123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Utah Notary > Davis County > West Bountiful > Sue Ellen Huber
Write a Review for Sue Ellen Huber > Read Reviews for Sue Ellen Huber
Read reviews for Sue Ellen Huber, Utah Notary Public
465 jessis meadow drive West Bountiful, UT 84087

Sue was able to come to our location and take care of all our notary needs quickly, which was very helpful since both parties were from out of town/state. Thank you so much, Sue.
Sincerely, Daphne Hobbs

Daphne Hobbs on 1/12/2020 11:58:55 AM

Sue visited my mother-in-law at a local skilled nursing facility to perform notary services. She was very kind and patient and did an excellent job.

Doug Armstrong on 12/23/2017 11:22:58 AM

Very personable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to a friend!

Andrea VanNoy on 11/4/2017 3:41:15 PM

Sue was very responsive, professional and was available within a few hours. Great service!

Brett South on 4/18/2017 3:37:15 PM

I had a great experience with Sue Ellen Huber! I had questions about what the proper procedure is in Utah for notarizing for a person with a visual impairment. She is very knowledgable and I'm confident she'll use care to follow proper procedures in any unique situation.

Glenda Lenseigne on 3/7/2016 9:29:50 AM

Sue Ellen Huber is amazing! I called her on Christmas night 2015 and she answered on the first ring. We needed international legal documents signed unexpectedly. She met with us Dec 26, 2015 in the morning at here home office. She provided witnesses and explained everything to us. She even caught an error on the documents. I would use her again without any hesitation. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very ethical.

Mike Penrod on 3/6/2016 12:02:29 AM

I did a google search for a mobile notary and so glad Sue's info popped up. Sue jumped right in at the last second in a difficult situation. So grateful for her professionalism and care!

Michelle Murray on 12/9/2015 9:32:44 AM

Last night, we had a VA refinance file that she travelled to only to find that the borrower would not answer the door. She attempted late at night to contact the borrower, but waited nearly an hour with no luck. At 5:30 am, she received an apologetic call from our exhausted borrower who admitted he''d slept right through the scheduled signing time while she was in his driveway! She was very professional and knowledgeable, explaining to the borrower that she would be able to meet with him again after a couple of revisions were made to the documents to accomodate the new date, and we were able to get this closed witout a hitch. Many times in this situation, the notary tends to lose his/her professional demeanor, but Sue Ellen was excellent. I''d highly recommend her!

Dawn Thompson on 1/27/2015 4:34:12 PM

I deal with a lot of notaries all over this country and in every situation where I have to find a notary in an area I have never dealt with before can be a bit unnerving. I had a last minute order come through for a couple that was in Farmington for a funeral. Now first off the reason these people were there was not a vacation, so my choice in a notary was going to need special attention on my part. Sue Ellen instantly gave me the impression I had made the right call. Everything got taken care of very quickly and smoothly and of course no errors.
She comes highly recommended and if I have another request for that area, most definitely will be calling Sue Ellen.

Sue Wright on 9/24/2014 2:55:31 PM

As the Owner of a 5 star rated Signing Agency it is imperative that we offer reliable, accurate and professional service, and Sue Ellen Huber does just that for us time after time. Her skills are excellent and our clients enjoy working with her as much as she enjoys working with them. She makes sure each line is initialed/signed and dated just right and that her signings are complete and error-free. Sue Ellen Huber is a true professional & we highly recommend her Signing Services!

Michelle Williams, Owner
The Signing Agents LLC

Michelle Williams on 3/5/2013 11:49:24 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.