123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Pinellas County > Palm Harbor > Barbara Keil
Write a Review for Barbara Keil > Read Reviews for Barbara Keil
Read reviews for Barbara Keil, Florida Notary Public
4125 Seton Circle Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Very professional. Quick response time. Highly recommend.

Tom Ruge on 9/24/2018 4:53:09 PM

Barb is a pro! She was very helpful and wonderful. Used her Realestate experience to help me close some Realestate transactions.

David Park on 8/11/2018 10:18:38 AM

Barb was very helpful and professional and was able to help me in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend her!

Caroline Siple on 7/20/2018 5:24:21 PM

Barb was just awesome. She was professional, prepared,and great attention to detail. It was a pleasure to work with her and I appreciated her flexibility to come to our home. Strongly recommend her to others.

Catharine Dwinal on 5/29/2018 8:33:27 AM

Barbara was excellent. She got the signing completed quicker than I was expecting.

Vatche Baharian on 2/23/2018 12:51:10 PM

Today, I attended a real estate purchase closing. Barb was the Signing Agent for this transaction. I was in complete awe. She completed the transaction so efficiently and took the time to explain the process. Her confidence and understanding and gave my client the assurance often needed to be comfortable. I am a real estate agent in Florida now, but I was the owner of a Signing Agent Business in Illinois and closed thousands of loans there. In my experience I never sat at a closing which was handled more professionally. She is an asset to the industry.

Ronald Gersch on 2/21/2018 2:40:20 PM

Barbara was so flexible and kind. She met us at 9pm to finish a closing we had been waiting on all Day. She was very very thorough and caught mistakes and fixed them for us. She was so patient and explained everything. I felt very secure with her helping us and she was very knowledgeable with the closing process. I would highly recommend her.

Cynthia LEVY on 12/16/2017 8:35:39 AM

Barbara helped me get documents signed in the hospital. She went out of her way to help us and get the documents to us. I would highly recommend her for your next signing. Professional, courteous service.

Jeanette Hashemi on 11/28/2017 3:05:10 PM

Barb was great! She helped organize the signed of a deed for me. I am out of state and needed someone to help quarterback the transaction. She did a great job setting up the appointment and receiving and sending documents for me. Would definitely use her again.

Matt Bailey on 9/21/2017 2:42:55 PM

Barbara was very responsive to emails and phone calls and extremely professional. Gets the job done quickly and efficiently and stays in contact to let you know the progress. Highly recommend her.

Tim S

Tim S on 8/3/2017 4:15:36 PM

Barbara was fantastic. She is knowledgeable, thorough and did not waste any time.

Stacey Perryman on 3/21/2017 12:33:59 PM

Barbara is very professional. She arrives on time, or early, and pays a great deal of attention to detail. She is very kind to the elderly person whose signature she is notarizing. She is definitely our go to mobile notary.

Jody Sherman on 8/31/2016 2:50:19 PM

Barbara Keil has been very kind to us in addition to coming to us and having to spend quite a bit of time waiting on appropriate witnesses. Barbara also followed up with us out of the goodness of her heart. WE really appreciate that. Thank You Barbara

Andrea Tallent on 5/20/2016 5:51:12 AM

Arrived right on time, super friendly, very efficient. She knows her business very well and we highly recommend!

Traci Walburn on 4/5/2016 5:11:31 PM

Barbara is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and on time. We have used her several times and were very pleased. We would highly recommend her!

Pam Wyatt on 3/8/2016 9:47:04 AM

Extreme competence, combined with a bubbly personality, showed us how an absolute professional could make her clients know they were in the best of hands. We recommend her services highly!

Sandra Fisher on 1/19/2016 8:15:29 AM

Barbara must be the notary guardian angel because she can get it done when others say maybe....she is so knowledgeable that she points out every detail and finds the mistakes others have made. she even showed up early for her appointment...can not say enough about her professionalism and the care she takes with her clients...
Thank you forever....

margit affrunti on 7/21/2015 5:41:14 PM

I met Barbara for the first time today, and she is a highly professional notary public. The way she conducts her business is with quality and friendliness. I was impressed and will definitely recommend her for future notary needs!

