123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Nevada Notary > Clark County > Henderson > Stuart Berman
Write a Review for Stuart Berman > Read Reviews for Stuart Berman
Read reviews for Stuart Berman, Nevada Notary Public
1586 Dusty Canyon Street Henderson, NV 89052

Stu did a great job in pre-signing our sellers. He was prompt and detailed. We would use him again.

Renee  Garbers on 5/21/2019 6:06:49 AM

It was a pleasure working with Stu. He was very diligent and responsive throughout the whole process. Excellent and professional service. I highly recommend Stu for your notary needs. 5 stars!

Trung Ngo on 1/9/2019 7:42:28 AM


Stuart was highly responsive and very knowledgeable. He was great to work with and I would definitely use him again.

Vatche Baharian on 12/5/2018 12:52:02 PM

Stuart was a great mobile notary. Very proactive in answering initial questions I had and contacting my client to schedule the best time and place to meet. Handled the transaction on a Saturday for me and was a pleasure to work with.

Kyler Dawson on 7/23/2018 10:40:47 AM

Stuart responded to my request for a notary almost immediately. Very prompt and polite service. I will use Stuart in the future!

Patrick Reilly on 5/2/2018 12:53:35 AM

Polite, friendly, professional and fast. Very responsive and easy to work with and affordable. If you are looking for a notary and haven't decided on one yet, know it doesn't get any better than Stu.

Robert Shea on 4/27/2018 2:54:13 AM

Berman Notary provides very excellent and top quality service on every level. Every aspect of the process was very easy and convenient for us. From responding to my email immediately and providing the notarized documents which needed to be obtained from two separate medical facilities in less than 24hrs. Stuart Berman was very friendly and professional but most importantly he was reliable. And has the best prices our company has every seen so Berman Notary without a doubt exceeded our expectations in every way!!! *****BEST NOTARY SERVICE*****

Annie S on 2/1/2018 3:51:06 PM

My husband just came home from a lengthy stay in the hospital, and with equipment making it difficult to go out to get items notarized. Stuart Berman was the first and only notary I called to come to our home to provide the service we needed. He was very polite on the phone, came to our home promptly, was knowledgeable regarding our situation, and got the job quickly and neatly at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend him and would use his service again if needed.

Betty Foster on 11/20/2017 4:46:55 PM

Stuart was very responsive and got the job done very quickly. I will definitely use him again when in Henderson, NV.

Benjamin Davis on 10/30/2017 10:55:18 AM

5 Star experience in every way. Use Stu if you want it done right and done fast. Very professional and great communications. Highly recommended.

Bill Golifgtly on 10/12/2017 8:08:16 AM

It's simple, I'm a very satisfied customer and Stuart at Berman Notary is the reason. I paid a reasonable price and had great quality and 100% peace of mind. There were no surprises! The convenience of having someone come to you is priceless and Stuart is personable, professional and absolutely delightful to deal with.

All expectations were set to my satisfaction prior to the meeting and when I wanted to make a change after we agreed to all the logistics, it was not an issue. He even caught a discrepancy prior to document completion. Yes, any notary can execute a document but I would not even chance a headache with someone else. You have one opportunity to get it right and I would highly recommend Berman Notary.

adam altkin on 10/8/2017 1:12:00 PM

Stu was great, fantastic communication skills and he helped organize a signing with a couple that was a little hard to get a hold of. I can give him a high enough review, very professional and I'll definitely reach out to him in the future if I'm ever in need of a notary in the area.

Matt Bailey on 9/26/2017 2:42:14 PM

Stuart Berman passed the 123notary recertification test on July 1, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/2/2017 1:04:50 AM

Outstanding service. Excellent communication. I look forward to doing more business with Berman!

Ben Clark on 6/22/2017 2:14:30 PM

We needed to have docs notarized right away (emergency) and he was on it. No problem at all and we had everything back just in time.

Leigh McClintock on 6/9/2017 10:03:17 AM

Quick, communicative, and professional. Can''t ask for better.

Tom Lucas on 3/16/2017 1:11:08 PM

I contacted Stuart via email to answer some questions regarding notary.Before I ever used his service,he was affable, prompt to reply and helpful.

He's dependable and trustworthy. His pricing is spot on.
I would recommend him to friends and family.

Sarah Chapin on 2/27/2017 11:54:31 AM

I contacted Stuart via email to answer some questions regarding notary.Before I ever used his service,he was affable, prompt to reply and helpful.

He's dependable and trustworthy. His pricing is spot on.
I would recommend him to friends and family.

Sarah Chapin on 2/27/2017 11:51:34 AM

Outstanding Job.

Answered the phone, was pleasant and helpful and confident. Provided updates throughout the process. Executed the tasks perfectly. Things could not have gone better.

I will definitely use Berman Notary again when next we need notary service in Southern Nevada.

Thanks very much for a JOB WELL DONE, Stu.

Josh Brooks on 12/15/2016 8:03:38 PM

I am a very busy person and really don't have time to seek out and visit a notary. I also needed 2 witnesses and my husband to be present for the signing of our documents. It would be difficult to round up the witnesses and my husband and have them all drive to a notary location on my behalf. So the best solution was to call a mobile notary. Stuart was able to come to my office the same day I called. He was efficient, professional and very friendly. He made all the parties feel at ease. His price was also very reasonable. He was able to complete the signings very quickly. I would highly recommend his services.

Michael Charles on 7/29/2016 2:10:53 PM

I am an escrow officer in California and I have assigned Stuart to do a loan document signing for a client that was visiting Las Vegas during the course of the escrow transaction. Stuart was very professional and responsive and scheduled the signing with the client right away. Signing was done efficiently and I received my signed loan document package the next business day. I truly recommend Stuart for all notary signings. Two thumbs up!

Monica Kim on 5/24/2016 2:28:35 PM

Stuart did a GREAT job of helping me get a deed signed and notarized. He stayed on top of the process, so I never had to worry. He coordinated meeting with the seller at a time and location that was convenient for them.

It was truly a pleasure to work with him. He was responsive, and proactively kept me in the loop, and informed about the status of this transaction.

I recommend Stuart without reservation for any kind of notary need.

Larry Overstreet on 12/17/2015 9:08:16 PM

Stuart Berman was very professional and kind. He was able to notarize the same day we called him. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciate his service.I will use him again for any notary need that may arise. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!! Thank you for the prompt and courteous service.

Juliet McCauley on 10/25/2015 10:48:03 AM

Stuart Berman is a professional, courteous and thoughtful mobile notary. He made multiple trips to visit someone gravely ill, all the while maintaining a positive attitude and open schedule for our client's unpredictable daily routine and health. Our client and his wife were very happy with his bedside manners and above all, his attention to detail and professionalism. Thanks Stuart - we will definitely be in touch in the future when notary service are needed in the metro Las Vegas area.

Ben Clinton on 8/12/2015 9:31:18 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.