123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Hollywood > Daisy O'Brien
Write a Review for Daisy O'Brien > Read Reviews for Daisy O'Brien
Read reviews for Daisy O'Brien, Florida Notary Public
1720 Jefferson St Hollywood, FL 33020

I am an Argentine resident and I contracted Daisy

she was very efficient, quick, practical,responsive to all details.
Not only did I contracted her for signings in the State of Florida, but also se coordinated other singnings in Boston.
She then sent all the POA´s to Argentina, and kept me updated with the mail.

Don´t hesitate to contrat Daisy at all.
If you have any doubts you can ask me at (dftalbot@hotmail.com)

Derek  Talbot on 11/21/2017 7:18:48 AM

Daisy was very professional and helpful. I contacted her because I needed a notary within 48 hours for a telephonic hearing. She was able to assist me with notary services plus more. She was very helpful in making sure that I had everything I needed for my hearing. I would recommend and use her again for her services. She also followed up with me to make sure that everything went well with my case.

Sadeke  on 11/18/2017 10:44:16 AM

Muy impresionada y contenta con los servicios prestados por Daisy - Desde el primer contacto fue muy cordial y servicios, sin lugar a duda tomaria nuevamente sus servicios. Se las recomiendo a ojos cerrados.
Very impressed and happy with the service offered and rendered by Daisy. From first contact, I found her warm and cordial. Without a doubt, I would definitely chose to use her services. I would recommend her with my eyes shut.

Priscila Loayza on 10/17/2017 4:39:59 PM

Daisy O'Brien passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 13, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/13/2017 9:55:31 AM

Daisy was very helpful.Assisted me with fast response and very professional. I highly recommend her.Also will be coming back to her in the future.

Crystal Lord on 6/28/2017 10:15:04 PM

Excellent, choosing her was a decision I have no regrets about. Very accommodating, professional and reasonable. You won''t regret choosing her.

Jessica Brown on 6/5/2017 6:19:11 PM

Oh my. Talk about excellent customer service! She was helpful and went above and beyond. Made the process seem easy peesy and broke down everything in simpler details. Nice and sincere, and i felt right at home as if i knew her for a long time. Excellent availability and resources. I would definately go back again!

 Chambers on 3/4/2017 9:33:39 AM

I''ve been a few times in Daisy O''Brien''s office. She is a very proffesional and always has a witness which is necessary in the US. I''m very content of our cooperation.

Jaroslaw Pron on 1/21/2017 2:30:10 PM

Very helpful and polite.

Ruben Franscique on 10/31/2016 10:26:44 AM

Daisy notarized a probate document from UK for me. She met with me at short notice and was very personable. Her work is very professional and she went out of her way to give me an additional document. I will certainly use Daisy in the future for any notary needs and will and do recommend her services. She even speaks Italian!
Grazie Daisy, Ciao Lesley

LESLEY LEES on 10/29/2016 5:35:55 AM

Daisy was extremely accommodating. She came at short notice and was both efficient and a pleasure to meet and to communicate with.
I would highly recommend her services.

Louise C Elmes on 10/15/2016 7:46:20 AM

Daisy was extremely helpful and professional, and even served me a cup of coffee. Her charge was reasonable. I would definitely hire her again.
Tom Daugherty

Thomas Daugherty on 7/27/2016 11:58:28 AM

I needed a document notarized very last minute and found Daisy online. She was very professional, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with and amazingly she was at my home within the hour! Her knowledge of Spanish also came in very handy with one of our witnesses. All in all a very positive experience and I'm delighted to recommend her.

Lisa Morrison on 5/25/2016 10:55:37 AM

Daisy is very thorough, professional and patient. She notarized several documents for me at short notice.
I have her card and will use her again without hesitation.

Mike  on 5/7/2016 4:30:28 AM

Daisy was amazing! Our wedding was simple, special and sweet all because Daisy was able to combine professionalism with a genuine caring for people.

