123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Collin County > Allen > Jeffrey Williams
Write a Review for Jeffrey Williams > Read Reviews for Jeffrey Williams
Read reviews for Jeffrey Williams, Texas Notary Public
270 S. Watters Rd. #302 Allen, TX 75023

Jeffrey was a good communicator, professional, and timely. I would definitely recommend him!

Bryan McCarthy on 10/19/2019 1:35:50 PM

Highly Recommend!! Mitch came out to notarize our papers. Very professional and courteous!

Kerry Hakimian on 9/5/2019 7:24:25 PM

Awesome service! Professional, timely, easy to engage and at reasonable rates. Jeff was super helpful sourcing two independent witnesses in addition to providing notary services. From first contact to done in less than a day. Highly Recommend!

Thomas Thomison on 6/14/2019 8:58:09 AM

Jeff was an extremely efficient notary for nearly 90 affidavits to potentially stop the City of Dallas redevelopment plan located near Preston road and NW Highway.

His demeanor and communication with people signing the affidavit was full of energy and respect to the people signing the affidavit.

In addition, I called Jeff at the last minute before the ending of the document signing and without hesitation he continued to notarize for an additional hour AND traveled to the condo of a 94 year young lady to have her sign the document because she was essentially home bound.

Jeff went way above his original commitment and I would HIGHLY recommend him for anyone that is seeking a notary. Thanks Jeff.

Bill Kritzer on 3/10/2019 12:33:02 PM

Jeffrey was fantastic. I had called another notary who swore he would get the job done and then I never heard back from him. I was on a time crunch after he blew me off and so I called Jeff. Jeff actually got the job done the next day - with a full day to spare. He was exceptionally professional through the entire process and I will definitely be using him again. Use this notary with confidence. His customer service is exceptional.

Tommy Mitchell on 12/19/2017 3:24:57 PM

Our firm hired Jeff to notarize a Business Record Affidavit and he was very swift at the task. I greatly appreciated that he kept me informed of the time he would be notarizing the document and when I should be expecting it. I definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a mobile notary within his area.

Thanks again Jeff.

Heather  on 9/7/2017 2:33:44 PM

I hired Jeff about 2 or 3 years ago and up to this date he has always been readily available for service. He''s skilled in all the legal paperwork sent to him. He''s also quite clever and imaginative when confronted with obstacles. He continues to provide excellent, prompt, and friendly service.

Olivia B on 6/9/2017 12:47:00 PM

Jeff has been OUTSTANDING both as a signer on initial applications as well as closings. He is excellent at collecting the necessary docs. clients seem to like and trust him.

thanks Jeff for providing stellar service to my clients, it is much appreciated!

Jorge  Diaz on 5/17/2017 11:08:51 AM

What can I say...Jeff has done many many closings for me and he is a class act! He pays very close attention to details and in this business that is key. I always receive wonderful feedback from my borrower's that he closes for me. For instance, I received this one just this week.

Jeff was efficient and very professional. Great experience with both of you. Thanks for making a usually stressful experience so pleasant!

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND USING JEFF WILLIAMS FOR YOUR NOTARY NEEDS!!!

Amy Nolan on 3/10/2017 3:12:54 PM

Jeff has handled a number of mobile closings for our office. He is always professional, timely and friendly. Jeff is courteous and helpful and stays flexible on timing when meeting with customers. We will continue to use Jeff for our DFW closing and plan to keep his calendar full. So make sure to schedule your times with him well in advance! Two thumbs up!

Chris Price on 11/4/2016 1:35:19 PM

My mother is in a nursing facility and I needed something notarized for her ASAP. Jeffrey Williams not only was able meet me there on short notice, he was early. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Williams and would use him again in the future.

Jodie Price on 7/19/2016 5:07:32 PM

Jeffery was helpful, prompt, professional, and easy to work with. He was able to work around my schedule to find a mutual meeting time and even arrived slightly early to our appointment. He helped me understand the process which culminated in a very positive experience. I highly recommend his services and would use him again should the need arise.

Taylor B on 6/13/2016 2:44:55 PM

Jeffery was very professional. Showed up on time and was very helpful thought out the process.

Charles Vetvick on 5/27/2016 7:40:58 AM

I definitely recommend hiring Jeff for any mobile notary needs. Not only did he show up to multiple appointments on time, but he dressed the part and was completely professional. I know when I am in the Dallas area again, he will be the one I reach out to.

Josh Kraft on 3/14/2016 4:18:34 PM

My company and my family have utilized Jeff's services on quite a few occasions. Jeff is always prompt, agreeable, brings all the "tools of the trade", recognizes situations when he needs to bring additional witnesses, overall- a high quality service! I would recommend Jeff to anyone in need of professional services at YOUR location.

Susan Maraglino on 12/30/2015 2:38:16 PM

Jeff was very professional and courteous. We had him go out to sign up a potential client, and he handled the job easily, and was able to scan and email the documents to us, same day. He followed up by mailing the original docs to us which we received in short order. Highly recommend Jeff!

Matt Feeney on 7/17/2015 9:00:44 AM

Jeff came to our house yesterday to notarize several documents. He arrived early and was friendly and very professional. I would definitely use his services again.

Mark Jackson on 6/25/2015 7:24:23 AM

I highly recommend that you use Jeffrey Williams for your next mobile notary needs. He was prompt to return emails and was always available by phone with I called him.
He provided excellent service with a great personality.

