123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > South Carolina Notary > Greenville County > Greenville > Sonita Leak
Write a Review for Sonita Leak > Read Reviews for Sonita Leak
Read reviews for Sonita Leak, South Carolina Notary Public
PMB 304 Greenville, SC 29602

Ms. Leak did a great job for me as a notary. She was professional, pleasant, punctual, and performed above and beyond my expectations. I especially appreciated that she waited patiently when there was a delay. I highly recommend Miss Leak as a mobile notary and will certainly use her again in the future.

Johanna Cassidy on 4/26/2017 11:17:04 AM

Great transaction! She was able to help me on short notice and her fee was reasonable! Will use her service in the future!

Joni McLendon on 4/26/2017 7:00:01 AM

Sonita was professional and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to meet with me and worked with my schedule. Would absolutely recommend her for your notary needs!

Tara  on 4/26/2017 6:24:58 AM

Sonita is very nice and accomidating I was able to get documents notorized on a Sunday afternoon with only an hour notice. I will use her service again when needed. Thank You

Gregory Reding on 4/24/2017 2:35:44 AM

Donita did a wonderful job, and actually came to our house which made it very convenient. I would recommend her over and over.

Dylan Pittman on 4/21/2017 12:45:02 PM

I have been working with Sonita as my notary presenter for the last few months. Service and invoicing is always timely, and the response time on issues and concerns is not long. I don't have any intentions of going to anyone else for a while.

Tyler Smith on 4/20/2017 10:44:33 AM

My Husband and I were extremely comfortable with Sonita! We are untraditional in every sense! Somita was available almost immediately after we called me. She even came to our home to complete the process! I'd highly recommend her to anyone seeking her services!!

Renee Wakefield on 4/17/2017 7:25:22 PM

Professional, knowledgeable and AVAILABLE. Will use again.

Ms Lindsay on 4/14/2017 6:05:16 AM

Great accommodation to my time schedule.

Andrew Clark on 4/12/2017 11:06:40 AM

Sonita was very professional and would recommend her service. Service was very accessible and time appropriate. Thanks again.

Mae Cox on 4/12/2017 12:03:28 AM

Great communication! So responsive and willing to help! Flexible to meet my needs! Would definitely use her again!

Myla  on 4/9/2017 4:32:42 PM

Had a fast and efficient experience. Professional and punctual.

Chris Silvia on 4/4/2017 11:46:56 AM

Excellent service!

Nikki Marshall on 4/4/2017 11:02:28 AM

Timely and professional. Would definitively use again.

Mark  on 4/4/2017 8:32:02 AM

Excellent professional service

Dana Meynard on 4/2/2017 6:44:48 PM

This woman is purely amazing. I called her at a very late time and she came through and delivered! Thanks!!

Zechariah Suber on 3/24/2017 9:18:48 AM

I have used this service twice. One time we met at a agreed location, one time she came to my home. She is professional, easy to work with and efficient. I will use her services again.

Mary Belvin on 3/22/2017 12:48:12 PM

Needed to get a real estate document notarized and FedEx'd within an hour. Sonita answered my text immediately and was there within 30 minutes. Excellent service.

Ann Pancoast on 3/21/2017 11:54:54 AM

Absolutely great. She was a life saver. Definitely worth it!

Alice Lopez on 3/14/2017 1:34:01 PM

She was so sweet. She tried very hard to make sure everyone was comfortable. She helped make my day perfect.

Ashlee Salinas on 3/10/2017 6:58:00 PM

Quick, professional, and fantastically accommodating for our speedy nuptials. Wonderful experience!

Jennifer Cairnes on 3/10/2017 1:18:28 PM

Thank you Mrs. Sonita for everything. The service was very urgent and professional. You made us feel like we were the only couple alive. The experience was great you help us establish a lifetime memory. Thank you.

Daishonique & Nevel Marc on 3/10/2017 9:44:07 AM

Thank you Mrs. Sonita for everything. The service was very urgent and professional. You made us feel like we were the only couple alive. The experience was great you help us establish a lifetime memory. Thank you.

Daishonique & Nevel Marc on 3/10/2017 9:41:56 AM

Sonita was very pleasant to work with, and responded very quickly when we called her, we were able to arrange a meeting within moment of the phone call. Will use again if needed.

Tony Tucker on 3/3/2017 7:05:08 AM

She was kind and professional

Benita Auguste on 3/2/2017 1:23:38 PM

Sonita was an absolute diamond in the ruff! She made this process so easy and loved doing so every step of the way. My husband and I are truly beyond happy having found her to be our notary.

Alyssa Millen on 2/21/2017 9:21:10 AM

My wife and I hired Sonita to perform our wedding ceremony. Our ceremony was intimate and only included a handful of friends.

Sonita was good at getting back to me when I first contacted her, she was also really flexible to our schedule, and she showed up on time and tidy to the ceremony.

We were also satisfied with the ceremony. She was very professional and did a great job in performing the intimate ceremony that we wanted!

We highly recommend her!

Cesar Castellon on 2/20/2017 7:12:03 PM

Ms Sonita was a life saver!! I contacted her last minute to handle a very important matter and she got to me asap. Very efficient, diligent, and professional. I give her A+!!!