Dora Calle on 3/15/2016 7:03:31 PM

Daisy was fast, efficient and professional. I would use her services again and recommend her to others.

Robert Clarke on 2/3/2016 11:01:58 AM

Daisy is awesome, she helped me out last minute, even after regular business hours! I highly recommend her, because she is the best in South Florida and extremely professional!

Matthew Leibowitz on 12/8/2015 2:04:14 PM

I found Daisy to be helpful and extremely professional. It's nice to know that people handling important documents know what they're doing and care about doing it right. I would definitely recommend her.

Bill  Heller on 11/9/2015 11:39:49 AM

I'm extremely pleased with the service Daisy provided.
She came on a last minute call.She made sure to accommodate me.
Very patient and professional service.
I highly recommend Daisy.

zelda brodowicz on 11/5/2015 6:51:43 AM

I contacted Daisy to assist notarizkng some documents at a hospital. The signer needed a late evening appointment. Daisy promptly answered my call an was able to accommodate on short notice. Her professionalism and kind demeanor was appreciated. I definitely look forward to working with Daisy again.

Kyle Russell on 10/14/2015 5:35:24 AM

Daisy went out of the way to mail my documents to where they needed to go and even paid for it! Amazing!

Matt Monarch on 10/7/2015 5:15:35 PM

Daisy was an exceptional help. To say her services were Prestige is an understatement. She took me in on a short notice without an appointment and took care of everything for me. She was extremely helpful and accomodating. She even faxed some documents for me and gave me a stamped enevelope to mail my documents out. I would highly recommend her services to anyone. Thanks again Daisy!

Devon Stockl on 9/19/2015 11:12:39 AM

Daisy was quick, professional and just great. Recommend to everyone. I was very pleased!!!! Thank you Daisy again

Janetta Matyinko on 8/13/2015 11:52:57 AM

I highly recommend Daisy. She was fast and professional even with my last minute request today. Would definitely hire again.

Ricardo Aitken on 7/22/2015 3:44:49 PM

Daisy is great and professional.She has great HRS to work with and she is very flexible.She is multi language and knows how to deal with it.
I highly recommend her at any time.

Rene Arnet on 7/1/2015 1:30:14 PM

Daisy is awesome !!!has great afte hours time, really fast and profesional person, I highly recommend Her, she notarized an authorization letter for my daughter's out the country trip, I didn't have any problems

Gina Linville on 6/11/2015 1:51:26 PM

Daisy was great! I needed to have a city summer camp form notarized on a Sunday, the day before camp started for my son. I called and she was available immediately. Thirty minutes later, I had the notarized form in hand and ready to go. Thanks Daisy!

John Park on 6/9/2015 11:18:49 AM

Excellent never had a problem with her notary services, very prompt, courteous and reasonable.

Michael Wappler on 5/2/2015 4:55:36 AM

I called Daisy O'Brien from California in need of someone to print legal documents, deliver them to be notarized, once notarized, drop them off at fedex. When I explained what I needed, Daisy immediately agreed to take care of it all. In addition, she helped me setup my fedex label so that I could send it to her via email. Daisy took all of my anxiety away by taking care of this for me, from across the country. She is genuinely nice to work with, she understands the meaning of "excellent customer service". Daisy O'Brien is a true professional, Thank you for helping me Daisy.

Sandra Navarro on 5/1/2015 7:48:30 PM

Hoy visite a Daisy para que me ayudara a notificar unas cartas para inmigracion, es una mujer muy profecional y le explica a uno cada paso que realiza. Quede muy contenta con su trabajo, la recomiendo al 100%.

Jessica carranza on 4/22/2015 5:48:29 PM

We have worked with Daisy on several occasions. She is very professional, friendly and competent. She does her job well and efficiently. We will continue to work with She has traveled to Davie and Dania Beach to assist us. We will continue to work with Davie for our South Florida notary needs!

