123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Napa County > Napa > Eileen McCooey
Write a Review for Eileen McCooey > Read Reviews for Eileen McCooey
Read reviews for Eileen McCooey, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address Napa, CA 94588

Eileen is a joy to work with. I have used her for 10 years. I highly recommend her!

ellen jacque on 9/1/2015 12:03:01 PM

Eileen is a punctual, detail-oriented individual on the documents she has notarized for me. She is incredibly thorough and makes sure her documents are in order and on time. She is knowledgeable about her business and very accommodating with your schedule. I would recommend Eileen for any document signing I have.

Elena Piazzisi on 8/31/2015 8:40:59 AM

Whenever I need a Notary in Sonoma or the surrounding area, I refer Eileen. She is very confident and professional and explains loan documents to my clients in great detail. I will always refer Eileen whenever there is an opportunity. Thank you

Gary Umholtz on 8/26/2015 9:46:12 AM

I recently used Eileen for a last minute notary and she was not only prompt, professional and knowledgeable but had amazing tact to handle a difficult situation related to the people signing and emotions running high. She was a consummate professional through it all. I will definitely being hiring her again.

Eric Gullotta on 8/25/2015 9:08:33 AM

My dealings with Eileen has shown her to be reliable, prompt, informative and professional. I am always confident in her abilities to do the job correctly and efficiently.

Jeffrey Dreyer on 8/24/2015 12:48:19 PM

Eileen is professional, timely and organized. She came to our home for a loan signing in the evening which was convenient for me, my husband and daughter to all be available together. Not only did she have all the paperwork together for us, she is a wonderful person to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.

Rebecca Lilly on 8/24/2015 12:46:53 PM

Eileen was fast, efficient and punctual for a quick, last minute notary signing for my wife and I for our home-equity line of credit documents. we needed them in a rush to lock in our "number" and Eileen took care of it right away. She's great to work with and pleasant to do business with. Thanks Eileen.

William Cooper on 8/24/2015 12:42:14 PM

Eileen helped my wife and I when signing refinance documents. Eileen was very thorough, professional and pleasant to work with. I would use their services again.

Michael Catanzaro on 8/24/2015 8:07:19 AM

I have consulted Eileen McCooey services several times and found her to be quite thorough in every bit of documentation that she has handled. I would highly recommend her for all notary services.
Regards,
Constance Paul

Constance Paul on 8/24/2015 3:29:14 AM

Clive and Eileen helped us with a refi signing. They were very professional and helpful understanding the forms and what it was we were actually signing.

Michael Catanzaro on 7/17/2015 10:38:53 AM

Eileen and Clive are always my first choice for a notary. The most professional notary service I've used in my 20 years in the the business!

Clinton Crier on 1/4/2013 11:43:01 PM

Eileen and Clive go above and beyond the average notary to make sure my signings are done perfectly. They assist in getting docs out on time, are very flexible with their schedules when docs are late, quickly respond to all of my emails, and phone requests, faxback immediately when needed, drop packages same day, and I am confident my signings are in good hands. I highly reccommend Eileen and Clive for notary services.

Kelley Dalberg on 1/4/2013 11:41:12 PM

An Absolute delight to work with! Eileen and Clive have helped elevate my business to a new level and they always have a positive attitude which all of my clients enjoy!

Joe Jacobs on 1/4/2013 11:37:53 PM

We request the service of Eileen and Clive for all our loan signings. They are professional, friendly and reliable. I recommend Eileen for any notary service.

Robi Thomas on 1/2/2013 6:50:52 PM

I've enjoyed a positive experience when utilizing Eileen as a notary. She's extremely professional, prompt and friendly, and I can count on her to be flexible when schedules have to be accommodated.

scott nygard on 10/20/2011 9:14:08 AM

How do you rate a Notary? With real estate signings, the notary is the final person in the process, hired by the lender to witness the document signing. Last impressions count. My review is based on this criteria: 1) on time for appointment; 2) professional appearance and interaction with customer; 3) organized and accurate with document signing requirements; 4) flexible when a last minute change is required. Eileen McCooey rates A+ in all of the above and I will continue to refer business to her.

Erin Selby on 7/18/2011 6:22:44 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.