Leslie Sullivan on 2/14/2017 5:28:19 PM

I contact Ms. Sonita Leak today in regards to my marriage license since I just moved to South Carolina and she was highly recommended by one of my co-workers and I didn't know anyone who can notarized my license.
I texted her today and whitin few seconds she called me, explained my situation and she was nice enough to see my fiancé and I the same night within an hour, I can't believe how nice and efficient she is, for sure I will also highly recommend her.
Thank you very much Ms. Leek, I'm now officially Mrs. Hody Archila

Hody Flores on 2/13/2017 6:10:47 PM

Fast, professional and courteous service! Highly recommended!!

Kevin McGuirt on 2/2/2017 8:14:25 AM

Very professional. A pleasure to deal with.

Alan Lazenby on 1/31/2017 1:58:02 PM

Sonita was excellent and timely and it was a great experience I would recommend her to anybody

Kimberly Hampton on 1/30/2017 7:12:50 AM

Excelent job!!

Guilherme Borba on 1/27/2017 3:02:05 PM

My wife and I are new to the area and needed some documents notarized quickly. We found Sonita online and she was great! She gave me directions where to meet, was on time, was very professional and completed our job in no time. I'll definitely contact her in the future for all of my notary needs.

Ryan Dunkleberger on 1/26/2017 5:05:00 PM

An excellent individual that truly cares for your needs.

Elliott Conrad on 1/26/2017 6:54:46 AM

Sonita is very professional and courteous. I've used her services several times and each encounter has exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend her services time and time again. Truly top notch Notary Service!

Melissa C. on 1/20/2017 5:19:33 PM

She arrived on time was very pleasant and I would recommend her to people I know

Latiesha Matthews on 1/20/2017 6:25:49 AM

Amazing Notary!!! I always use GreenvilleNotary and Sonita Leak when I need my documents notarized. Prompt, knowledgeable and willing to meet at any location. I highly recommend her services. thanks Sonita!!!

Forrest Biggs on 1/20/2017 6:06:16 AM

I needed a notary on a Saturday and figured I was going to have trouble finding one. I received Sonita's business card from the man at the Fed Ex office store. I texted her and received a call back within minutes and luckily we were able to meet just a few short minutes later across the street at a restaurant. The entire process took about 15 minutes!! Sonita was very organize and professional. I am keeping her business card and I will be using her again as well as suggesting her to others who require notary help.

Wendy Quesnel on 1/20/2017 5:00:43 AM

Very polite. Quick service. Available on a Sunday afternoon.

Pam Young on 1/8/2017 4:27:33 PM

My wife was in the Greenville Memorial Hospital when we first met
Ms. Sonita Leak. My wife was having major surgery and would be incapacitated for a number of days. The doctor recommended that we have a power of attorney done. I always read reviews and get two or three opinions from people I trust before I make any decisions. I asked (2) two doctors,three nurses and two priest at the hospital whom they would recommend. All of them recommended Ms. Leak. I went to Ms. Leak's website and read about her qualifications and experience and decided she would be the best for the job.

After reading the POA Ms. Sonita Leak wrote for me I was very impressed with her details and would recommend her to anyone requiring her vast array of experience in many fields.

Larry Sterling
January 7, 2017

Larry Sterling on 1/7/2017 10:02:16 AM

I called her and she told me what I needed to do. We sat a time and date which was on the same day to be married. She was on time very cordial to my husband to be and myself. I will recommend her services to everyone. Thanks for that special moment.

Sherry Gadson on 1/5/2017 10:39:04 AM

Arrived very quickly, very professional and made the experience great and memorable. Explained everything she would be doing so she left and we had no further questions, everything was explained. Thank you Sonita Leak!

Karina Hernandez on 1/2/2017 5:41:35 PM

Definitely the best notary I have ever used. She came to our location, very professional. Thank you so much for helping out in a family emergency.

Melanie Patton on 12/31/2016 3:10:21 AM

I would recommend Ms. Sonita's services for any planned marriages. Her service was phenomenal. She made the process for me and my new wife very easy. She is a polite and very flexible with the specific times and dates that I had to meet. All you can ask for when it comes to making that special moment happen.

Saydrian Williams on 12/24/2016 6:00:56 PM

Our experience with Sonita Leak was amazing. She worked with us on short notice, found out exactly what we wanted, and made sure that we had exactly what we were looking for. I strongly suggest her to anyone looking to get married!!! Thank you so much for the great experience.

Kelsea Padilla on 12/11/2016 3:53:48 PM

Saved the day! Quick, professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend without hesitation.

Paula Carnahan on 12/8/2016 11:59:29 AM

I would like to thank Greenville Notary service for the prompt and professional service. We were in need of getting some documents signed for a client out of our state, Greenville completed the entire transaction from start to finish with in less than 30 mins. All of this was done with a high level of professionalism!
***** 5 star service

Tina Reynolds on 12/6/2016 7:48:23 PM

We needed to find a notary on a Sunday as my mother is in a nursing home due to a recent fall. We have been so worried about getting this done since she was unable to go to an attorney office due to her condition.we called Ms Leak and she was able to meet us there very quickly. She was so professional and helpful and made a very difficult situation easy. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for valuable help

Leslie Cooke on 12/4/2016 3:35:55 PM

We needed to find a notary on a Sunday as my mother is in a nursing home due to a recent fall. We have been so worried about getting this done since she was unable to go to an attorney office due to her condition.we called Ms Leak and she was able to meet us there very quickly. She was so professional and helpful and made a very difficult situation easy. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for valuable help

Leslie Cooke on 12/4/2016 3:34:38 PM

Sonita was excellent. She is professional, courteous and efficient. We needed notary services after hours and she was able to do it. I highly recommend her!

