123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Miami Dade County > Aventura > Louis Pardo
Write a Review for Louis Pardo > Read Reviews for Louis Pardo
Read reviews for Louis Pardo, Florida Notary Public
3585 N.E. 207th Street, # C9, 0712 Aventura, FL 33180

Every single time I call Louis> I'm very pleased! The service is courteous and fast. Everyone there knows what the heck they are doing. He awesome, helpful, friendly, funny! Really everyone is all star. Thanks for all your help.

Nicole Moore on 6/22/2020 12:42:19 PM

I hired Louis to go out on an important last-minute run. He was very attentive, punctual, and took care of my clients exceptionally-well. My clients were very pleased. All of us will continue to use Louis and his company again, and again! Thank-you

Alyssa Sosa on 10/22/2019 1:27:10 PM

I needed a notary that could come to my home since at the moment I''m not driving and I needed an I-9 form notarized for my new work from home employment. He was prompt, very attentive, not to mention very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Louis for all of your notary needs!

Teresa Palacio on 7/7/2019 7:35:50 AM

Louis is professional, knowledgeable and very courteous and pleasant. He retrieved my documents in a timely fashion and kept me updated as to when he would return with completed Apostille documents. It's wonderful that there are still honorable people in this unsteady world we live in. I highly recommend Louis.

Ernestine Irakoze on 5/14/2019 12:25:13 PM

I needed someone to notarized documents that the DMV required before they were closed for the evening. Within 30 minutes Louis showed up on site to view the documents and the vehicle to notarized it for me. I was in complete shock at how fast he showed up. It’s so hard to find professional people now a days, who will do their job right. Thank you so much for being there and helping me get that headache behind me. It was the best customer service, he was dressed professionally, arrived on time as stated and will come to your location. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you again.

Alexandra Doerschel on 5/9/2019 2:33:10 AM

Louis was great, came to me at 11:30 pm, promt, and very professional. Highly recommend for anyone that needs his service.

Melissa  on 6/29/2018 8:49:06 PM

Louis Pardo''s services were beyond my expectations. He was on time with everything, efficient and very professional. Louis is an asset to anyone who needs notary services. You can depend on him a be rest assure that he will do an outstanding job.

gladys sola on 12/10/2017 10:36:14 AM

Louis was the notary. There were several mistakes from the notaries end from a title standpoint.

* We emailed the closing documents in a secure email and asked for a reply that they were received. Did not receive a response.

* A Correction was made later in the day an documents needed to be swapped in and out of the original package send. The notary never printed the first package and arrived at closing with only the "corrective" documents. When a phone call was made to me by the agent about this, the notary came across as very argumentative stating that the "website" only had the corrective documents. The documents were sent as a secure attachment, which the notary needed to log in to get - not a specific website.

* The agent and buyer both noticed that the notary was missing items to fill out on the documents and when they questioned him, he stated that it was not necessary and made a negative comment about the title company.

* The documents were being emailed to us as the title company to review and when I sent an email back to Louis to correct 2 items - the same items the Buyer and the Agent mentioned previously. I received a text with a picture of the 1 correction and asking what the other document was that needed correction, so he was obviously in receipt of the email that mentioned both corrections.

* He went on to tell the agents and myself that he could not open the attachment because it was too large, but at this time an attachment was not being sent. It was a regular email.

* As I was reviewing the documents, I received a call from a customer and Louis tried calling in at the same time. I was unable to get off the call in time to speak with him. I had sent a text to the agent to say I was on the phone. Once I called back to the closing, I was told that Louis had left the closing because I did not answer my phone.

It was all round not a pleasant experience dealing with Louis. However, he was on time for the closing, just unprepared. Then after closing, there is a question on the invoice because 123Notary states the company name is Beach Mobile Notary Service, but the invoice is in the name of Courtesy Notary Public - which makes it a bit confusion as well.

Krista Kellough on 11/21/2017 9:58:24 AM

Louis was amazing to deal with during my closing. He was extremely prompt , courteous , and kind. He dealt with my Mom ( A stroke victim) with the upmost dignity . He explanations were clear and consistent . I would give his my highest recommendation. Louis was amazing !!!!!!!

Silvia Ponce on 9/6/2017 8:21:08 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.