123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Massachusetts Notary > Suffolk County > Boston > Geovanne Colon
Write a Review for Geovanne Colon > Read Reviews for Geovanne Colon
Read reviews for Geovanne Colon, Massachusetts Notary Public
Call For Address. Boston, MA 02142

Geovanne Colon passed the 123notary Elite Certification test on July 1, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 10/5/2017 5:52:45 PM

I needed a notary public who could travel to my site and conduct the service at a time requested. I came upon 123Notary and then Geovanne's personal page. He was so responsive and professional. An overall warm person who pays attention to detail. I now know who to call!

Shana Perez on 1/5/2017 6:36:48 PM

I called Mr. Colon to come to my office in Natick to notarize some personal papers. I told him what times I would be available and he emailed me when he would arrive. He was prompt, friendly, and efficient. The whole process took about ten minutes. I thought the fee to be very reasonable for the convenience and I will certainly use him again if I need a notary.

Robert Faught on 12/16/2015 8:50:30 AM

I found Geovanne on 123notary.com a few months ago and decided to reach out to him to help with a notary assignment my company had in MA. When speaking with him on the phone he was very professional and knowledgeable. Since the first signing he performed for my company he has been my go to notary in MA. I know that I can always count on him to help me with any signing I have in his area and that he will go the extra mile to ensure everything is done professionally and correctly the first time. If you need a notary in MA Geovanne Colon is THE BEST!

Latoya Tanner on 12/2/2015 7:03:31 AM

He was great. I called him at 1pm on a Saturday, and 1hr later I had everything situated. He met me somewhere that was convenient and got things taken care of quickly. It was a little more expensive than I wanted to pay, but the convenience of a mobile service made it worth it.

Jeff Jones on 7/13/2015 8:38:40 PM

He was very professional. He made an appoimoment and was on time.This was my first notary experience and I thought it would be complicated but he made it super simple. The best part was he was able to come to my house to make it more convenient for me. I would recommend if anyone needs a notary call Mr. Colon he makes it super easy and reasonable priced.

Lucy Dykes on 4/18/2015 9:57:51 AM

Quick, flexible, meticulous, pragmatic, discreet, rigorous, Geovanne totally fulfills my expectations. I will continue to rely on him for future transactions.

Olivier Humm on 3/26/2015 7:21:31 AM

I had a very complicated service for Geovanne, that had to be done several times since the California Clerk kept sending the documents back. Each time Geovanne went to the extra effort of mailing out a first class copy and doing everything on the same day I asked. Charges were very reasonable and I even got emails at 2 am when the difference in time zones were a problem.

Howard Smukler on 11/21/2014 5:42:22 PM

Very pleased with Mr. Geovanne Colon. I placed a call around 10am on a Saturday asking if he was available to have a very important document notarized. Within the hour Mr. Colon had arrived and assisted me with my request. Very professional, personable, and overall great individual. I look forward to doing business with Mr. Colon in the future.

Lincoln  Jones on 11/10/2014 10:59:57 PM

Having recently landed a new job, as well as turning 18, the need arose to obtain a Massachusetts ID. I needed the document for the next morning, so that I could stop by the RMV for my new ID before beginning my first day on the job. Geovanne was easy to contact, courteous, efficient, and all together very helpful. He was able to meet with me and my father in the late evening, and help me notarize what was required. He is very accommodating, and friendly. Thanks to him, I was able to get my ID, and begin work the next day.

Ezra Corazon on 10/23/2014 6:33:06 PM

He was absolutely wonderful. He was super accommodating with our crazy (and I mean crazy!) schedules. After our last notary messed up our documents, we needed somebody to fix them in a hurry. We must have cancelled on him and rescheduled with him three separate times but he was extremely flexible and polite. He was very easy to get in touch with via text message and responded right away each time. He ended up driving out in the middle of one of the biggest snowstorms of the season (with less than a half hour notice!) to meet us at 9:00pm to notarize our documents. We are eternally grateful! If you are looking for a flexible, polite, easy to get in touch with notary, he is your man!

Veronica Makhija on 3/19/2014 10:34:05 PM

My Company needed a notary and after doing a google search I found 123notary.com . Im not sure what exactly made me decided that I would move forward with Geovanne, but I am whole heartedly glad we did.

I reached out to Geovanne first via telephone, he was warm and pleasant and professional. We discussed the date and time I needed, and his fee. He told me to send him an email with all of the details and he would call me back to confirm. He called me back just a few hours later saying everything was good to move forward.