Betsy Tetsch on 11/30/2016 7:15:40 AM

I accidently put the wrong name. I put Cindy and not Sonita. She was quick and professional. I would recommend her services to other people and would not hesitate to use her again. She took online payments which was very convenient. She got in touch with me right away and was very professional.

Jodi Moffett on 11/29/2016 1:36:38 PM

I had a wonderful experience with Cindy. I was able to pay online which was very convenient and she contacted me right away.. The process took less then five minutes and she was extremely friendly. I would defiantly use her services again and recommend her to other people.

Jodi Moffett on 11/29/2016 1:34:52 PM

Sonita was very professional and went out of her way to accommodate my schedule. We were to meet at my residence but I got delayed and I asked her to meet at one of my job sites. She readily agreed and came to my job site - we got the docs signed and notarized and she got them out via fed ex back to CA within the hour and the escrow closed the next day. Very pleasant and on time. Two thumbs up!

Arn Cenedella on 11/19/2016 4:37:49 PM

Sonita always does a fantastic job. She's very responsive and professional. Always my first choice.

Peter Waldschmidt on 11/16/2016 12:39:09 PM

we have used sonita leak multiple times to have documentation notarized. she is always on time , answers any questions we have and iI very pleasant. we'd recommend her services to anyone.

alisha miano on 11/5/2016 5:44:38 AM

we have used sonita leak multiple times to have documentation notarized. she is always on time , answers any questions we have and iI very pleasant. we'd recommend her services to anyone.

alisha miano on 11/5/2016 5:43:05 AM

Donita was responsive, pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely efficient After i had had her notaries the wrong copy, she came right back and repeated the process. i would absolutely recommend her and i would definitely call her the next time i need a notary

judy hines on 11/4/2016 12:40:04 PM

Very professional and helpful. Highly recommend.

Rostislav Banin on 11/3/2016 3:36:49 PM

Wonderful to work with would do business again any time A++

jordan lagrassa on 10/21/2016 2:42:06 PM

She was a big help and was straight to the point very accurate with the information she research and shared with me she also took the time to answer all my questions and concerns I had I would recommend anyone who is a first time notary to reach out to her for the knowledge she have about notary ...thanks Sonita Leak

Larry Jackson on 10/18/2016 12:12:00 PM

Ms.Leak was very reliable, professional, and on time for our appointment. She perform my services on a Sunday. That meant alot to me. I would strongly recommend her to a friend. Thank you Ms. Leak

Doris Cunningham on 10/17/2016 9:17:08 PM

Sonita was amazing , she traveled to greenville hospital to help us with paperwork while my father was ill. Highly recommend her services to anyone .

Alisha Miano on 10/7/2016 4:18:43 PM

I cannot recommend Sonita enough! It was a quick and easy process - from our first phone call to the ceremony itself. She found us a beautiful location in Falls Park and walked us through everything. She turned in our marriage license directly after the ceremony and was in contact afterwards to confirm everything and to re-congratulate us.

Shelby Cohen on 10/3/2016 5:48:27 AM

Sonita is very professional and honest. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a notary.

Iesha Caldwell on 9/20/2016 7:22:15 PM


Sonita is a professional and I can say that I've had to call her
for her services a few times and she is always early and leaves before
me. I'm usually late and although she says don't worry about it - I feel bad
because she has other clients she has to meet! She texts quickly responds
to her cell and is looking at the documents all at the same time. I give this woman an A+ for multitasking... I'm going to ask the Lord for some of her energy...

Lisa Gore on 9/17/2016 8:41:00 AM

She is such a positive spirit and very professional I can't wait to do more business with her

Banajshea Staley on 9/11/2016 8:31:42 AM

Amazing work & a sweet woman. Loved her!!

Casey Frazier on 9/10/2016 8:42:02 PM

Great experience. Knowledgeable and ready to support. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Daniel Bojan on 9/9/2016 9:50:41 AM

Proffesional prompt service
Very good service

Patrick Absalom on 9/9/2016 9:48:59 AM

Very professional and friendly. provided us with a wonderful wedding ceremony. She worked well with our schedule.

Sarah Watring on 9/9/2016 9:48:43 AM

SONITA came to our home in a very professional way. She assisted with our needs down to a tee!! We appreciated her giving us in depth details and allowed us to take our time while doing something we all procrastinate on doing!
Thank you!
The Williams Family

Ywanda C Ruff Williams on 9/9/2016 9:45:44 AM

Ms. Leak is professional, kind and very helpful! She helped me after normal hours so I could get a bid together. I will definitely call on her again.

Dorelly Herford on 9/6/2016 6:40:40 PM

Sonita was flexible and easy to work with. She was friendly, professional and very prompt! I would definitely use her services again, and I highly recommend her.

