123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > San Clemente > Kathrin Delano
Write a Review for Kathrin Delano > Read Reviews for Kathrin Delano
Read reviews for Kathrin Delano, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request San Clemente, CA 92672

I have been using 123 Notary for quite some time and Kathrin was the best communicator and all around notary out of all the notaries I have used thus far. Thank you!

Elan Benoni on 10/2/2018 12:39:05 PM

I am based in Ohio, found Kathrin on 123notary.com, and have used her notary services on several occasions for Deed signings in California. She has been very responsive, efficient, and a pleasure to work with! I will definitely contact her again should the opportunity arise.

Lisa Tokar on 3/9/2018 10:03:55 AM

Kathrin Delano passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 1:41:09 PM

We highly recommend Kathrin Delano. Prior to our document signing with Kathrin, she reviewed the documents furnished by Escrow. Her review and pertinent questions alerted us to problems that would have required a second appointment, thus saving us time and trouble.

Kathrin was very responsive to our questions and appointment needs. She was knowledgeable and professional throughout our loan signing process. She was also very pleasant and personable.

Kathrin is a credit to the companies she represents. We were very pleased with her service.

Linda Allen on 5/2/2014 5:42:00 PM

Kathrin Delano is the best mobile notary I've ever used! She is professional, extremely detailed-oriented, and very polite & patient, even with my most difficult customers. She always contacts my clients to confirm the signing appointment and I know my customers appreciate this extra touch. I have never had a problem or issue come up with a notary Kathrin has done. She is truly the best of the best!

Marlene P on 9/3/2013 1:52:11 PM

Kathrin is an exceptional Notary. We have considered her to be on our top priority list for a few years now. Her work is efficient, the clients love her and the borrowers are always happy with the transaction. We could not ask for a better person to partner with. We would highly recommend Kathrin to anyone or any company needing an excellent Notary!

Martina Mashatt on 8/15/2013 10:38:27 AM

We have worked with Kathrin for years now. She is always on time, professional and detail oriented. She replies to phone calls and emails in a timely manner and is extremely knowledgeable and is willing to go the extra mile to make the clients feel comfortable. Her documents come back error free. We highly recommend her services.

Jacque Eisold on 8/14/2013 7:34:39 PM

Kathrin is my go to notary in Orange County. I can always rely on her to get the job done! I have been using her services for several years and have always been pleased with her professionalism!

Angela Barnes on 8/14/2013 5:52:23 PM

We have been using Kathrin for years now and she is not only knowledgeable, but she respects both the dignity of the seller and the client. I would use her every day any day and she is always our first choice.

Elenna Tobin on 8/14/2013 5:28:55 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.