Joleen Matte on 4/15/2015 11:41:32 AM

For many years, we have entrusted Daisy O'Brien with providing notary services to our clients in the comfort of their home. There is never a delay between the time we request a job and the time she completes it, always providing us with the fully executed documents the same day or next day, and in perfect order. I have received nothing but positive feedback from each client Daisy has met with and can honestly say it is a pleasure working with her.

Evelyn Morffi on 4/15/2015 11:39:20 AM

My experience with Daisy was very positive. She was very responsive, thorough and she was available on short notice. She took care of everything; including printing the documents, taking them to my boss, then taking them to Fedex for him. I would definitely use her services again.

Maria G on 4/14/2015 1:01:31 PM

Daisy is great! I have to admit, I did not expect other reviews to be so true, but Daisy really does have everything you need when you don't think of it. I needed certified mail forms, she had them. Followed up with questions like, did I need extra copies; she made them for me without hesitation. She helped me meet my needs when I went to meet her. Kind and thinking ahead, is her work persona. I earnestly refer her to you for notary services.

Kelly Boling on 4/11/2015 8:04:47 AM

I contacted Daisy from Argentina, we really needed a notary who could give us a fast service, and that's what she did. She was there every time I called her (lots of times, sorry Daisy)willing to answer all the questions.

The day of the service, she was there PUNCTUAL and she even waited hours for us to be ready.
Thanks for everthing Daisy. I'll contact you again for the next time!!!

Luciana Luciana on 4/8/2015 12:01:30 PM

I have used Daisy's services for four years and she is very good. She reads and speaks Italian so it is helpful with my documents for my mother that need notarization.
Always a good experience.
I highly recommend her for any of her services.

Anna Anile on 3/18/2015 1:09:44 PM

Daisy was very pleasant from my first call to her coming to my home. My husband is sick and unable to go to her office, so she come to us. She was very prompt, knowledgeable and professional and would use her again for any future notary needs.

Kathy Hudson on 2/13/2015 9:04:04 PM

It was a real pleasure dealing with Daisy.She was efficient and very professional.

zelda brodowicz on 12/4/2014 8:37:09 AM

Prestige Notary and Daisy are great to work with. I've done 5 real estate transactions with Prestige and they are professional, thorough and always on time. Daisy is very fair and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly!! Look no further, you can trust Prestige with any notary work you need done.

Raymond Cole on 11/30/2014 10:39:09 AM

Daisy was very friendly and courteous. She was available at a minutes notice. I called her and she told me to come by even though it was late. She went above and beyond and really helped me fill out my paperwork correctly.

Thank you Daisy

boris ahumada on 11/4/2014 4:32:36 PM

We are an Italian couple who get married in Miami Beach last week.

We found Daisy through a Google search; we were looking for an officiant who could celebrate our wedding in Italian language and we contacted several notaries.

From her first answer Daisy was very courteous, enthusiastic and helpful.
We have sent her many e-mails before our arrival in Miami; Daisy always replied promptly and accurately, giving us lots of useful information.

Despite the distances we also had phone calls and the contacts have been maintained until the day of our wedding.
Daisy has arranged for us every detail: she printed text of our promises, she found the best place to celebrate the marriage and she also procured some nice equipment to make it even more romantic!

Daisy was very professional and friendly, a great notary and a great person.

We highly recommend her!

Sara Pinello on 10/15/2014 7:55:05 AM

I contacted Daisey from another State for Notary Services when I came to Florida. She was professional, prompt and extremely thorough and went above and beyond to accommodate me. I recommend her highly

Patty Boyne on 9/2/2014 1:23:24 PM

Daisy notarized a letter for my boyfriend and I on August 27, 2014. She was very nice and personable (it felt like we already knew her), and she took us on the spot even though we hadn't made an appointment. Her work is very professional and quick. I will be going back for any notary needs in the future! 100% recommended.