Karysa Gantter on 8/31/2016 7:28:07 PM

Sonita was able to meet us on a very short notice to provide a critical notary service for us. She was accommodating, friendly and very professional. I would gladly work with her again.

Minhaj Syed on 8/31/2016 7:15:28 PM

Sonita responses to my call quickly, notarized my document and even scanned and emailed them to me when I realized I needed to keep a copy for my records.

She was professional and pleasant during the entire interaction and transaction.

Ismarie Ramirez on 8/29/2016 12:51:25 PM

I would definitely recommend Sonita, our wedding ceremony was beautiful. I really loved the spot where she married us. Everything was perfect!

Tami Parrish on 8/16/2016 6:52:47 AM

Saturday March 26, 2016 was the first day I met Ms Sonita Leaks!!!!! That's the day my life changed forever!!!! (In a great way lol). Okay so, my name is Antron Holden Sr and I am a SC Notary Public! Sounds great??? Good, that's the way it felt, good! Well with only one problem at the time. I honestly didn't know what I was doing or how to start. In life there are certain things you can (wing) and other things, well you really shouldn't especially when it comes to dealing with legal documents such as the ones notaries have to deal with on a daily bases. So, I sought out help. Honestly I don't really remember how we met, I just know it was on Facebook (I think). After speaking with Ms Leak earlier that week our appointment was set!!!! Now the consultation fee didn't bother me nor the two hour drive I would have to take on a Saturday. My main concern was hoping I wasn't wasting my time. So finally I arrive in Greenville SC at Spill The Beans. When I arrived Ms Leak was already waiting for me. It definitely impressed me seeing how I was already early!!!! She had examples of documents; a Do and Don't list; paper; pens; highlighters; etc all laid out ready to go! After the introduction was over we began!!! My experience with this stranger(now a very good friend) was beyond belief and honestly It felt underpriced, because of the amount of information she gave in just 3 hours. Now usually 3 hours of sitting (Actually 2 hours at first. We took a small break so she could preform a marriage ceremony that she told me about prior to us meeting. Then we finished up the last hour once she was done. By the way I'm glad someone was getting married, because the couple and Ms Leak was kind enough to let me watch the notarization part of the marriage!!!) in one spot would bore me but Ms Leaks personality kept my attention. This lady is naturally happy for whatever reason, (in a great way!) smart, straight to the point, witty, kind, and so positive! So, thanks to her help and years of experience, I now run my own Notary business in another part of SC, Aiken Notary, LLC in Aiken SC. (A name she recommended!!!) So far Aiken Notary, LLC has been open for a few months now and I'm lovely business, the people we serve, and my Aiken Notary, LLC Team. Overall my experience was phenomenal!!! She delivered so much value and till this day I can still call her for help. I would recommend her above all other notaries I know!!!!!! Again THANK YOU MS SONITA LEAK FOR HELPING ME GET TO WHERE I AM TODAY(August 15,2016) AND WHERE I AM GOING!!!!!

Antron Holden Sr on 8/15/2016 2:30:23 AM

In my experiences with Sonita and her approach with clients, she brings a great deal of professionalism and personal connection to the table.
Knows her stuff
Always on schedule
And will do whatever she can to make the process most convenient for her client.

Highly recommend Sonita Leak

Zach Jenkins on 8/11/2016 7:06:10 AM

Superior service,
Efficient & positive.
Couldn't ask for more.
Thank You Sonita Leak!

Sandra Amorosia on 8/9/2016 10:38:52 AM

Good evening,

Today was a good-great-wonderful day! Mrs. Sonita Leaks (Greenville Public Notary), came to my rescue with her services. I needed a notary signature for a Hold Release form, settle an insurance claim. She was knowledgeable about the documentations I had, answered the questions that I had, and gave me the biggest smile I had ever seen!

She was professional the entire time and helpful in making sure my business was valued. Sort as if she puts herself in my shoes for service. Great Notary!

Thank you Sonita! I will be calling on you again!

R.K. Louris

Rahsaan Louris on 8/8/2016 7:10:15 PM

She is very friendly and understanding of the needs of people God Bless her.

Lawrence Levitt on 8/8/2016 6:42:26 PM

Glenda Coulbourne on 8/8/2016 2:26:08 AM

Sonita officiated my wedding after my previous officiant cancelled a week before the wedding. She was dressed nicely, and professionally and arrived early. Ms. Leak kept me informed each step of the way and she spoke eloquently. She did everything I asked of her and more and I'd highly recommend her to any and everyone.

Whitney Shaw on 8/7/2016 2:13:34 PM

Sonita was eager to help with my I-9 that needed to be promptly sent. She was able to meet me within 30 minutes of my phone call and was efficient, knowledgable, and professional. I would highly recommend this service!

Darcie Jenkins on 8/3/2016 6:30:42 PM

Professional, efficient and prompt Notary. Provided great customer service and convenience. Would recommend service.

Pamela Townsell on 8/3/2016 3:42:51 PM

Great experience! Very very reactive, reliable and professional. I highly recommend Sonita. If I ever need a notary again I will not hesitate to go to her.

Viviane Michaud on 7/28/2016 7:45:50 AM

Sonita was great! Very flexible! Very professional! Would definitely call her again if I needed to.

