123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Riverside County > Palm Springs > Mellissa Fisher
Write a Review for Mellissa Fisher > Read Reviews for Mellissa Fisher
Read reviews for Mellissa Fisher, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address Palm Springs, CA 92262

Mellissa is a great notary. She is reliable, professional and courteous. I have worked with Mellissa for over 2 years and would not hesitate to contact her for my mobile or in-house notary needs. And I would recommend her to anyone who needs a notary.

Eric Rudolph on 6/1/2014 11:55:21 PM

Mellissa was just great.

She was very thorough on explaining the process and made things very clear. I am very happy.
Steve

Steve Lockwood on 5/12/2014 3:24:59 PM

Ms Fisher is an excellent notary. Very professional and efficient. I enjoy working with her and am very pleased with her service. WE ALL ARE here at WCC

juan GOMEZ on 10/27/2012 1:15:19 PM

Great notary! Very pro and efficient, love working with her!

JUAN GOMEZ on 10/24/2012 8:24:30 PM

Mellissa Fisher is a pleasure to work with. She is always the trooper and musters through any road block that may come her way with grace and professionalism. I highly recommend this notary for your next signing.

Chris Weston on 10/23/2012 12:18:38 PM

Mellissa agreed to do a very last-minute closing for our customer and did so very thoroughly! She was very polite by phone, and made the arrangements with the client to sign in her home.

Documents were going to be delayed by one day (due to FedEx cutoff times) and Mellissa was very quick to let me know.

Overall, I really appreciated her speedy and polite communication!

Sarah Hunt on 10/1/2012 2:15:39 PM

Ms Fisher, has always performed in a professional manner. She has always made herself available to PS POSTAL, for our Notary needs, plus for the Needs of individual persons. I always recommend her as the 1st use for Notary.

Amado C Salinas II
PS POSTAL
Owner
440 S El Cielo Rd, #3
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-778-1050

Amado C Salinas II on 10/13/2011 1:01:00 PM

Mellissa has been very prompt and always professional when taking care of my clients. I highly recommend her! She is very flexible with her availability. I am so happy w/ her services.

Janet Salinas on 10/5/2011 6:08:22 PM

Fantastic notary! Fast, prompt, professional! She is always prepared, and customers are always delighted by her service and look forward to seeing her again! The very best in the entire valley! I highley recommend! A++++++++

Rene Martinez on 9/29/2011 9:58:30 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.