123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Bernardino County > Ontario > Arian Doaks
Write a Review for Arian Doaks > Read Reviews for Arian Doaks
Read reviews for Arian Doaks, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Ontario, CA 91762

Arian was right there when I needed her. She understood my situation and helped me tremendously with her services. Very professional, on time, and knew exactly what to do. Thanks for everything. Arian

Tanisha Dar-Khan on 3/3/2019 2:11:57 PM

Wonderful notary!! On time, patient, wonderful with our client. Adding her to our preferred notary list!

Submissions Submissions on 1/10/2019 12:00:12 PM

As an owner of a boutique mortgage brokerage focused on serving attorneys, CPA's, financial advisors, fiduciaries and top producing realtors details matter. Arian quickly demonstrated to me that we are like minded in our focus to create "raving fans" from every person we come in contact with. My stress level has diminished when I know a professional notary is only a phone call away.

Don McCue
Reverse Mortgages Plus- owner
(626)482.9771

Don McCue on 2/2/2018 10:38:56 AM

We LOVE Arian. She is always a pleasure to work with and very professional. Her flexibility is what really stands out, if we need a mobile notary last minute, she''s always ready and willing to help us out. I highly recommend her notary services!

Lisa Johnson on 11/22/2017 1:15:06 PM

Arian passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 13, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/13/2017 6:11:01 PM

Arian goes above and beyond to communicate and update us with each order. She is always pleasant and always gets our closings done for us!

Deborah Salvatore on 3/6/2017 12:05:04 PM

Very timely and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!

Dustin C on 8/15/2016 8:50:19 AM

Our office dealt with Arian as a notary for one of our mailaway closings. All of my emails were replied to quickly and professionally. Our documents were signed and notarized perfectly, then returned promptly to our office.

Brittany Miller on 6/29/2016 1:30:06 PM

Arian rocked it for us. On time and great communication.

Thanks for your swift professional service.

Wade Conway on 6/29/2016 10:25:13 AM

I used Arian's services to do in-home notarizing of a client's estate documents. She arrived on time, worked with precision and professionalism, and her demeanor was lovely. Also, she made herself available to me on short notice after another notary cancelled. What else could you ask for? I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

Lillian Levoff on 4/29/2016 3:53:54 PM

I needed a notary for an estate planning signing on short notice. (The day before) Arian bent over backwards to work within my timeframe and make herself available.

She arrived early for the appointment and was the consummate professional. The clients were so at ease with her, not only because she is great, but because she had been the notary for the closing on their family home.

We made quick work of the documents and Arian got everything handled with maximum efficiency. I highly recommend her not only on the basis of her proficiency, but also because of her professional, yet positive and relaxing, demeanor.

Thanks Arian!

Brian Horan on 3/30/2016 5:40:54 PM

I hired Arian for a seller signing and she was amazing. Absolutely perfect communication skills. She kept me updated through the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a better notary. Will for sure use for future signings.

Gianina Wakeham on 2/27/2016 12:24:44 PM

Very professional and friendly!

Nicole K on 2/14/2016 12:21:26 PM

Arian was very professional and helpful. She was available to answer our questions. We appreciated her flexibility when we had to change our appointment. She is friendly and courteous. We recommend her notary services. Thanks!

Monica Flores on 12/16/2015 12:36:46 PM

AriantheNotary@gmail.com, went above and beyond today for my client. She successfully scanned an important set of documents that allowed us the opportunity to close our escrow "on time" !! total professionalism !!

Michelle  Nelson on 11/30/2015 3:31:59 PM

Very professional, confirms and arrives on time, kind and considerate. Main thing is she knows her job.

Phillip Reyes on 11/6/2015 7:52:59 AM

Arian Doaks was very kind to my 90 year old mother who needed to have her signature notarized to sell her home. She very sweetly asked, " Miss Jeanie do you want to sell your home?" to which my mother replied, "yes, I do."

Arian's kind manner made my mother feel calm and when she answered the question, it assured Arian that my mother did indeed want to sell her home.

thank you so much for providing this valuable service.
L. Hahn

Linda Hahn on 10/18/2015 11:22:49 AM

Absolutely the best outside signer I have ever dealt with.
She is wonderful.

Not only was the client pleased, she kept me informed every step of the way.

Thank you Arian.

Paula DiFulvio on 10/8/2015 8:22:38 AM

Great communication and very professional.

Darin Hubbard on 9/23/2015 11:10:32 AM

Arian was available, prompt, and professional. I would definitely use her services again. I would also recommend her services to anyone in need of a professional mobile notary.