Lakita Jackson on 7/28/2016 6:13:50 AM

Sonita performed our wedding ceremony and everything was prefect for us. Also she had a beautiful smile the whole meeting. She was a friendly, outgoing, and professional! We would recommend Sonita to anybody who is looking for a notary!!!

Kim & Coy Jones on 7/27/2016 10:01:58 PM

Pleasant, quick and efficient.

  on 7/27/2016 8:27:16 PM

Sonita helped me plan my special day and everything was exactly how I wanted. She is very friendly and pleasant to be around and I'm so happy I found her. Thank you, Sonita!!

Michele  on 7/18/2016 12:38:21 PM

Sonita is prompt and professional. I found her to be knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend her services.

K Dakers on 7/18/2016 6:22:38 AM

Thanks sonita leak for being there when i needed you

Jay Jones on 7/13/2016 7:35:33 PM

Sonita officated my wedding she was professional down too earth. We enjoyed or experience with her, I would definitely recommend using Sonita for any notory needs.

Farrah Miller on 7/12/2016 4:37:56 PM

She was very helpful. She got the job done quickly & came to us when we needed her. I would recommend her to others in need of a notary.

K. Savage on 7/12/2016 4:28:19 PM

I needed something notorized and Sonita was there to get the job done quickly and professionally!

Ann O'Brien on 6/21/2016 4:43:02 AM

I contacted Sonita Leak on a Friday afternoon around 2:00pm to perform my marriage ceremony because my husband and I decided to elope. Sonita agreed to meet us at 4:00pm in Greenville SC. She was very friendly, on time and professional! I would recommend Sonita for anyone needing a notary. Couldn't have been more pleased!!!

Tracy Goolsby on 6/17/2016 6:54:52 PM

Sonita was excellent and professional from the first time we spoke through our meeting. She is knowledgeable, friendly and reasonably priced. She loves her career and it shows! Would hire her again in a heartbeat. Thanks so much Sonita for your caring spirit and can do attitude. We so appreciate you and your great service!

Mindy Lawson on 6/17/2016 5:26:22 AM

Very pleasant lady!! She was on time & willing to go the extra mile for us. Met with us on very short notice.

Highly recommend her for any notary needs you may have.

Tracy Goolsby on 5/22/2016 7:38:08 PM

Great working with Sonia. Thank you for prompt response and availability.

David Haskins on 5/16/2016 6:22:30 PM

I appreciate the professionalism that Donita offered along with her services. She was able to meet us at a convenient location and time on short notice. The signing of my father's estate paperwork was very important task, and she was able to get the job done smoothly. I would definitely recommend her and use her again.

Nicole Walker on 5/9/2016 3:15:33 AM

Sonita was very helpful and professional. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Sonita to anyone with a need for a notary! - Charles, Greenville, SC

Charles Kannon on 3/19/2016 8:02:33 AM

i once again contacted Sonita Leak to act as a witness and notary on a Will. She arrived 15 minutes early and did a great job not only notarizing the document but speaking with my client. She came to notarize one Will and stayed to notarize another. She is always available when requested and does a great job.

Michanna Talley on 2/22/2016 6:31:26 AM

I loved her professionalism about the matter being taken care of. She paid attention to detail and engaged a conversation to provide a sense of security in the process as well. The location was perfect...nice cup of coffee while handling business ??

Jessica Malo on 1/13/2016 5:29:25 AM

Sonita really came through for us. She was fantastic at officiating our marriage, very professional, punctual and easy to work with. THANK YOU, Sonita!! We really appreciate it!

Jonna Waldun on 1/4/2016 4:05:22 PM

I had never used a notary at such short notice previously but because it was late in the day and I needed to complete this work that day I called Sonita Leak. She was on time for the meeting and did a very professional job and was very pleasant. I will definitely call again when I need notary services. Thank you. Todd Hermetz

Todd Hermetz on 12/30/2015 8:57:16 AM

I have employed Sonita Leake as a Notary on several occasions in the last 1 ½ years to come to my home when I needed documents notarized. She has always arrived exactly on time and accomplished the job in a very professional manner. Even bringing a witness when necessary. I have also asked her to hand deliver documents to the necessary location when needed. All of this she has done very well and to perfection. I would recommend her to anyone and will definitely call her again when needed

Mary Ellis on 11/11/2015 7:55:14 PM

I contacted Sonita on very short notice to officiate my marriage. She was very professional. She did everything just the way it was suppose to be. I will definitely work with her again and would recommend her to others! Thanks!

Michael Breisch on 11/2/2015 9:07:50 AM

NIce, smart, reliable. What more can I say. Any time I have a deal in the area I will be calling on Sonita!

Paul Gambrill on 9/19/2015 4:32:37 PM

She was very professional. She did everything just the way it was suppose to be. Would definitely work with her again. And would recommend her to others!

LaTonya New on 9/11/2015 5:01:32 PM

Our preacher came down with strep throat & was unable to talk the night before our wedding. Of course we began to panic. Sonita's name was given to us & we gave her a call. She didn't hesitate to fill in. She asked a few basic questions to find out some necessities & she was good to go! She did a great job on such short notice & left a sweet gift for us at our table.

