123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Pinellas County > Dunedin > George Doumanian
Write a Review for George Doumanian > Read Reviews for George Doumanian
Read reviews for George Doumanian, Florida Notary Public
1019 Oak St Dunedin, FL 34698

George has helped our company with many closings over the years. He is a very trustworthy notary in that you can relax and be assured that he'll get the job done correctly.

Mike Cornell on 6/1/2018 7:14:26 AM

Been working with George for years, he is a great notary, very reliable, quick to help, and knows his stuff.

Angela Perry on 5/16/2018 6:27:50 AM

When I needed some help getting documents notarized, I called George, and like Superman, he saved the day for me! I highly recommend his notary services!

Jessica Thamm on 5/7/2018 11:25:23 AM

George was very friendly, professional and kind. He gave us options and was flexible with times and location. Would highly recommend!

Tammy Linch on 4/18/2018 11:09:22 AM

George was so great! You can tell when you meet him that he is such a nice guy. He did an amazing job at our wedding and it ran so smooth. I highly recommend him!

Brittany Attburn on 4/10/2018 6:52:44 AM

We called George last minute to help with a Spanish speaking closing and he helped us so much. He was able to call client for us to set appointment and facilitate the closing. We will definitely use him again!

Melissa Rogers on 4/9/2018 6:58:48 PM

George was very friendly, professional and kind. He gave us options and was flexible with times and location. Would highly recommend!

Tammy Kindle on 4/9/2018 6:32:54 AM

I have used George's service more than one time. I appreciate his professionalism and his desire to accommodate his clients requests

Leanne Kister on 3/30/2018 11:31:58 AM

George is the absolute best closer we have ever used. We've used many notary's off of this site, but no one comes close to George's level of professionalism and experience. I give George my highest recommendation!

Jerry Presston on 3/23/2018 7:11:58 AM

Great Notary! We have been using him since 2013 and he has always done a great job for us. Would highly recommend!

Peter Gizmo on 3/1/2018 6:43:06 AM

George provided excellent notary service for an ongoing project at a major bank. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and dependable. I would highly recommend him for any of your notary needs.

Jeannette Kanuch on 2/28/2018 4:50:24 PM

George provided excellent notary service for an ongoing project at a major bank. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and dependable. I would highly recommend him for any of your notary needs.

John Keller on 2/28/2018 5:42:53 AM

I have worked with George on numerous occasions and he has always been punctual and professional. George is also very knowledgeable and what makes him even better is that he does all this in a friendly way. Good to have at a closing too!!!

Tammy D on 2/28/2018 5:02:22 AM

George Doumanian comes highly recommended. Professional and outstanding. George takes his work seriously, he is very detail oriented and professional with an excellent work ethic. We would recommend George for any of your Notary closings. We rate him a 12 out of 10 stars.

Michele Wintrub on 2/19/2018 7:33:51 AM

George came to our home and conducted a thorough review of our closing documents. He evaluated each one of our closing documents and thoroughly explained each and every document to us. George is an authentic, authoritative, professional, trustworthy and faithful expert Notary Public. We highly recommend George to others for notary services.

Kim Bendeit on 2/14/2018 7:19:39 AM

I called George on a Sunday to notarize some closing documents and he came over right away. Awesome notary!

Jack Murphy on 2/12/2018 12:56:23 PM

I called George last minute to notarize some documents for me at a hospital and he came right away. He really helped us out! Great notary!

Megan Integer on 2/5/2018 4:11:51 PM

Always a pleasure working with George! He gets the job done without any issues! Always punctual and professional!

Greg Donahue on 10/18/2017 11:18:16 AM

George is one of our favorite notaries! We always get good feedback from our clients when we use George. He has a great personality and always professional! We always call him first!

Jeremy Lindicle on 10/18/2017 11:15:32 AM

George officiated our wedding and did a fantastic job. He showed up wearing a nice suit and spoke with a very professional manner. I would highly recommend him!

Betsy E on 7/29/2014 1:58:25 PM

George was on time and very professional. It is nice to see a young man with such nice manners. He knew what he was doing and the closing went very smoothly.
David

David  on 8/26/2012 2:12:58 PM

I've used George for multiple closings and highly recommend him. He is always professional, accurate, and pleasant to work with.

Marie  on 8/12/2012 7:09:29 PM

We were sent documents by for our refinance loan closing from the title company.I found George on 123. He knew all the documents, and notarized and knew just what needed to be filled in & witnessed. He is very professional, organized, and reliable. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone.

Carol Stevenson on 8/12/2012 7:00:00 PM

George is a notary with Inscribing Pursuits Document
Services and has completed many signings with our
company. He is reliable, flexible and have great
attention to detail.

We appreciate the professionalism and recommend George
highly to anyone who requires to get the job done and
get the job done right!

Rikki Yeager on 8/7/2012 2:17:35 PM

George is the best in the business..Always professional and on time..

Lorrie Kiamco on 8/3/2012 11:37:23 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.