123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Santa Ana > CA Notary Services
Write a Review for CA Notary Services > Read Reviews for CA Notary Services
Read reviews for CA Notary Services, California Notary Public
Call For Overnight/Billing Address Santa Ana, CA 92705

On Jan. 4, 2018, I contacted Christian Argueta for notary services regarding an i9 employment verification form for a new job. I did not realize what a hassle it is to find a notary that has the experience to deal with the form, as I tried for almost two weeks and without success until now. I called several notaries and none of them called me back. I then texted Christian Arugeta when I located him on rotary notary.com and he texted me right back, asked when I could meet one of his agents and worked with my schedule; we were done the same day. His team is competent, flexible, and can help with many issues. I will use his services again.

Peter N on 1/8/2018 12:39:09 PM

Christian Ergueta passed the 123notary Elite Certification Test on July 1, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/2/2017 1:17:52 AM

CA Notary Services was a great resource for my notary needs. They were professional and provided an exceptional level communication. I will definitely utilize them again if I need additional documents notarized in the area.

Ryan Pettitt on 3/22/2017 8:53:12 PM

The local notary professionalism was evident.  Christian the local notary manager was in communication with me along the way, going over and above assisting me in coordinating

Thank you,

Tracey  Billups on 12/31/2016 5:25:19 AM

I worked with Lorena (notary) to sign numerous documents required by a financial institution.

Lorena called the evening prior to the day of our appointment and confirmed the time she would arrive. Lorena arrived when she said she would and was courteous.

I had several questions and Lorena was able to answer those questions to my satisfaction. There were numerous documents to read and Lorena waited patiently while I read through the each of the documents.

Overall, the process went smoothly as a result of Lorena's preparation and efforts.

John Barry on 9/21/2016 7:53:40 PM

I was helping my cousin to schedule a urgent Notary service with 123Notary.com at her house, and she received the service very promptly. Recommended!

Catherine Nguyen on 7/15/2016 2:34:35 PM

Christian showed on on-time, and took care of everything we needed in a matter of minutes! I absolutely recommend his services, and we'll be using him again in the future.

Zach Fleischer on 7/14/2016 2:23:58 PM

Christian was terrific! Very responsive and pleasant to deal with. We will definitely utilize his services again next time we have borrowers, buyers or sellers in that area!

Danielle W on 7/13/2016 4:42:36 PM

Christian was fantastic to work with! He was professional, friendly and efficient. We will definitely be using his services again in the future.

Laine Perine on 5/2/2016 11:38:45 AM

Christian was great. He had to notarize and apostille a very important document for me, and he did everything on the same day! I was so satisfied with his services that I even paid him 20% more than he had originally quoted me for his services! I highly recommend him, and I am sure you will notice that his fees are very competitive for Orange County....

David P on 5/1/2016 2:50:19 AM

Christian was a pleasure to work with. He was quick and efficient and made the process go by with ease. I highly recommend him! I will be reaching out to him again if our company needs anything else notarized.

Melanie Young on 4/20/2016 1:18:55 PM

We received an excellent service with CA Notary Services for our notary and Apostille needs. Christian is very pleasant and professional to deal with and provided the service and delivered the document as promised.

Thank you Christian!

Teresa Jacob on 1/20/2016 4:25:27 PM

Christian and Lorena of CA Notary Services really came through for us yesterday. We had an urgent request for a notary and Christian said one of them would be to the client's place of business in Irvine within the hour, and they were! A transaction was taking place and I did not know the number or type of documents to be done, but Lorena arrived and needed to do 32 acknowledgements on the spot and did an excellent job. As a fellow notary I know exactly how much work that entails. Thanks again for your prompt and efficient service!

Arlene Martin on 7/31/2015 10:35:40 AM

Extremely professional, punctual and worth every penny!
Very satisfied with the services provided.

Elsa Martinez on 2/19/2015 5:39:38 PM

I was very pleased with CA notary service. They accommodate my working schedule and arrange to sign paperwork past 8:45pm. I had pleasure working with Lorena. She showed up on time, took time to explain docs as needed. Overall she was very professional. I highly recommend this company for notary service.

Vinay Shah on 1/30/2015 1:34:49 AM

Christian Ergueta was extremely helpful, responsive, and willing to work with very specific scheduling requirements within a one-day notice.

Christer Fiege-Kollmann on 1/21/2015 3:06:28 PM

I appreciate the convenience of having a notary come to my Mother's home. The representative was kind, considerate, patient and professional. This service was very much appreciated and should I need this service again, and most likely I will, I would be happy to contact your company again.
Sincerely,
Lois Underwood

Lois Underwood on 1/16/2015 5:37:49 PM

This is to state that the Christian Ergueta signed up my client past Friday and just wanted to say that he was one of the best notories that I have experienced. our borrower was an elderly that took long time to sign the docs due to their age but Christian was patient and made the borrowers feel very comfortable.

Marc Kang on 11/9/2014 4:59:25 PM

If I could put better than "positive" I would.
Christian really helped me out. We needed to get some documents notarized in a hurry. Our in house notary was out of commission so to speak, and I was unable to reach the notary that we have used previously.
I called Christian, he picked up right away, I explained that we needed someone now and he came through in a big way.
He got here pretty much when he said he would be, he was pleasant, and he got things done.
Thank you!