Melissa Dills on 8/19/2015 2:19:48 PM

Ms. sonita was very professional and a very nice to us and our family I would definitely refer her to other couples who are looking to get married.

Amber Swinger on 8/10/2015 4:53:52 PM

I contacted her on very short notice to officiate my marriage. She was very friendly and was able to work with me. Any time I called she answered, and was able to answer all my questions. On the day of my wedding I even called to see if she could show up early, and she was avalible too. Over all it was a very satisfying experience!!!!

Erin Hunnicutt on 8/10/2015 4:51:05 PM

She was very pleasant and professional. I will definitely be recommending her to friends.

Ashley Robinson on 8/10/2015 4:35:09 PM

Sonita married Wayne and I at Falls Park, Downton Greenville. She knew the perfect spot and it was beautiful! She was very professional and took her time to make our experience very memorable. I would very highly recommend her for your wedding or for any notary business!!

Mary Ann Masters on 8/10/2015 4:15:37 PM

Sonita was a pleasure to work with. She accommodated our hectic schedule around our son's hospital appointments. Will use her again in a heartbeat when the need arises again.

Rob Sottosanti on 8/10/2015 4:08:29 PM

She was very friendly...outgoing...and the utmost professional.

Brian Bangert on 8/10/2015 3:34:21 PM

Sonita was very professional. She did everything just the way it was suppose to be. I came to her with a few extra steps and she got the job done. Would definitely work with her again.

Ronalyn Alston on 8/10/2015 3:32:18 PM

Prompt, professional, convenient.

Heathet Vance on 8/10/2015 3:29:31 PM

In my experience with Sonita I have noticed that she is very dedicated to her clients, her business, and providing the best possible customer service. There are other people in our area that provide the same services as Sonita, but she is successful and separates herself by providing superb cutomer service at the most possible convenience of the client. She does it with a smile on her face and genuinely likes meeting and helping people. I would reccommend her to anyone that needs notary service.

Zach Jenkins on 7/30/2015 4:59:06 PM

Notary services "above and beyond" my highest expectations! Contacted Sonia - at the last minute - for (out-of-state real estate) closing documents. She coordinated getting them printed, picked them up, and met us at the air-courier's office to ensure they got on the jet. Bottom line: fast, smart, professional - and a "can-do" attitude.

m magsino on 7/30/2015 4:15:18 AM

She was wonderful!!! Came right out, helpful, professional I cant say enough about how much she helped me this was perfect for what I needed and easy to find and do business with - love Sonita!

Angela  Broadhead on 7/9/2015 5:34:14 AM

Sonita was great. Met me later at night, without hesitation. She is very dedicated to her customers and very considerate and competent. Would use for every service. Do yourself a favor, you won't be disappointed. Thanks Sonita!

Randy Bidwell on 7/7/2015 3:16:24 PM

Sonita was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was prompt and professional. I look forward to working with her again.

Michelle Denmark on 6/30/2015 4:55:53 PM

Sonita Leak married my husband and me. She was on time, professional and really nice too. I liked that she seemed genuinely happy for us. I would highly recommend her.

Jennifer Stone on 5/15/2015 2:39:11 AM

Sonita Leak married my husband and me. She was on time, professional and really nice too. I liked that she seemed genuinely happy for us. I would highly recommend her.

Jennifer Stone on 5/15/2015 2:37:26 AM

Sonita was easy and pleasant to deal with. I was in a hurry and she was very prompt. This service was clutch !!!

D Watts on 5/14/2015 5:21:07 PM

Ms. Leak is a very personable and positive lady. Very kind, on time and great about keeping in contact w/you.

Randy Davison on 5/6/2015 5:42:50 AM

When I think of one of the most important times in my life, when every detail leading up to the I Do was so important to me, the wedding officiate was so important to me. I wanted someone who cared about us, who was a professional, yet, warm and friendly, someone I knew I could depend on to be there and get my name right! Someone who had a genuine love for Scott and I. I believe these are the sentiments of many couples. Sonita Leak personifies the Marriage & Wedding Officiant who does just that for all couples. I believe that Sonita is the glue that holds the couple as they confirm their love. When looking for guidance and an Officiate for such a moment as this, Sonita is the only real choice. Regard, La Sheenlaruba T.

La Sheenlaruba Tyacke on 4/28/2015 8:11:02 PM

I never thought I would have a need for a service like this, but it became important at 9 PM one evening. Sonia was terrific. Very professional, friendly and prompt. For my money nothing is worth the kind of great service we recieved. She's wonderful.

Randy Bidwell on 4/9/2015 12:07:27 PM

While we are in different parts of the country, I participated along with Sonita on a project for a National Notary Association article related to customer service. I have found her to be a professional Notary Signing Agent of the first order. I am also intrigued by one of her other duties in presiding over weddings. I'm proud to call her a colleague and a friend and look forward to many future interactions with her. i highly recommend that when hiring a Notary one should always look for a professional and then HIRE a professional. Ms. Leak is just such a professional.

Shannon Ziccardi on 3/15/2015 7:56:02 PM

Sonita was very professional and even came out to meet me at my place of residence. She was very knowledgeable of all the forms that I needed notarized and went above and beyond. I would recommend her to anyone, and I know who to call for all of my notary needs.