Travis Corsell on 6/19/2015 7:45:07 AM

I was able to engage Barbara for a same day urgent matter and she arrived right on time, was very professional and was able to stay a little longer as our situation was drawn out longer than expected. She was very accommodating and just a sweet lady.

I would not hesitate to call Barbara again should I need notary services.

Maggie

Margaret Wiliiams on 3/23/2015 10:07:37 AM

Barb was fast, efficient, thorough, and informative

Scott Burnside on 2/16/2015 7:12:43 AM

My wife and I were extremely pleased with Ms. Keil. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. We highly recommend her services.

Geoff & Gerry Berman

Geoffrey Berman on 2/11/2015 7:25:14 PM

Mrs Keil came to our home, on short notice, after hours. She was extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely call on Mrs Keil for any future notary services.

Susan Rivers on 8/25/2014 4:22:20 PM

Barbara Keil came to our home and conducted a thorough review of our closing documents. She evaluated each one of our closing documents and thoroughly explained each and every document to us. Barbara Keil is an authentic, authoritative, professional, trustworthy and faithful expert Notary Public. We highly recommend Barbara to others for notary services.

JAMES FRAIN on 8/2/2014 8:26:12 PM

Barb came in to help close our purchase of a property in California.
Normally what would have been a couple of hours of sheer tedium and stress - she made light and easy with her professionalism and a great mix of humor and spice.

She patiently explained stuff we didn't know.
Answered all our questions and concerns adequately and in general was a great pleasure to work with.
I hope we never have to go thru a long closing agsain but if we did - we'd like to have it done with Barb and no one else.
Thanks Barb.
The Fernandes'

Rudolph Fernandes on 7/17/2014 7:39:25 AM

Barbara was recommended to me for Notary work that I required. I was very fortunate to have had this recommendation, because the work that needed to be done was much more involved than I thought in order to comply with the laws of the State of Florida. Barbara was very competent, fully knowledgeable in all the Notarial requirements for the type of documents she was reviewing, and was a very pleasant person to deal with. I recommend her for all of your Notary needs.

Grover Matheney on 5/5/2014 11:45:02 AM

Barb did an excellent job as a notary. She was on time for our scheduled meeting, carefully reviewed all documents with me and was extremely professional. I recommend using Barb as a notary in the future.

George Govatos on 10/12/2013 9:18:10 AM

Barbara Keil is an absolute delight. She was extremely professional, very through and made what could have been a tedious experience very pleasant.

Constance Hunt on 10/8/2013 7:20:31 PM

Barb was great! She was very flexible and made herself available early on a Saturday for us, when I had to leave town to return home. She met me at the hospital where my mom had been admitted, and not only was pleasant, on time and very informative, she was very kind to my mom, who had been in ICU a few days before. She offered to help me with other matters where she had some expertise and shared much information that I found extremely helpful. I would hire her again in a minute!!

Robin Zack on 6/19/2013 10:14:54 PM

Our company only hires the exceptional and Barbara is no exception! Hire her and your closing will be conducted in the most professional manner.

Michele Weintraub on 5/27/2013 7:17:23 PM

Barbara Keil comes highly recommended. Professional and outstanding. Barbara Keil takes her work serious, she is very detail oriented, and professional with excellent work ethics. We would recommend Barbara for any of your Notary closings. We rate her a 12 out of 10 stars.

Carol Shamis on 3/26/2013 8:47:36 AM

Barbara was pleasant, organized, and efficient. She made our mortgage signing/closing process fast, yet thorough. Would definitely recommend

Clinton Troutman on 3/22/2013 9:24:51 PM

Barbara came to our house for our closing for a refinance with Chase Bank. Her happy professional demeanor was presented to us as she first walked through our door. Barbara was well organized, well versed and informative, explained the process to my husband and I, step by step, while we had a few laughs along the way. I would recommend Barbara Keil for any Notary job for closings for she made us comfortable and informed all through the process!! Bravos to her for a job well done!! Cindy and Paul(Trey) Wilson

Cindy Wilson on 3/7/2013 12:39:54 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.