123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Maryland Notary > Frederick County > Frederick > James Benton, TIP
Write a Review for James Benton, TIP > Read Reviews for James Benton, TIP
Read reviews for James Benton, TIP, Maryland Notary Public
Please Call For Address Frederick, MD 21703

Thank you for the excellent service for my real estate transaction today. It was a pleasure to meet you. The signing of the documents went by quickly and without a hitch. Thank you for the professional attitude and attention to the details to ensure the document package was complete and error free. I am pleased to recommend you to anyone who needs a notary for a real estate transaction.

Roy Vigneulle on 3/4/2019 6:19:47 AM

James passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 13, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/13/2017 11:26:17 AM

I feel confident recommending Mr. Benton for Notary services. In helping us with our loan documents, he was professional, courteous, and thorough. He called us the day before to verify our meeting and arrived on time. He went through all the necessary material and answered all of our questions without making us feel rushed.

Erin Meitzler on 7/7/2017 1:55:24 PM

James came to our house in the late afternoon to complete the closing for our refinance. The process was seamless, quick and painless. Very professional and courteous and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Dan Gordon on 4/19/2017 2:23:20 PM

James was very patient and he explain every paper we signed. He made the whole process of closing very simple.
Thank you for doing outstanding Job.

Thanks
Sandip M Sharma

Sandip Sharma on 2/10/2017 2:11:41 PM

Mr Benton was on time, courteous, professional, and very efficient.

Highly recommend his notary services.

Marilyn Brew on 1/9/2017 3:49:19 PM

Mr. Benton arrived promptly and was dressed professionally. He was prepared with all documents, they were arranged logically, and we moved through them in a timely manner. Mr. Benton was knowledgeable and able to answer any question we had. We recommend Mr. Benton and would be happy to have him help us in the future.

Judy Jupin on 12/13/2016 2:19:56 PM

Jim was sent to us when we refinanced our home mortgage; he was a pleasure to deal with. He called to confirm the appointment and tell us what to expect, I returned the call to explain how to get to our house and he answered any questions I had. He was on time and fully prepared with everything we needed to complete the loan process.

Kelly Spore on 10/3/2016 2:01:29 PM

JAmes Benton arrived on time and we were pleasantly surprised at his expertise. He explained all forms simply and thoroughly before asking us to sign. That put us at ease as we purchased our final home. He is professional and knowledgable with lots of experience. We are moving out of state but Mr. Benson was able to interpret unique paperwork needed in FL. We would recommend him to others.

William Moore on 8/26/2016 6:51:02 PM

Mr. Benton was very helpful in guiding us through the refinancing document closing process by clearly explaining and summarizing the content of each document. He was patient with us as we reviewed each document prior to signing. He was professional and pleasant to work with; thus I would recommend him to others to provide similar services.

Hans RAABE on 7/17/2016 6:14:58 AM

Jim was very professional, explained everything concisely, answered all my questions very well, and didn't waste my time. He has obviously been doing this successfully for many years. My wife and I have closed on seven loans and Jim was the best notary we have ever had the pleasure of working with - highly recommend.

Al Gwizdala on 6/1/2016 12:39:32 PM

James Benton was punctual, professional, and courteous. He explained the documents thoroughly and treated us in a respectful manner. He came to our home and was kind and dressed appropriately in business attire which is what we expect in a notary. The signing of the papers was simply painless and he was well prepared to explain all the documents and answer any questions we had. It didn't take a lot of our time which was important to us after a very long day at work. We would recommend James Benton for services and would use his services again.

Windell Hutchinson on 5/8/2016 1:19:56 PM

Jim did a wonderful job for our re-fi closing on 4-4-16. He was prompt, professional, pleasant, and very experienced in the lending field. As a paralegal, I especially appreciated his attention to detail, accuracy and knowledge base. I would use him again without hesitation.

Jo Anne Calandrelle on 4/4/2016 5:24:40 PM

Jim was on time to our appointment, showed professionalism, courtesy and knowledge. we recommend his services.

ken ricker on 4/3/2016 9:53:03 AM

Mr. Benton was very knowledgeable and professional. His many years of experience are evident because he was thorough and explained all the paperwork so we understood what we were signing. The settlement company hired him to come to our home so we could sign our refinancing documents. I would certainly recommend Mr. Benton!

Kris Dunlevy on 3/31/2016 12:16:40 PM

He was very professional and thorough.

David Aigner on 3/30/2016 9:27:55 AM

James Benton was on time, professional and expertly navigated our re-finance loan documents. I highly recommend him as someone that is knowledgeable, thorough and respectful of our time.

Laurie Odelius on 3/25/2016 2:52:24 PM

James did a great job helping us refinance. The process was quick, but James took the time to go over the paperwork and answer all of our questions. Plus he was on time for our appointment and acted in a very respectful manner to our home and family. Thank you James! And please pass along our gratitude to your son, we appreciate his service to our country.

Pat  Goodwin on 3/4/2016 4:00:30 PM

James did a great job. Quick and explained all items well.

Mark Bargas on 3/2/2016 5:46:24 PM

James was very good and went out of his way to meet me at a convienient location for me. He changed our original meeting location on the spot unexpectedly so I could return to work. He was very organized and efficient. Thank you for all your help.

Joe Thompson on 2/16/2016 3:04:33 PM

Mr. James Benton was very professional and we great to work with. He was one time, well dressed and was prepared with all the proper documentation. He explained exactly what I was signing and I felt very comfortable signing all the documents. I would highly recommend Mr. James Benton to anyone needed his services.

Wesley Hogg on 2/11/2016 6:26:23 PM

Mr. Benton called us couple of days before the closing and scheduled the closing for our convenience. He came to our house on time for closing and explained everything very clearly before signing on each paper. So we know what we are signing and what will be the impact before signing on each document.

We had kids running around and he was very nice to our kids and we are so happy and thankful to Mr. Betnon.

Joyal Jose on 11/25/2015 12:38:03 PM

Mr. Benton arrived on time, was dressed professionally and was extremely courteous. He explained each step of the process with clarity and precision, obviously knowledgeable about financing and refinancing home mortgage loans. He answered our questions clearly and dispelled any confusion. He was focused on the job and did not waste time. I would recommend Mr. Benton without hesitation.

Elizabeth Stiffler on 11/21/2015 5:22:38 PM

We found Mr. Benton to be very professional

James Coffman on 11/17/2015 10:27:25 AM

James Benton is the consummate pro who deftly guided us through a pile of papers that could have otherwise have been a disaster, He has an incredible background and a most engaging personality. We would put our faith in him under any circumstance. JT

John Truesdell on 10/21/2015 9:18:46 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.