Jazmine  on 3/8/2015 5:44:01 PM

Sonya was johnny on the spot.
Highly efficient and helpful dressed very neat and cu stomer friendly
I would use her again and refer
As well to other people

Raymond Pearson on 3/5/2015 9:16:06 AM

It was a great experience, she was fast, mobile, and very convenient. I will continue to receive service from her whenever i need it. Thanks so much

Shakiyla Wood on 3/3/2015 10:22:08 AM

My notary Sonita was great and was very helpful. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her and if I ever need anything notarized again I will be sure to give her a call a. I will recommend her to my friends and family!

Robin Manuel on 2/24/2015 9:11:26 PM

Mrs. Leaks was such a pleasure to work with. She was quite knowledgeable and very professional.

Regina Gossett on 2/20/2015 10:42:30 AM

Mrs. Leaks was very professional. She was knowledgeable of the process that was needed. She was a great help!

Regina Gossett on 2/19/2015 8:36:41 PM

She was available,professional and
Performed the service promptly
with a smile.
Good experience

Paul Thompson on 2/15/2015 10:25:48 AM

SHE WAS GREAT SHE MADE A TRIP TO MY HOUSE BECAUSE I DI NOT HAVE A CAR WITHIN A HOUR OF CONTACTING HER SHE WAS AT MY DRIVEWAY SHE ALSO FAXED MY LETTER FOR ME. ILL DEFINITELY BE USING HER SERVICES AGAIN

jerrica singleton on 2/15/2015 8:54:31 AM

Very professional and courteous. Great service. Will use again.

Justin Huff on 2/3/2015 10:11:27 PM

My experience was excellent. .I love the contact and communication that sonita leak has for her clients...wonderful day

felica williams on 1/30/2015 11:25:49 AM

Sonita offered prompt and clear communication. She was flexible in working with my tight schedule. And overall, she was very professional and courteous. Thanks

Chris Farmer on 1/26/2015 3:42:14 PM

I was very pleased and she is so nice and very professional thank you for helping me. I would recommend her to any one I will.

william lambertson on 1/26/2015 11:07:06 AM

Awesome met me within 30 minutes, and my documents were ready to go!!

Melissa Preston on 1/22/2015 7:38:44 PM

Thanks so much for your business what a wonderful business everyone needs a notary at some point and time. You are very professional and really nice . We recommend you to any one that needs a notary. Thanks Goodmans. My Life Is Getting Better And Better Everyday in Every way . God bless you.

Amy Goodman on 1/22/2015 12:24:26 PM

Sonita did a notary for me yesterday. We met in a safe environment and she provided me with the best service!

Natoya Young-Harrison on 1/12/2015 8:37:13 PM

Sonita arrived on time and presented a friendly yet professional demeanor and attitude. My interactions with her were very pleasant and she was very accommodating. She was efficient and knowledgeable and gave me a favorable impression. I appreciate her professionalism and will use her service in the future.

Scott Hayles on 1/11/2015 4:38:05 PM

Thank you for your Professional, speedy service!

Jim Dunn on 1/9/2015 5:24:48 PM

Sonita was able to come to our house on a Sunday morning and went to extra mile to ensure we had the document filled out correctly. Very Prompt and Professional- I highly recommend her!

Josh Dunaway on 12/28/2014 12:25:42 PM

Sonita was great and went the extra mile to see that we got everything done that we needed. Very nice and would use her again!

Melissa Falvey on 12/21/2014 6:15:42 PM

Our company has hired Sonita for several signings. She is the only notary we use in Greenville and surrounding areas. She is wonderful. She gets these completed ASAP. I am very happy with her service.

Anna-Lesa Frusha on 12/17/2014 8:16:10 AM

Sonita was professional, prompt and thorough. She made my 92 year old grandmother feel extremely comfortable and handled our transaction in a polite and professional manner. Id recommend her to anyone.

Ashley Rider on 12/12/2014 6:00:32 PM

Very professional and dependable.

Edward Gilbert on 12/11/2014 8:16:18 AM

Sonita was the answer to a prayer, no less- answered the phone, agreed to same day service, met me way more than halfway - very professional, courteous and accommodating. I would enthusiastically recommend her!
Thanks again, Sonita!

Melinda Laughter on 12/3/2014 12:42:47 PM

Sonita was the answer to a prayer, no less- answered the phone, agreed to same day service, met me way more than halfway - very professional, courteous and accommodating. I would enthusiastically recommend her!
Thanks again, Sonita!

Melinda Laughter on 12/3/2014 12:42:14 PM

My experience with Sonita was very positive. Sonita was very thorough and informative. She was punctual and very polite.

Jessica Dull on 12/2/2014 8:00:01 PM

Sonita Leak is a very polite, friendly punctual professional. She is very patient and get the job done every time.

Ruddy Palacios on 12/2/2014 9:21:57 AM

Sonita was a very professional notary. She provided great services for our wedding ceremony. I would recommend her to anyone that needs her services.she was early for the ceremony, took her time in our vows and was gracious to stay for pictures and family gathering.

crystal boston on 11/30/2014 8:33:03 AM

Very nice individual. She was available last minute and very professional.

