123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Lee County > Fort Myers > Arlene A. Mills
Write a Review for Arlene A. Mills > Read Reviews for Arlene A. Mills
Read reviews for Arlene A. Mills, Florida Notary Public
6023 Lindbrook Avenue Fort Myers, FL 33905

Arlene is on time. Very professional and such a sweet heart. Highly recommend. Won't be disappointed.

Armando Sanchez on 7/3/2020 10:26:13 PM

Arlene is excellent! Trustworthy, professional, polite and punctual. Would highly recommend!

NATHAN CHEUNG on 10/20/2019 3:11:14 PM

I must say Arlene was an absolute delight. She made my small wedding the best it could be. She welcomed us with open arms like we were family. I was truely blessed to have found her for our special day.

Anna Moreno on 10/9/2019 4:36:30 AM

Arlene was great, showed up on time, very professional in explaining everything. I would definitely recommend

Charles Bowen on 7/14/2019 8:51:47 AM

It was a pleasure to have Arlene Mills as our closing notary at PNC bank in Fort Meyers. Arlene was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough through the closing process.

Doreen Musso on 7/3/2019 6:39:58 PM

Arlene was wry thorough and knowledgeable and took the time to read and explain all of the paperwork. She is very personable and very professional.

Jennifer Holley on 6/24/2019 5:18:32 PM

Arlene was punctual and very polite. She made us feel very comfortable and explained the mountain of documents and answered all of our questions. We were provided copies of everything she went over. The whole experience was done in a timely and friendly manner.

Sheila Shaw on 6/22/2019 10:05:37 AM

Very positive Arlene was a delightful person and glad to have her come into our home to do the work that needed to be done

William Keown on 6/20/2019 12:07:16 PM

Arlene was punctual, professional, courteous and flexible on scheduling. She came to our home for a mail away closing and was great in all regards.

David Diaz on 6/19/2019 7:33:54 PM

Excellent professional punctual an overall quick and painless experience

James Johnston on 6/18/2019 2:52:01 AM

Arlene is our go to notary is her area. She is always prompt, patient and knowledgeable.

lola negrete on 6/13/2019 12:11:48 PM

We were very happy with the service that Arlene provided when closing on our property. She was very professional, took the necessary time to answer any questions or concerns we had. I strongly recommend her!

Dennis and Evelyn Kirbach on 6/13/2019 11:49:43 AM

Arlene was a gem to work with in completing my closing paperwork! She was able to meet my close time frames to get the Papers signed and offered to take them to UPS to be sure they arrive in time for the closing in another state. I appreciate how professional she is and thorough and would highly recommend her for any notary needs. Thank you Arlene!

Teresa Cole on 6/13/2019 7:46:36 AM

Miss Arlene was the kindest lady I’ve met in a very long time she explain things very well and took her time with me I think her for her positive visit

LeauRette Butler on 6/11/2019 9:45:16 AM

Ms Arlene Mills was fantastic! This is a very convenient service in general but Ms Mills Went above and beyond to provide us with outstanding service. She is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and prepared. Arrived on time and even brought her husband as a second witness (since our documents required two non-family members to witness. We will definitely be calling Arlene again. Highly recommend!

Susan Brown on 3/29/2019 10:39:04 AM

Mrs. Mills was extremely professional, knowledgeable, accommodating with explanations and very friendly.

Karyn Smith on 8/19/2017 11:58:44 AM

Arlene arrived on time and went right to work on the closing. She was friendly and patient answering all our questions. We were very satisfied with the whole experience.