Marilyn Matthews on 8/29/2014 5:27:53 PM

Daisy was the best! She performed my wedding and was punctual and gave an amazing energy to the my partner,me and my guest. Her prices are very fair and will help you with any questions that is needed if there are any confusion. Will hire her again in a heartbeat. Thank you Daisy

leo castillo on 8/23/2014 2:06:03 PM

I called Daisy at 7:30 in the morning. She answered immediately and took my call - when I thought I was going to get an automated system to hear their office hours. Daisy was pleasant, and professional throughout the whole process. She even provided me copies of the notarized documents and saved me a trip to FedEx. Thanks Daisy! I will definitely use her services again and will refer her to anyone I know needing a notary.

Fedja Lily Santiago on 8/7/2014 3:39:47 PM

Daisy was perfect! I called her, she answered on the second ring (I called a number of others & got voice mail) & she was available immediately!!! She is professional, detailed, expeditious, friendly & her office setting is easily accessible & pleasant! Being a notary myself, I was very impressed!!! I will be calling her again when I need anything notarized. As she is a real estate agent too, I would also call her for any real estate needs. She definitely is an asset in one's contacts.

lisa smith lopez on 7/31/2014 6:28:13 PM

Absolutely encourage anyone to use her services., she was professional, courteous,on target with with the services that were required.I was ver pleased.

Ingrid. Roman on 6/26/2014 11:57:39 AM

I had the pleasure of working with Daisy a couple of days ago. I needed a document translated and notarized on the same day. Daisy was not only super friendly but was able to get the job done promptly and efficiently. I will be surely be returning to her in the future.

Cristina B on 6/12/2014 9:47:21 AM

For first timers,the experience was excellent. It was nice to work with someone that really cares.Thanks so much, Daisy.. see you next time

Kiki Fran on 3/13/2014 12:50:13 AM

Daisy O'Brien is the best.I needed my mom's documents to be notarize Asap and Daisy was the first one that came up on my search.I called her up and she was able to help me right away and twice in two days back to back.She is very helpful ,easy going and loves to help people. Daisy O'Brien is Awesome.

Natacha  B on 3/12/2014 9:58:50 PM

Daisy was so professional and down to earth she made me feel so comfortable she definitely is an asset to whoever she works for they aare lucky to have her.

EDWARD SANTIAGO on 3/9/2014 6:02:15 PM

Daisy was very astute, and thorough with notarizing my documents.
I appreciate the care she shows in her work.
She is excellent. I highly recommend her.

Anna Anile on 2/20/2014 3:33:23 PM

I was very satisfied by the efficiency and professionalism of Daisy.
I had an urgent request Daisy has taken care off in a very brief delay.
Would of course recommend Daisy O'Brien and will be glad to collaborate with her again.

Cyril Carrette on 2/3/2014 5:38:33 PM

Its my pleasure to write an honest review for Daisy O'Brien, she went above and beyond for our family.

We are in Massachusetts and our mother is on vaca in Florida, we had a situation that required her signature on a document and we needed it asap.

We contacted Daisy at 1 pm, we needed the document by 4 the latest, Daisy drove to my mother, had her sign the document which SHE typed up for us because our scanner was down, she then faxed us the documents well before 4 o'clock.

She was very kind and soothed our worries, helped my elderly mother with what she needed to do, contacted us at every turn which was amazing.

All and all if I lived in Florida she would be on my speed dial for sure.....professional, warm, courteous, and as I said, goes above and beyond for her clients.

thank you Daisy, you rock!

Alessandra & Miguel Marrero

Alessandra  Marrero on 1/2/2014 5:57:29 PM

Daisy was available on a Sunday afternoon and was able to take care of us right away. She is pleasant, thorough and easy to reach. Thanks Daisy.