Ivery Hallums on 11/30/2014 8:03:08 AM

sonata is great she provided a good service in a timely manner

jerry thomas on 11/24/2014 10:23:30 AM

I attend Sonita "Make more money with your notary stamp" class.Very informative information with lot of needed apps and tips. Great stuff!!

kia Jones on 11/20/2014 5:11:18 PM

Incredibly prompt professional and nice!

Brann Fowler on 11/10/2014 8:52:13 PM

Service was outstanding and more than what I expected.

Zareon Heyward on 11/4/2014 9:17:10 AM

Sonata Leak was professional , efficient, and knowledgeable.

Deci Call on 10/31/2014 7:59:41 AM

Notary at 11pm check -WOW what a huge relief to fine this service!!!! Professional quick responce - couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so very much

Angela Briadhead on 10/26/2014 10:20:01 PM

Met me near my location, exceedingly professional, informative, and helpful. I had no idea what I needed to do and she took care of everything!

Brian Arpaio on 10/23/2014 6:54:30 AM

Miss Leaks was very prompt, professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend her services.

Martha Montgomery on 10/12/2014 3:48:07 PM

Miss Leeka, did a wonderful job. She was patient, knowledgeable,on time. She was cool as h&?!.Anytime I or my friends need anything notarized,Greenville Notary will be the only company that I will call.

Frederick Valentine on 10/5/2014 8:22:52 AM

Sonita is excellent, she was right there and ready for me. I didn't have to leave the building looking for a notary, because she is mobile, on time, and professional.

Anna T. on 8/28/2014 8:59:16 PM

Sonita's notary service is TOP-NOTCH, not only is she courteous, professional and fast, she takes care and consideration to send a confirmation text before the appointment as a reminder. No other like her! I'll definitely be a return customer and refer her services to others.

Peggy Jenkins on 8/27/2014 7:08:18 AM

Quick and professional

Brian mayfield on 8/27/2014 5:25:15 AM

Mrs. Sonita is a wonderful notary who is very professional and I highly recommend her for anything you may need. not only is she the person who Married myself and my wife, but she does all my legal documentation and notarizing for me as well. She has come to my home on numerous occasions to do notarize and fax documents for me.she is always working and I will always use her services.aaaaaaaaa+ rating. if you haven't used her services yet do yourself a favor and try her out. You will not be disappointed.

john voorhis on 8/22/2014 9:01:30 AM

My husband and I have used Greenville Notary several times and every time it has been a great experience!! We have been able to arrange a notary on rather short notice, and Sonita is precise and pays attention to details. We highly recommend Sonita!

Tara Nalley on 8/21/2014 2:39:45 PM

Ms Sonita Leak is very professional and is vey knowledgable of her duties. She examined all documents for accuracy and she verified identification as required. I greatly appreciate her services.

Willie Brooks on 8/20/2014 10:27:15 AM

Experience was positive completely professional. All documents were Verified to include identification and dates for accuracy.the atmosphere was pleasant and this person is very knowledgable of her responsibility.

Willie Brooks on 8/20/2014 9:14:55 AM

I needed a notary in the Greenville area so I contacted Sonita leak she was very helpful and and was able to help out on a short notice. A great pleasure to work with.

Robert Franklin on 8/19/2014 8:27:54 PM

Ms. Fowler was very helpful and seemed very knowledgeable of the notary process and state forms.

Deanna pair-hill on 8/19/2014 6:48:06 PM

Working with Ms. Sonita Leak, Greenville Notary, was a great experience. She was prompt, professional, knowledgable and very thorough with our company's notary needs. We will continue to call on her for our notary service needs.

Natasha Carr-Davis on 8/19/2014 4:01:35 PM

I think Sonita Leak is a great notary. Sonita is very helpful with helping find people to do stuff in my wedding.

Sunanda Bigby on 8/19/2014 1:29:36 PM

We needed a notary in order to exchange ownership of assets within the company. It was late at night and at amoments notice, but we called the right person. Sonita, was kind, professional and punctual. She brought all of her gadgetry with her and met us at our desired location. She made the transition smooth and hassle free. Without her pulling through, our goals would not have been possible. Thank you Sonita!

Toby Robertson on 8/19/2014 12:14:59 PM

Notary, Sonita Leake did an awesome job and was very informative in assisting my husband and I to CORRECTLY sign the needed documents for our home. She thoroughly checked to make sure pages were signed and initialed,and she was able to explain the purpose of each page and made sure we were comfortable in our understanding of the documents. She was VERY professional!

Sandra Wimphrie on 8/18/2014 11:25:21 AM

AMAZING! We met Sonita soon after moving to Greenville, SC during our out of state closing for our home in Colorado. She was punctual, professional, friendly and made the experience that much better for us. I would definitely recommend her for any and all notary services.

Julia Blechar on 8/18/2014 8:09:32 AM

Excellent and professional service. On time and over and above service. Highly recommend. Will use again!

Deb Izzo on 6/12/2013 10:03:26 AM

Sonita was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to help us out in a very tight time frame and the project was completed without issue. I look forward to utilizing her services again.

Peter Allocco on 9/25/2012 5:01:13 PM

In our line of business we contract with notaries in half a dozen states. Sonita has come to our rescue on several occasions with her professionalism and promptness. I would recommend her services in a heartbeat.

John Fox on 5/1/2012 4:54:29 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.