He arrived on time, and got right down to business. While he was finishing up and processing our payments, he and I had a friendly non-business related chat. Moving forward, I plan on making Geovanne our go-to- man whenever we need a notary. He is just great!

Geoff Welch on 2/25/2014 7:59:24 AM

Our legal office hired Geovanne at the last minute for a Notary assignment. He was more than professional and courteous to both our firm and our client. He drove out to the client''s home in a snow storm because the documents were time-sensitive. (He actually had to drive out there twice!) He mailed the documents back to us right away. I can''t say enough about how impressed our office was with Geovanne. He really went out of his way to help us out and our client said he was very professional and a gentleman. Thanks Geovanne!

Leslie Mills on 1/30/2014 1:10:33 PM

It was great to work with Geovanne. He agreed to come notarize a document signing on short notice, arrived on time, and then worked with us when it turned out that we actually had quite a few documents to sign. Very positive experience, and we are grateful for his help.

Benjana  on 12/2/2013 5:50:56 PM

Geovanne was very professional, prompt, and reasonably priced. He came directly to me with only moments notice to get me out of a jam. He is very friendly, explains any questions you may have. I would use his service again.If you need a notary in a flash call Geovanne I promise ypu will npt be disappounted.

michelle africa on 12/1/2013 2:36:55 PM

Geovanne Colon worked as stellar notary on very short notice. He notarized an insurance document for myself today. He was quick to respond by phone and then follow up by email. After a morning call, he showed up at my home in the early afternoon and we were able to sign the document and now I can move forward with my insurance situation. Geovanne is both professional and friendly. He carefully examined thd document and articulated the role of notary and the need to have another witness present for signing of the document. I recommend Mr. Colon's service as s notary. The service was both effective and convenient.

Patrick Mahoney on 9/25/2013 2:52:43 PM

Geovanne met me on a Staurday evening within an hour of my call. He efficient, professional and got the job done quickly. I was very impressed. I would call Geovanne again anytime.
Thanks Geovanne.

Lawrence Schwartz on 3/3/2013 1:00:33 PM

Let start by saying how EXTREMELY happy & glad we found Geovanne. We needed last minute authorization letter notarized and Geovanne fit us in to his busy schedule. I highly recommend him. I will definitely use his service again. Thank you Geovanne for a pleasant and fast service. I'll certainly refer you to my friends and family if they need anything notarized. Thank you again!

Ria Louissaint on 12/4/2012 7:33:51 PM

We had a last minute signing and I called Geovanne and though he had many many many signings, he was willing and able to accommodate a refinance signing for us! We always can depend him, we call him on short notice and he'll do whatever he can to make sure that a signing will be signed. We, at voyage, appreciate his flexibility, consistence and professionalism.

Kendel Tapia on 11/10/2012 6:13:43 PM

I called Geovanne needing to get some documents notarized for my mother, who is in a rehab facility, and I was under a deadline. He was most helpful, told me what I needed to do in advance, and immediately scheduled a same-day appointment. He was prompt, professional, and polite. I would definitely call him again.

Kelly Burkett on 10/16/2012 1:23:26 PM

I NEEDED DOCUMENTS NOTARIZED FOR MY BUSINESS AND I DIDN'T KNOW WHERE TO START. I REACHED OUT TO GEOVANNE COLON AND, BOY! WAS I HAPPY I FOUND HIM. HE WALKED ME THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND PUT ME AT EASE. I'D RECOMMEND THE SERVICES TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A PROFESSIONAL NOTARY PUBLIC.

TONY MARTINEZ on 9/25/2012 8:36:17 PM

To all persons needing a very prompt and great notary at little notice.. Geovanne, is awesome!!! Of all the notaries I have hired Geovanne sticks out as ***the best***. He is earnest in completing the assignments even with little beforehand notice. He will keep going until the job gets done.. He has a winning personality and a real pleaser!!! You'll never regret using him, THE BEST!! THANKYOU, GEOVANNE!!

John Green on 9/25/2012 4:59:10 PM

Geovanne Colon is a top notch notary! I used his services very last minute and late at night to notarize some very important time sensitive documents. He is available 24/7 and he was so accomodating! He was so professional, knowledgeable and very punctual. I highly recommend using Geovanne's services for all your notary needs.

Michael Walker on 9/18/2012 4:16:02 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.