Jennifer Anderson on 10/31/2014 4:37:42 PM

I was extremely pleased with the quick response time and friendly service. I will definitely use this company again if needed.

Leslie Rule on 10/24/2014 12:15:38 PM

I called Christian this morning to inquire about having a Power of Attorney notarized this afternoon. Lorena was sent to the nursing home where my family was gathered to make hard decisions and she made the signing a breeze.

My family and I appreciate the quick and professional service and will definitely be calling Christian and Lorena again when we need another notarized document.

Allison Robles on 10/3/2014 9:06:33 PM

Helpful and had a clear understanding of loan docs.

Carlos Mejia on 10/3/2014 12:08:25 AM

This Notary was exceptional.

We need our mobile signors to represent who we are not just take a thumbprint and do a notary.

This individual was professional and that makes us all look good.

Linda Alonzo on 9/11/2014 1:12:11 PM

We made the right choice by using Lorena as our notary, she was reliable, Punctual, friendly and very knowledgeable in her field.

We would highly recommend Lorena and CA Notary Services.

A. Salazar
Anaheim, calif

Aaron Salazar on 9/8/2014 10:31:04 PM

Had a great experience with their service. I called Christian that I needed a notarized paper of my residency because I was purchasing a gun. This document helped me out because I didn't have a utility bill or a car registration under my name. In order to for me to receive the gun, I needed this document. Christian was very professional and I will use them in the future.

Ricardo Picazo on 8/29/2014 11:23:47 PM

I would like to recommend Christian Ergueta and his team of professional notaries. I have been using Christian in all my closing and other transactions for at least 5 years and I have to say that all my clients consider Christian and team as knowledgeable, easy to communicate and most of all they are very patient partners.

I will continue to use Christian and team as always. Thank you for your partnership and professionalism.

Maria Rojo on 8/29/2014 6:15:29 PM


I ONLY MADE ONE PHONE CALL AND HE SENT A LADY TO MY WORK FOR MY LOAN SIGNATURE VERY FAST,VERY EASY AND CONVENIENT. THANK YOU

SHOHREH ZOLFAGHARI on 8/27/2014 2:10:27 PM

CA Notary/Christian was very helpful, efficient and professional.

Eiran McLaren on 8/14/2014 5:43:42 PM

I emailed CA Notary Services after Googling mobile notaries. Christian responded to my email inquiry within the hour and responded to all questions immediately. I had an appointment with a notary within about an hour - Christian provided me with her name as well. Rosana came to my office early and was extremely polite and fast. It was a very positive and trouble-free experience and I will be using CA Notary Services for our company's future notary needs.

Hitta Mosesman on 6/4/2014 4:31:50 PM

CA Notary Services went above and beyond on a loan document signgng. Great company and terrific service!

Hennock Fessehaie on 4/2/2014 3:48:12 PM

Ca Notary Services completed a signing for a mutual client and we could not be happier with their level of punctuality, professionalism and genuie care for the client. Christian, was so helpful and a wonderful person to coordinate with during this process. I would reccomend CA Notary service to anyone that is looking for a reliable and professional notary company. Thank you CA Notary Services for your great work!

Briana  Verbitsky on 4/2/2014 2:39:23 PM

We hired CA NOtary Services to assist us with swearing in a witness in California and assisting so that the witness could appear via Skype at a hearing in Houston. They were very efficient and went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled in a professional manner. We were very impressed and will use them again in the future.

Anna  Hancox on 4/1/2014 2:10:49 PM

I was so pleased at the service I received. Christian was able to get it the signing within a couple of hours! His professionalism, courtesy and speed ensures that I will use him again.

Lisa  on 3/22/2014 11:15:08 AM

I am a very busy person and really don't have time to seek out and visit a notary. I also needed 2 witnesses and my husband to be present for the signing of our documents. It would be difficult to round up the witnesses and my husband and have them all drive to a notary location on my behalf. So the best solution was to call a mobile notary. Christian was able to come to my office the same day I called. He was efficient, professional and very friendly. He made all the parties feel at ease. His price was also very reasonable. He was able to complete the signings very quickly. I would highly recommend his services.

Cathy Kay on 3/7/2014 11:54:54 AM

Christian at CA Notary Services went above and beyond to help me with a difficult request. He delivered on his promises and got me the document I needed when I needed it. Top notch service.

adam braham on 2/4/2014 8:00:13 PM

This people are really good i called them to go to the santa ana city jail late at night n there whete able to go and get things done fast and really affordable

Liliana  huerta on 12/25/2013 4:02:23 PM

Excellent Service.

Benito Juarez on 5/19/2013 4:56:16 PM

Christian is a fantastic resource for new notaries that need a bit of mentoring. He is patient and very knowledgeable. He will work with the new notary and let them monitor some signings until they are comfortable to go it on their own. I highly recommend any new notaries that could use some mentoring to contact Christian. The support Christian provides to his notaries is excellent.

Craig Holverson on 5/13/2013 11:46:03 PM

I have been using Christian for a couple of years now. He and his team delivered excellent service. They are willing to go above and beyond to work with our clients. I definitely recommend other companies to use him.

Diane Ngo on 5/13/2013 2:27:35 PM

Christian Ergueta has been notarizing documents for me for years. His service is professional, prompt and accurate. I would recommend him to anyone as he is exceptional!

Judy  Jimenez on 5/13/2013 1:39:12 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.