Sam  on 11/26/2013 11:44:05 AM

This lady is amazing. She has a very amiable aura. She did more than just notarize my documents. She went above and beyond. Im a victim of forgery and identity theft and she gave me great insight and input of how to overcome this thing. Daisy is highly recommended. She does much more than notary. Check her out.

crissy pooh on 11/23/2013 9:00:50 AM

Daisy was able to assist me with my Form I9 for a remote employer when no other notary employed in banks or mail services could. She is very competent and efficient. Her hours are flexible for emergency situations. She was able to assist me late in the evening so that I can mail my forms to meet the scheduled deadline. Thank you Daisy....you're the best. I highly recommend her!!

Miranti  on 11/9/2013 9:08:48 PM

She was very happy, professional, and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. She's #1 in my book!

Monique Williams on 9/11/2013 2:41:16 PM

Daisy O'Brien was a perfect choice for my purpose. She is fluent in Italian and I needed a Notary to handle my sale of my property in Italy. She provided the necessary information for Power of Attorney for me necessary to facilitate the sale. She is a knowledgeable, accomodating hard working Notary making sure the task at hand is achieved.I highly reccomend her services.

Donna Hirschfeld on 7/11/2013 4:54:05 PM

I found my experience with Daisy O'Brien to be positive. She has the paperwork in order and current. She does her background and research work to better assist you. Her demeaner is down to earth from the heart and comfortable. She will answer her phone at all hours of the day and night. In my opinion, Daisy is comfort.

Dorothy secretslonely on 7/11/2013 12:23:09 PM

Daisy O'Brien takes her business very serious. She picked up the phone the first time I called and she does her work "by the book." I would recommend giving her a call.

caesar  on 6/29/2013 12:19:43 AM

As a recent transplant from MANHATTAN, you could say I demand an intelligent, efficient, professional demeanor in any and all business dealings,rare to find this standard in Florida, until meeting with Ms.Daisy O'Brien. Above all she had the Sense Of URGENCY...WHICH IN FLORIDA IS NON-EXISTANT..sorry to be so blunt, but its the truth..Suffice it to say that I would employ her in any capacity, as she is capable of any endeavor she chooses..Thank you MS. Daisy.

marie mazzarella on 6/12/2013 6:33:12 PM

Daisy is a gold mine she helped us with a document that needed to
be notorized and faxed within an hour she did it all in less than 20 minutes
I will recommend her to everyone I know.

darlene orlando on 6/12/2013 6:09:40 PM

I needed some documents notarized for mailing. I goggled the nearest notary and Daisy O'Brien popped up; called and was able to have my documents notarized 15 mins later. Daisy reviewed the paper work very carefully and explained everything completely. I would definitely use Daisy again and recommend her to anyone looking for a notary.

"Hey HOLLYWOOD NEED A GOOD NOTARY??? CONTACT DAISY O'BRIEN"

Demetria Gould on 6/10/2013 8:06:01 PM

Very professional and easily reached. I would definitely recommend this notary. Five star service with a smile.:) Thank you for helping two travelers with such a great service. There is no one like you in Chicago.
Al and Barb. :)

Alan Davis on 5/10/2013 10:49:32 PM

Daisy is off the charts... At 7:35 I was notified that a notarized form needed to be with the SEC by 8am.... Daisy answered her even though her office wasn't open until 8 am.. I. Emailed the form to her she had it printed for signature, nor taxied it and faxed it to the Sec attorney
Luv Daisy

Lloyd Sugarman
CEO Soupman Inc

Lloyd  SUGARMAN on 4/24/2013 7:12:19 AM

Mrs. O'Brien was very efficient, professional and very detailed. She helped me write the document with the correct wording, took extra time to make it professional, she also faxed the document for me and made sure they received it.
The next day the same office asked me to add to the letter and she kindly fixed the letter and re-faxed it and did not make us wait. This is the kind of service we need, friendly, accurate and professional.
I will go to her for all my notary needs and will HIGHLY recommend to anyone who read this, my family and friends.

From a COMPLETLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER,
Raquel Montepeque

Raquel Montepeque on 4/13/2013 2:33:27 PM

I was very pleased by the service provided by Ms. Daisy O'Brien.

