123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > North Carolina Notary > Mecklenburg County > Charlotte > Kimberly Jamison
Write a Review for Kimberly Jamison > Read Reviews for Kimberly Jamison
Read reviews for Kimberly Jamison, North Carolina Notary Public
11907 Mallard Ridge Drive Charlotte, NC 28269

Mrs. Jamison was so great! We had an emergency situation on a Sunday evening and she was so quick to assist us with our notary needs. We HIGHLY recommend her!

M J Hall on 4/12/2015 5:22:56 PM

She helped me over the phone. Was extremely knowledgable about how to get identity documents taken care of for out of state banks and credit unions!

Nancy Craft on 9/24/2014 2:30:02 PM

Kimberly was extremely helpful. She offered us great advice over the phone, at no charge, and then was willing to meet with us on very short notice. We were very grateful for her help and would highly recommend her.

Stacy Lyons on 7/19/2014 7:54:59 PM

Kim is great. Very accommodating and was able to help me out last minute. I highly reccomend her above and beyond anyone else as she was the only one out of 4 others to meet with me on short notice. I should've called her first.

Ryan Bonner on 2/19/2014 5:08:59 PM

I called Kimberly and she agreed to meet with me and put me at ease. I would recommend her for any notary services that you might need.

Shawn Prince on 8/19/2013 11:19:16 AM

I called Kim on a Wednesday evening for a last minute need. I needed her to meet my husband and I at a hotel I. Charlotte at 9pm to notarized documents that needed to be fed-exed the next morning. She didn't hesitate to accept the job. She was knowledgeable and professional and came prepared....even had blue ink pens which were required for our signatures. She helped us get through a major hurdle and I would highly recommend her.

Kim Schnitzler on 7/23/2013 5:07:57 PM

Kimberly is both friendly and knowledgable. She was aware of the contents and requirements of my documents even though she had not yet seen them. Her expertise saved time and frustration when it came time to sign.

Craig McFadden on 7/3/2013 3:02:06 PM

This was my first time using this service. Kim was everything I needed in a notary and more. She even called me when she was out of town. She asked questions so that all my needs were covered. She even made arrangements to come to the side of town where it was more convenient for me. I will not only use her again but I will be sure to tell others about her prompt professional manner. Thank you so much Kimberly Jamison! A. Sakil

Asaliza Sakil on 2/25/2013 9:42:51 PM

Last week I needed a notary and began searching for one late in the evening. Around 8:30 pm I contacted Kimberly and she agreed to meet me without hesitation. She gave us directions and waited very patiently for our arrival for more than an hour. Once we arrived Kimberly took care of our needs quickly and professionally. Her rate is extremely reasonable and she accepts several payment types. The next time I need a notary I'll be giving Kimberly a call.

Shanequa Morris on 6/9/2012 7:28:15 PM

I contacted Kimberly for a signing I had in the evening in Charlotte, NC. Without hesitation, Kimberly accepted the job, her fee was reasonable and she did a great job. She communicated with all parties through the process and my clients were extremely happy. I will definitely use her again! Highly recommend.

Linda Schwartz on 6/1/2012 8:22:52 PM

We make it a point to always call Kimberly for our closing needs in the Charlotte area. She is extremely professional and thorough with her work and I can always know that the job will get done right when she closes it! Esign, reverse mortgage, purchase...you name it and I know she will not have any problems closing it- excellent closer!

Josh Pettit on 8/10/2011 1:31:24 PM

This was by far the fastest service I have ever received from anyone, anywhere. Kimberly Jamison was extremely professional, polite, friendly and fast. I will call upon her anytime I need a notary from now on...You can count on Kim! Thank you soooo much!

Ms. Pam on 5/26/2011 6:40:29 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.