123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Alabama Notary > Montgomery County > Montgomery > Lisa Davis
Write a Review for Lisa Davis > Read Reviews for Lisa Davis
Read reviews for Lisa Davis, Alabama Notary Public
1013 High Point Road Montgomery, AL 36109

Our company uses Lisa regularly for closings in her area. She is always extremely professional, personable, and kind.

She has a sense of urgency which is very much appreciated by both the signing company and the client.

We have never had a closing completed by Lisa come back with any errors.

She is truly a dependable asset for Maverick, and we hope to continue a long, successful working relationship with her.

Michelle Okelly on 7/31/2018 10:10:43 AM

I have enjoyed working with Lisa over the years and will continue to do so in the future. Our clients have enjoyed having her in their home due to her promptness, courteousness and her positive attitude. I know if I send her, it will be done right! Zero errors with our company and she has conducted over 500 signings for us over the years!!

Jason Hamm on 12/4/2015 8:08:38 AM

Lisa was courteous and prompt. She patiently took the time to review and explain the paperwork that were signing.

  on 12/3/2015 1:10:57 PM

Lisa has completed signings for our Notary Company. Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely be utilizing her services for any closings in the area.

Peggy Cruz on 6/4/2013 5:13:15 PM

Hello!

Lisa is easy to work with, very pleasant and professional

Colette Bujanda on 6/4/2013 1:14:26 PM

Great to work with, accommodating to signers schedule, great communication with company. Will work with again!

Trining Renfro on 6/4/2013 10:26:06 AM

Lisa is very professional, knowledgeable and dependable. I have enjoyed working with her over the years and will continue to do so in the future.

John Kulik on 3/21/2013 1:31:13 PM

Lisa has worked with us on 15 closings. She has done an outstanding job. Very professional and knowledgeable. 0 Errors on 15 files. Highly recommended.

Mark Fleming Jr on 3/15/2013 10:27:34 AM

Lisa is an EXCELLENT signer for our company. She has completed many signings for us and we always know that when we give her an assignmnet it will be done perfectly!

She is "our go to notary" in her area. One you can feel comfortable giving an assignment and you don't have to worry.

It will be done right the first time. She is GREAT to work with!

Don Capo on 3/15/2013 10:01:33 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.