Ms. O'Brien was hired to come to a nursing home to notarize several documents for our family. Although we rushed her (calling her only 2 hours before we needed her to be there) she was on time, dressed professionally, and very thorough in her document review. Quite frankly, she did exactly what she was hired to do with patience and with a friendly demeanor.

In the future, if I need a notary, I would gladly hire her again.

Christine McGuinn on 3/26/2013 9:08:27 AM

from the moment i walked inside her calmly friendly atmosphere i felt comfortable.she is an A++overall there was excellent communication and hospitality

velarius fox on 3/14/2013 12:30:24 AM

No service is too big or too small for Daisy! She is well equipped with the background and knowledge to perform any task at hand; I highly recommend!

Luis Pacheco on 3/12/2013 4:48:53 PM

Daisy did I very good job. She was on time and got everything done quickly. I would recommend her to anyone needing a Notary.

Kathy Adiah on 3/2/2013 12:01:48 PM

I just want to say that I am so very pleased by Daisy Obrien. She was respectful and very professional and the fact that she was able to notarize something for me on a holiday was amazing considering that I need the document for tomorrow. Thank you so much Daisy. I will definitly recomend her to all that I know.

Dawn Johnson on 1/21/2013 9:00:33 AM

I've been using Ms. O'Brien's notary services for over a year now, and there is no doubt she does a great job. She'll try to meet the client needs the best way possible. I highly recommend her.

Joan Celis on 12/1/2012 1:12:00 PM

Excellent notary! She is a problem solver. I definitely recommend her.

Karina Gomez on 11/27/2012 4:18:15 AM

Daisy was super helpful and extremely attentive.
She provides excellent service and everything came out as expected. Highly professional and recommended.

Octavio  on 6/27/2012 3:03:39 PM

Superior service and outstanding professionalism! She has a great personality and is extremely helpful. Her service is nice and convenient. My overall experience was very positive and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

Jordan Rodriguez on 6/3/2012 8:33:46 PM

Daisy was the first person I called when I was looking for a notary to perform our wedding ceremony at the WESTIN DIPLOMAT Hollywood, Fl on March 2012.
With only 3 weeks to plan a wedding...Daisy was there to take the stress away & answer any questions we had.
Best of all, Daisy helped us create our own unique BILINGUAL WEDDING VOWS and she typed the vows right away & emailed them to me so I could approve them. Then she set up an appointment and met with us so we could practice the ceremony before the BIG DAY!!!
Daisy is efficient, fast, professional and very detail oriented. She has a great personality, big heart and lots of charm and that was seen & felt as she performed our wedding ceremony!!!

Susan & Ortzi  on 4/20/2012 7:28:07 PM

Daisy was extremely helpful and very professional. She assisted me in a telephonic hearing for court and got all my paperwork prepared, notarized, and shipped off for me. I would recommend her t any and everyone I know. She is great at what she does! 10 stars Daisy!

Jasmine Bullock on 4/13/2012 7:58:27 AM

What an excellent experience I had with Daisy! She is extremely professional, friendly and is my first choice for all my notary needs! Thank you Daisy!!

Roseann Martin on 4/10/2012 12:16:02 PM

Excellent Service!

sabrina smith on 3/26/2012 10:54:33 PM

I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. O'Brien when I needed to have some important legal documents notorized. Not only is she a very nice person to do business with but she is very professional. Ms. O'Brien goes out of her way to help her clients. I would never take my business to anyone but her. She has an excellent notary business, I would recommend her to anyone who needs a notary service.

Denise Beltran on 3/2/2012 8:06:52 AM


On November 17, 2011, I had my wedding at the Marriott Hotel. The collaboration of Daysi was extraordinary, she gave me many ideas for my wedding and the celebration was a success. She was always available 7 / 24. Daysi is a person who puts his heart into his work. I recommend with confidence to Daysi O'brien.

Paul Dismuke on 11/29/2011 10:43:03 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.