123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Mateo County > San Mateo > TheBestNotary.Net
Write a Review for TheBestNotary.Net > Read Reviews for TheBestNotary.Net
Read reviews for TheBestNotary.Net, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request San Mateo, CA 94401

Horrible company, no pay for two months, does not answer phones, voice mail.

TINA ENRICO on 9/19/2016 10:33:21 AM

The BestNotary.net is a very professional agency who cares not only about serving the people requiring a notary/signing agency, but it is also concerned with ensuring the quality of the work provided by double-checking the signing agents' work. Eli, the owner is an excellent mentor with extensive knowledge in handling situations that require a notary/or loan singing work and has taught me so much. Eli is always reachable by phone if you run into issues during a signing process. Eli and his co-workers also are very accommodating with your schedule - I have been working with them since January and I really enjoy it. I would strongly recommend them!

Lisa Craft on 8/6/2012 4:57:14 PM

We needed a notary on short notice in the early evening. Within 30 minutes an appointment was confirmed. Lisa was prompt, efficient, and friendly. I would definitely use this service again.

Ann Kuchins on 6/27/2012 11:04:30 AM

The Best Area Notary is in the 21st Century all the way. They text information to contact notaries ASAP. Their notaries are professional, knowledgeable. They go the extra distance to get the job done right.

Susan Stuart on 5/11/2012 5:57:59 PM

Have worked with them for over a year and they ALWAYS pay on time. It is truly a pleasure to work with Eli and his team. Highly recommended!

Ibtisam Muniar on 1/6/2012 5:12:56 PM

I have worked with many mobile notary services over the past 23 years and found The Best Bay Area Notary to be the most professional signing service around. Elijah Angote is a real pro who is alwasy available for any quetions that arise and goes the extra mile in customer service & support. Want it done right the first time, every time? Call Eli!

Kathleen Murphy on 12/28/2011 11:50:44 AM

Excellent notary. Very professional, would work with The Best Bay Area Notary in the future.

Eduardo Ruiz on 11/14/2011 9:07:42 PM

Very professional, easy to work with

Karen Kindig on 9/20/2011 1:44:05 AM

Smooth, easy and efficient. I'm very picky on who I work with and I would work with Eli and The Best Bay any day! Thanks for the business!

Brianne  on 9/8/2011 6:05:37 PM

I would like to recommend Eli Angote at the Best Bay Area Notary company. I have had a fabulous working relationship with him on numerous loan documents signings. He is very professionaland assists in getting the job done correctly. When ther are any particulars, he is Johnny on the Spot.

Sharon Zelman on 9/8/2011 12:59:44 AM

I found Eli to be very courteous and professional. He arrived punctually and got the job done right

Farok Ardesher on 9/5/2011 1:09:15 PM

Provides superlative, enhanced service through cutting-edge technology, hands-on training and tutelage for notaries public and demonstrates an unparalleled dedication to public service.

The Best Bay Area Notary sets the bar a little higher, and is, certainly, an industry leader.

Katrina Arnaud on 8/25/2011 9:44:42 PM

I completed my first signing with Elijah on August 5, 2011. I found Elijah very easy to work with and very thorough. Payment for the job was received within 3 weeks of completion. I wouldn't hesitate, and as a matter of fact, look forward to doing future business with The Best Bay Area Notary.

Sandra Schuitema on 8/24/2011 12:08:30 PM

***** (a 5 star rating!)

Wow, what a great signing service! Did my first job on 8/4 and rec'd notice of payment in under 2 weeks 8/16. Amazing!

Eli is very easy to work with, very professional and experienced.

I wish my other signing services paid as quickly and were as easy to communicate with. I look forward to doing more jobs for him.

Terrie Gillett on 8/18/2011 5:58:49 PM

This notary did a great job. I will use him again in the future.

Amy VanSlogteren on 5/13/2011 11:34:26 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.