Kendra West on 6/15/2015 7:17:31 AM

Needed a document notarized at the last minute. After looking into several mobile services, I went Mr. Williams. We scheduled a time on the same day and he arrived when he said he would. Would highly recommend this service to anyone needing documents notarized.

jose barbosa on 3/31/2015 2:36:26 PM

Hands down, he is one of the best in the DFW area. I needed to have an affidavit notarized, so I contacted Jeffrey. He was very prompt and professional upon initial contact and he was very persistent in getting the document notarized through the facility. There is no question that I would hire him again for any future jobs!!

Olivia  on 1/27/2015 10:17:42 AM

I cannot believe this service exists. We discovered late this evening (11 pm) that we needed a notary for a travel document. Within 30 min of googling "24 hour notary" we had our signed affidavits. Jeff was extremely pleasant and professional- which is really impressive when you realize we met at a 24 hour restaurant to execute the documents. We were very impressed. The price was more than reasonable considering how last minute this request was. Many, many thanks, Jeff. We will use you again - and hopefully at a more reasonable hour. Thank you so much for helping us out. You saved Thanksgiving!

Melisa Spencer on 11/22/2014 12:33:08 AM

Excellent service. Prompt arrival for appointment. Easy to work with and I will use Jeff again for the notary service.

Jane Allen on 10/24/2014 11:28:01 AM

I live in Arizona and used 123.notary to locate mobile notaries in the Dallas area to assist in getting a POA signed by a relative in Texas.

As in most cases when you are working remotely, you take a chance on using someone unfamiliar to you. However, Jeff exceeded my expectations and made things easier. He called me within 24 hours of my emailed inquiry regarding his services even though he was still technically on vacation at the time. I found him easy to work with especially remotely, which isn't always easy. He was courteous, easy going, understood what I was looking for and was reasonably priced for the service/travel I needed. He even went the extra mile to call me multiple times the day of his appointment with my relative to keep me in the loop on how things were progressing. I would definitely use his services in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone who requires a notary in the Dallas area.

Thank you Jeff for all your assistance.

Kendra Kent on 7/25/2014 6:20:04 PM

Mr. Williams is amazing at his work. I needed a signed paper as soon as possible and ended up here in 123notary.com and found out that Mr. Williams is available even on Sundays so this was very promising. At the end everything was done fast in less than a day, you can pay with credit card and his work is truly professional, he explained me everything that he knew that I needed to do and I did it and it was done! Congratulations on Mr. Williams professonalism! Definitely hiring him back!

Barbara Eaton on 5/14/2014 12:37:22 PM

We had an urgent last-minute need for a mobile notary in the DFW area. After hours spent dealing with rude individuals and those who were already booked, I'm very thankful we came across Jeff and JW Legal. He was friendly, very professional, and got the job done ahead of schedule. If you're looking for a quality mobile notary at a good price, I would strongly recommend Jeff Williams and JW Legal Support Services.

Aaron T. on 3/31/2014 11:50:25 AM

Jeffrey was polite, well dressed and efficient.

Greg Matter on 3/5/2014 9:57:16 PM

I hired Jeff for a last minute notary job on an early Sunday afternoon and within 3 hours it was done. He answered his phone and was very flexible with my clients schedule. He was professional and had great communication throughout the entire process! I wish he lived in my town of Portland, OR so I could hire him more often. He kept everything simple and got the job done well! I would highly recommend Jeff Williams!

Brad Hansen on 1/20/2014 12:52:59 PM

Mr. Williams performed and notarized a deposition for a last will and testament.

He was professional and courteous and provided great instruction on the process.

He arrived at the time we agreed upon and did his best to complete his work as quickly as possible.

I really appreciate his flexibility and the home visit service he provides. It is a great time-saver and convenience.

I was very impressed with his acumen of business and legal processes. He is both competent and highly knowledgeable.

I will certainly use Mr. Williams again and will recommend him to friends, family, and neighbors.

Randy Viator on 10/15/2013 6:04:17 PM

Jeffrey was extremely professional and punctual and got the pertaining paperwork back to us in a prompt manner. I would absolutely use his services again and recommend him to anyone.

Jay V. on 9/2/2013 8:54:14 AM

Jeff was timely and very efficient. This was my first meeting with Jeff, it was a pleasure to work with him and I would be happy to do business with him again. I would gladly recommend his services to others as well.

Christopher Mitchell on 4/8/2013 12:30:06 PM

Jeff,

I wanted to express my gratitude for your prompt and professional closings. You always make yourself available to ours and our customers crazy and hectic schedules. You do this with a positive and professional attitude that really makes us grateful to have a notary such as yourself representing our company. We appreciate your assistance and look forward to continue a long and standing relationship with your notary service.

Mark Leal on 4/4/2013 3:40:51 PM

Our title office loves working with Jeff! He is very dependable and always does a great job! He's friendly and timely as well.

Krisha Sullenger on 4/3/2013 11:03:58 AM

I'm very glad that I found Jeff on 123Notary.com. I have used him countless times for notarizing closings for me. I have no complaints at all. He is always on time, excellent communication with me and the customers, prompt with package deliveries and his invoices.

I have had customers call and tell me what a pleasure it was to work with him, and that has never happened before or since.

Robin Cieszinski on 4/3/2013 10:02:56 AM

Jeff is very efficient and timely. We use him for all our closings in Denton and surrounding counties. I highly recommend him for all notary needs you may have.

Lorene   on 4/3/2013 8:48:35 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.