Constance Fuller on 8/17/2017 10:54:11 AM

I have used Gulf Coast Mobile Notary Service multiple times and I will continue to use their services for my company. The owner Arlene M. is not only the most professional signing agent I have met but also the most efficient and timely agent I have ever used for my business. She has never missed a deadline and I receive so many compliments from my clients regarding her work and availability. She always is willing to work with my clients to accommodate their schedules and can answer any questions that they may have. Definitely the most professional business to work with. Not only have I used Arlene's signing agent services, I have also referred her service as wedding officiant to a client as Arlene is a ordained christian minister. My client was so impressed at the wedding ceremony and said her most precious day was none other than perfect because of Arlene. It was a last minute ceremony and Arlene was able to make it happen on the beach and even provided the client with a special wedding certificate. They couldn't believe how compassionate and wonderful Arlene was. I would recommend her to all businesses that need a professional signing agent and for those that want a wedding to remember.

Kimberly Noble on 12/15/2015 12:19:04 PM

I was in Ft Myers Fl for the weekend to help my elderly father finalize his Power of Attorney and Will. Because of the time my flight got in on Saturday I knew I would not catch the bank so I checked with the UPS store and they were closed. I then Googled notaries just on a whim and found Gulf Coast Mobile Notary Service, the owner Arlene answered the phone immediately (another notary I tried didn't even return my vmsg). Arlene made herself available on Sunday so that I could finalize this before I left to return home which gave both me and my dad peace of mind. Arlene's level of service is exquisite and she shows real compassion, and a genuine concern for her customers. If you have a document that needs to be notarized for any reason skip the usual places and reach out to Gulf Coast Mobile Notary Service, I guarantee you'll be happy you did.

Mustapha Halley on 8/4/2015 6:38:09 PM

Arlene notarized my uncle's legal papers. She made sure he filled out what he needed to do correctly. She emailed me a copy to make sure it was in order and then she mailed them for me to a law office. The law office was in Delaware. My uncle is in Florida near Arlene and I am in California.

She is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Couldn't be better and she charged me a very modest sum for all her work

Betty Toguchi on 6/28/2015 2:46:21 PM

I had the privilege of working for and with Arlene for many years. She's always conducts herself professionally and will go the extra mile to provide good customer service.

Lisa Zech on 12/9/2013 8:42:47 AM

Arlene did a wonderful job with my recent closing. She arrived early which is always a plus and was very knowledgeable of the loan documents she was presenting to my client. I would refer Arlene for your notary needs!

Erica Hilla on 12/4/2013 2:39:35 PM

Arlene Mills is very knowledgeable about loan closings, has great patience, and very friendly. Whenever I have questions about loan closings, she has an answer or she tells me how to find the answer. She has never let me down and is a great mentor. Arlene Mills is someone who has respect for the profession and can be counted on.

Cynthia Griffith on 12/2/2013 6:21:56 PM

Arlene is very prompt and easy to work with.

Bonnie Jessen on 12/2/2013 12:37:32 PM

We have found Arlene to be a fantastic closer especially with difficult customers. She is knowledgeable about the title business and mortgage industry and can answer any questions asked of her.
Most importantly she can do a last minute closing in a pinch and is dependable. A definite asset to our team!

Adrienne Prince on 12/2/2013 11:46:55 AM

I would like to recognize Arlene Mills (Notary) she close one of my loans she was very professional and efficient. Thank so much for make my job easier!

Nancy Torres on 9/26/2012 8:25:51 AM

Arlene was very friendly and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer any questions we had. If there was something she may not have known, she offered to find out and made a phone call. I feel she went above and beyond. We have dealt with other people who were not as professional as Arlene.

Charlene Weaver on 9/18/2012 7:06:41 PM

Arlene was very prompt, well dressed and extremely polite. She came well prepaired to get the job done with the least stress on me as the clint. She carried good conversation and put the whole signing in a relaxed, but business posture. She was interested in the work I do at my shop, and we talked that also.The whole process was clearly explained step by step. They could not have sent a better notary I was well pleased. DEE

Deward Fanjoy on 9/10/2012 5:43:36 PM

Arlene was early, pleasent, professional and a nice compliment to getting the job done.

I will continue to use her for our notary needs and recommend her for yours.

Amanda Partridge on 9/10/2012 7:43:13 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.