123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Bernandino County > Rancho Cucamonga > Paula Islas
Write a Review for Paula Islas > Read Reviews for Paula Islas
Read reviews for Paula Islas, California Notary Public
8244 Ramona Ave Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

A great family run notary service that helped us, even with our special circumstances. They helped within an hour of my call. Thanks guys!

Desmond Manuel on 5/12/2018 11:07:34 PM

Paula scored 92% on our official Notary test and passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 29, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/29/2017 11:51:40 AM

Highly recommend Paula's service she was the only one who responded to our phone calls and really knew her job well. Inspires a level confidence that the job will done right the first time. Other places I called aren't worth even mentioning.

Need a notary? Paula is the only to see.

Paul Herrera on 7/7/2014 4:48:27 PM

Notary was very polite, professional, and on time. I called 12 others and this is the only one that responded.

Lupe Hernandez on 6/8/2014 8:14:32 PM

I had the pleasure of dealing with mike last night late on a sunday night he drove out of his area to come and handle all my business needs he was very proffesional and on time with a very short wait time i will be using him again in the future thanks mike jeff swimming pool experts

Jeffrey Crawford on 12/30/2013 7:56:37 AM

Paula and Mike Islas were professional, available and very positive. I appreciate their open and welcome service. Will use them again as needs arise.

Martin Jones.

Martin Jones on 9/7/2013 5:22:26 PM

Paula was punctual and courteous with my clients. She gave a profession service, both in the quality of the work and in her business attire. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who appreciates quality and professionalism.

Kim Dang on 8/14/2012 12:03:43 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.