Luis Urgilés on 10/29/2014 5:42:28 PM

Arian was very professional, prompt, and extremely reasonable price to be a traveling notary. She was recommend to me alone with three others notary however, I decided to go with her because she was able to come to my home right away with-out having me wait for hours. I plan to recommend her to who ever my need notary services, because, I was very much please with her services.

MARILYN WILLIS on 9/3/2014 3:28:19 AM

Arian is very nice and was their for us when needed. Answered my call right away and answered all my questions. I really am satisfied with the great job she did for me. Thanks Arian for all your good work.

Claudia Vega Muñoz on 11/11/2013 9:21:58 PM

I hired Ms. Doakes to perform notary services during an extremely difficult time. Ms. Drakes was professional and punctual. She did exactly what she said she would do. If I need a notary again in the future, I will hire Ms. Doakes again.

Becky Miller on 5/5/2013 8:31:00 AM

Arian was not only reasonably priced, she also went out of her way to accomodate my hectic schedule changes. She was prompt, professional I would definately use her services again, and I have reccomended her to at least 3 people already. Thank you Arian.


Mr & Mrs Emilio Saiz

Frances Saiz on 3/27/2013 4:15:46 PM

I chose Arian because she was available 24/7 and because of the positive reviews left on this site. I was not disappointed.

She responded right away when I called to tell her I needed her to come immediately to notarize documents for my daughter who was in the hospital. After arriving, dressed very professionally, Ariana was patient in the midst of our familial disorganization, and, ultimately, my daughter got everything taken care of.

I highly recommend Arian Doaks' notary service. If I lived in her service area, I would call her again.

Win Youngblood on 11/24/2012 12:24:38 AM

Arian Doaks was very helpful in a tough time for my family. She was able to handle everything while we were actually in a different state and adequately communicated what was going on through the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a notary in the area.

Zach Hammer on 8/9/2012 10:17:47 PM

Recently, when my uncle became ill, I called Arian Doakes' office and explained my uncle's health situation and his desire to get some documents notarized quickly. An appointment was made for Ms. Doaks to come to the hospital to notarize the documents. She was on time, made certain my uncle understood the documents he was signing, and she was very patient as she listened to him explain why he needed the paperwork. Her patience continued as I expressed my concerns regarding my uncle’s long term health and well-being.

Extremely professional, Ms. Doaks demonstrated what I consider exceptional customer service. Ms. Doaks was both compassionate and diligent in ensuring that all of my uncle’s questions were answered and that we both completely understood the process.

My uncle & I are very satisfied with Ms. Doaks and we highly recommend her service.

Steven Bennett

Steven Bennett on 5/4/2012 11:09:56 PM

My office is in Atlanta and I have used Arian twice to notarize documents. twice in southern California. Arian is very professional with my clients, always shows up on time and takes the federal express package out of her way to drop it off. Arian emails me after each appointment and I will only use her for my California projects.

Thanks Arian for a great job.

Scot Arnold
Multifamily Media Management
Norcross, GA

Scot Arnold on 4/30/2012 2:33:37 PM

We have requested Arian's service's several times within the last 6 months. Arian always arrives on time and is able to meet our many time constraints. She continously shows her professionalism with a bright disposition, and we will continue to request her services for all of our future notary needs.

Vanessa Viera on 4/19/2012 11:15:45 AM

Ms Doaks did an excellant job for me. I needed someone to come to a bedridden friend's home for her signature(supported by two neighbors to identify her).208304 The court papers had to be signed and sealed by the Notary. In addition, Ms Doaks had to mail the papers herself. She did all of this very professionally and rapidly. And then emailed a copy of the mail receipt to me.

Lynda Jolly on 12/4/2011 11:06:41 AM

Arian was very polite on the phone just as she was prompt in coming to provide the notary service.

She ensured the document signed met requirements for the purpose it was intended for and also provided another supporting certification as secondary acknowledgement.

Arian distinguished herself creditably during the notary process and ensured satisfaction was guaranteed.

I definitely will employ her services again and will also recommend her to family and friends.

Kingsford Kyei on 9/25/2011 12:25:15 AM

I would highly recommend Arian! She was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and personable! She worked quickly and efficiently and I felt her charges were very reasonable.

Chris Pearce on 9/10/2011 11:41:49 AM

Arian is professional and friendly. She made sure that she took care of everything that we needed. She was able to help us right away. I definitely recommend Arian!

  on 8/27/2011 3:02:51 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.