Realtors and the customer on whom he is performing the services of notary. The documents are all signed properly, legibly and he provides excellent service in returning them via overnight mail the same day. We highly recommend him for any mobile closings/notarial services and we will continue to hire his services for all our future closings in the Tampa area.

Nancy Domonousky on 5/16/2016 12:38:29 PM

Mark was knowledgeable about FL laws pertaining to spousal joinder and was able to prevent a mishap and resigning for us.

Great attention to detail and a friendly professional attitude.

Thanks Mark!

Kristy Marett on 5/4/2016 10:03:06 AM

Fantastic service. I was exceptionally pleased with the entire experience. I had a rather tough situation, and I couldn't have gotten this done without Mark. Suffice it to say I now have my go-to notary.

gideon nayoan on 2/20/2015 12:23:12 PM

Mark is thorough, and doesn't hesitate to ask questions to squash any doubts or misunderstandings. He does the job requested of him with professionalism and pride. He gets it done correctly the first time. I am sure any company in need of a mobile notary would be quite pleased with Mark Hodgkins!

Leigh Stephens on 2/12/2015 10:10:25 AM

Our office has closed a number of loans with Mark and I have to say that each one was handled with exceptional service. I look forward to working with Mark on future closings.

  on 5/2/2013 3:32:25 PM

Mark was incredible! very professional, friendly and timely. Thank you Mark!

Beth Blackburn on 3/1/2013 7:04:08 AM

I would absolutely recommend Mark to any company looking for a professional who knows his docs and does not hesitate to ask questions when something doesn't look right with them. Mark caught issues with the docs prior to the appt which later made for a smooth closing. We will definitely use Mark on every signing we have in the area. His knowledge, attention to detail and professionalism are the kind of qualities we look for in a notary.

Debbie Nicoletti on 2/20/2013 2:07:32 PM

I had a closing as Mark was the notary. The deal was very difficult. Mark went above and beyond the call of duty as kept his schedule open to accomodate my buyer and then drove the package to Federal Express to make sure that the deal closed on time. You should be vey proud to have Mark on your team!!

Cindy Archer

Cindy Archer on 12/20/2012 5:25:25 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.