123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Irvine > Jane Kaye
Write a Review for Jane Kaye > Read Reviews for Jane Kaye
Read reviews for Jane Kaye, California Notary Public
14942 Elm Ave Irvine, CA 92606

Jane is always prompt and available on short notice. I would not hesitate to use her services in the future.

Gregory Woodard on 5/13/2019 3:00:30 PM

Jane was very professional and responsive. She even caught an error I had on my notary form, and offered to correct it. Would highly recommend Jane as your Notary!

Nathan Cheung on 4/15/2019 9:51:04 PM

I recently had 3 documents notarized by Jane. She was super responsive and easy to work with. I mailed her the docs and she arranged meetings with the signers and mailed me back the docs after signing. Will definately use her services again!

Kelly Singleton on 12/6/2018 7:43:53 AM

Jane was great! She got back to me on Sunday and my papers were signed my Monday. Definitely recommend her services.

Stephanie Bustos on 11/18/2017 8:18:30 PM

Jane was punctual, proficient, and professional. We needed 3 documents with 3 people signing. Jane worked with us with a late evening time to accommodate all of the signors. She was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely use her again.

Tom Kawaguchi on 8/11/2017 9:34:03 AM

Jane was fantastic! She showed up right on time. She immediately made me feel at ease and explained everything in a professional manner. She was very organized and handled my needs quickly and efficiently. I have nothing but positives to express. I will definitely use her again.

Mary Y on 3/29/2017 6:50:02 PM

I want to express my gratitude for Jane's willingness to be available on such short notice (twice!). She has an obvious knowledge of what was necessary to perform notaries for the deeds in question. In addition, we're grateful for the way Jane was so very kind and respectful towards my elderly mother. Furthermore, she made the task at hand easy to manage and literally walked me through everything, explaining what the role of a Notary Public was as we went along the process. Jane was very kind and genuine and extremely well organized. In short, we are very grateful that Jane was the one available to help us notarize our documents. We really consider ourselves fortunate I will most certainly be calling on Jane again in the future.

Kelli Zahner on 3/16/2016 4:08:05 PM

Jane did a notary signing for my sister a few months ago. She volunteered to come to the hospital where my sister was admitted a few days prior to the signing. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We were very impressed by her and had her do some additional work for us after that. We highly recommend her and will keep her in mind when we need notary services in the future.

Ingrid Rosenthal on 10/20/2015 3:24:31 PM

I had a great experience with Jane. I needed some documents notarized urgently on Labor day and Jane agreed to help me on a very short notice. She was very helpful and extremely efficient. We were done with the work within 10 minutes. I highly recommend her services.

Angad Brar on 9/7/2015 11:17:15 PM

Jane was an excellent notary . Simply the best! My elderlymother needed some mortgage documents notarized and jane was extremely patient with her. In addition jane was punctual and very professional. She even knew that one of the documents needed to b updated and she had the new document . Strongly recommend her services.

Mark Loomis on 4/12/2015 4:39:47 PM

It is always a pleasure working with professional persons such as Ms. Kaye. She was able to fit me into her schedule on a expedited basis and kept me informed of her progress in completing the job through emails. Her fee was very reasonable in the circumstances. I would recommend her work and her without reservation.

I do litigation support work out of the Fort Worth Texas area and occasionally need mobile notaries in other states. I am definitely keeping her information on hand for the future. It is just smart to do so!

Kristina Lang on 3/17/2015 5:34:53 AM

I have worked with Jane on a number of occasions over the last ten years. Jane is very accommodating with my schedule and is always on time. Her knowledge of the types of documents I am routinely dealing with is top notch. I would recommend Jane to anyone who needs notary services.

Jeff S. on 12/18/2014 5:17:39 PM

Jane is dependable and flexible when setting up appointments for my notary needs. She's friendly and efficient. I would recommend Jane for notary needs.

David Bobrow on 12/16/2014 12:44:30 PM

I have used Jane Kaye for notary services several times over the last few years. Jane is professional and efficient. She is easy to reach and is available when needed.

Carolyn France on 12/16/2014 12:42:08 PM

Jane is a delightful and professional notary. She is very dependable and reliable. Epoch has used Jane Kaye for the past 2 years. She is easy to reach and always comes prepared. She is always time sensitive and knows her job well.

Tamra McLaughlin on 12/9/2014 4:51:03 PM

Jane is the most pleasant and efficient notary which we have been working with for a few years now. I can only speak highly of her convenience and quick response whenever she is needed. Truly thankful to have found such an excellent notary! Kudos Jane, keep up the excellent job...

Christina Reyes on 12/9/2014 1:47:12 PM

Jane Kaye of Notary on the Run has been available every time we've contacted her, and she's flexible with her schedule. She has been prompt, efficient and professional at each appointment, and we're happy to consider her a resource for our company. We recommend her without any reservation.

Melinda Bentley on 12/4/2014 11:31:45 AM

Jane did a notary for me today and a local hospital. She was very nice and patient with me and my mother. We didn't necessarily have all our ducks in a row when she got there and she was very sweet and helpful to get us through the process. Would highly recommend her!

Jennifer Withers on 11/13/2012 10:37:34 PM

I am a legal tech at a litigation support firm and often have to employ mobile notaries in other states to certify deponent signatures for records. Her prices are very reasonable and her work is excellent.

I must say I have never had the pleasure of working with someone as pleasant, efficient, competent and truly a nice person. I recommend Ms. Kaye without reservation.

Kristina Lang on 11/7/2012 4:55:06 PM


Notary on the Run has excellent response time and its services are both professional and accurate. They are also flexible in scheduling and as well have great communication. I highly endorse Notary on the Run.

Darrell Prescott on 8/26/2012 10:20:45 PM

Jane is very pleasant, informative and efficient. Our loan signing was a very positive experience for both myself and my wife. We enjoyed working with her.

Mehrdad Motamedi on 1/13/2012 10:36:29 AM

Thank you for the notary services you provided to my client at Saddleback Memorial Medical Center. Even though this was last minute request, you pleasantly agreed to show up the following morning and you were right on time. You were efficient in notarizing multiple signatures in the hospital room of my client and friend. I very much appreciate your reliability and I would definitely use your services again. Thank you.

Gregg Pumphrey on 9/28/2011 8:07:57 PM

It's the first time we're buying a house and the thought of signing a big stack of papers was not sounding too good. Well, Jane is very efficient and knowledgeable. The process went very fast and she could answer all our questions! Thank you!

Patrick Debel on 9/28/2011 8:05:07 PM

Jane assisted us with our loan documents. She was very fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Jane was able to answer all of our questions. This was our first time buying a home and Jane helped to make this part of the escrow process easy on us!

Maya Keller on 9/28/2011 8:04:14 PM

Jane helped us make the entire loan signing process very efficient and personable. Thank you for your help!!

Torsten Keller on 9/28/2011 8:02:11 PM

Jane is always available when I call her for notary needs, including weekends. She is very professional and punctual for our appointments.

Qiang Xiao on 9/28/2011 8:01:03 PM

Jane worked us into her busy schedule and saw us in a very timely manner for which I am very grateful.

Diana Makacinas on 9/28/2011 7:59:22 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.