123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Mateo County > South San Francisco > Alex Gurau
Write a Review for Alex Gurau > Read Reviews for Alex Gurau
Read reviews for Alex Gurau, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address South San Francisco, CA 94015

Uniquely professional notary services, and a notary with an empathetic understanding of urgency and dedication to customer satisfaction; don't go anywhere else!

Irma Manson on 6/3/2019 10:54:29 AM

Great notary services at reasonable prices! The team is very friendly, helpful and welcoming.

Gabriela Parker on 5/31/2019 11:17:52 PM

We had a same day appointment that needed to be done. Alex picked up the phone right away and helped us with a small set of documents to be notarized. Alex''s communication was excellent. He called with his ETA, texted us upon arrival, and emailed us upon completion. Very professional notary...thank you Alex!

Christian Ergueta on 11/19/2018 11:06:02 PM

Alex Gurau passed the 123notary Elite Certification test on July 5, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/5/2017 1:27:30 PM

I am an escrow officer from Chicago Title and have been availing Alex's services. He is very corteous to everyone to include our mutual clients. I addition, he is very prompt for appointments and have been returning the signed documents in a very timely matter. I would highly recommend him for your signing services.

Michael Patron on 12/27/2016 11:52:13 AM

Alex is very dependable Notary, you can really trust and relay on him. I used him a lot for my inhouse and mobile signing.

Jayson Yambao on 12/26/2016 11:53:52 AM

I can always rely on Alex Gurau to do a great job for my clients. He is professional, courteous and convenient. I appreciate his professionalism. Alex makes my job much easier. Thank you Alex!!

Sincerely, Michele Castro, Asst Branch Manager, Old Republic Title Company - Burlingame.

Michele  Castro on 12/5/2016 10:17:44 AM

Alex, is always on time and will do his best to accommodate you and your client. He is very knowledgeable of the documents and will do a great job. He is always pleasant and professional.

Van Wells on 12/5/2016 9:32:25 AM

I refinanced my condo mortgage as I obtained a lower APR from a different lender. Alex Gurau notarized my signature on all loan documents. Moreover, he took his time explaining what I am signing and was willing to meet me late evening. I am very thankful for Alex''s professionalism and dedication. He is an exceptional loan signing agent and public notary.

Robert Miller on 12/3/2016 12:44:42 PM

Mr. Gurau is a very professional, courteous, punctual and dedicated notary. I have been using his services for a long time and never been disappointed. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a reliable notary or loan signing agent.

Andrei Jingan on 10/27/2012 9:01:03 PM

Alex and his staff were very professional throughout the whole process. They responded to my calls and emails right away and made me feel confident and secure that my client would be taken care of with the upmost professionalism. I highly recomment Alex and will use him again I need to.

Mercedes Fernandez on 10/25/2012 1:08:16 PM

I'm a direct lending and located in LA Area, I also have clients from Northern California so I use Alex as my mobile notary for all of my Northern California loans. I found him from 123Notary and I'm so glad that I did. He replies fast, work around the clock to fit my clients' schedule for signing, return signed docs fast and willing to work with me if there is any problems. I have no hesitation to use him for all my loans in future and refer him to anyone who needs mobile notary! Alex, thank you very much for all of your help!

Jessica Von on 10/25/2012 12:34:44 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.