123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Hill County > Whitney > Hannah Atchley
Write a Review for Hannah Atchley > Read Reviews for Hannah Atchley
Read reviews for Hannah Atchley, Texas Notary Public
112 Atchley Lane Whitney, TX 76692

Hannah was very prompt in responding to our request for Notary services. She was very nice and professional and even went above and beyond in traveling to our client not just once, but a second time. Great service!

Lori Hauge on 6/7/2018 1:35:30 PM

She came out to my moms home same day. So professional and so sweet and caring. Thank you!

Kim Roberson on 6/22/2017 10:39:04 AM

Hannah is a pleasure to work with. I've not experienced a more pleasant closing.
She helped direct me to businesses and went above and beyond to ensure all was legitimate and in order. I would highly recommend contacting Hannah!

H. Hoagland on 10/21/2016 7:11:34 PM

Hanna reached out to me personally to make sure I had the time and were convenient for me. She was professional and friendly friendly with all documents ready for a smooth and thorough experience. Thanks Mrs. Atchley for making this experience a comfortable one.

Nancy Hix on 10/11/2016 12:43:46 PM

Sweet sweet lady, process very simple. I feel like I met a new friend in Hannah!!

Pat Patteson on 5/26/2016 6:58:13 AM

Hannah was a pleasure to work with. She arrived promptly. She was extremely professional. She patiently explained each item we signed. We were very happy with her service.

kathy wooley on 5/5/2016 3:10:31 PM

Hannah Atchley came to our house for signing of closing documents. She was very friendly and extremely professional in the closing. She arrived on time, was very prepared and the closing went smoothly. I would highly recommend her services.

Ben Williams on 6/6/2015 11:08:08 AM

very happy with our closing. Hannah was very professional and knowledgible. she was at our home right on time. we got through all the paperwork promptly. would highly recommend her!

sandy miller on 4/26/2014 7:46:53 PM

Hannah Atchley came to our house to close on a home mortgage refinance. The signing of documents went smoothly because she was so prepared. It was such a pleasure meeting and working with Mrs. Atchley!

April Mathers on 3/26/2014 6:47:31 PM

We needed some tax loan documents notarized and we decided to go with Hannah Atchley. Hannah was very professional & helpful. She made the process easy and fast for us. We will definitely be using her services again in the future. AAA+++

Jennifer T on 8/22/2013 12:14:13 PM

Hannah Atchley has been a joy to get to know and to work with. Her closings are always prompt, professional, and easy! She is so flexible and very communicative, so that you always know 'where you are' in scheduling and closing a transaction. She has closed several refinance transactions for our company and I am very glad to have found her. She is extremely reliable and I would recommend her for any level of notary signings-she is THAT knowledgeable.

Sally Jo Parise on 5/9/2013 8:46:14 AM

I have purchased many properties over the years and Hannah's Courtesy Closing was by far the most pleasant. There were several items on the closing statement that I questioned. Hannah quickly got the proper people on the phone to address my concerns and resolve all issues. She is a professional and pays attention to the details. I live in a remote rural location and will definitely call her again. Thank you Hannah, Linda Mills

Linda Mills on 2/13/2012 6:57:53 PM

Had the pleasure of working with Hannah for a signing of a Last Will and Testament. We needed 2 witnesses but we didn't know anyone locally so she provided the witnesses for us which was really helpful. Hannah was very professional, friendly, and curtious. She made the whole process simple and everything went smoothly. So happy I found her.

A. S. on 12/7/2011 10:23:30 AM

Hannah Atchley came out to my house to a courtesy closing on a home mortgage refinance. She arrived on time and with all the necessary paperwork. She thoroughly explained each document I was signing as well as double checking each signature to what was being requested by the lender. It was my first courtesy closing and after this great experience, I'd definitely do it again! She made the final portion of a multi-week transaction a breeze. Thank you!

Benjamin Ranzinger on 9/30/2011 3:28:02 PM

Hannah Atchley performed a courtesy closing in refinancing our home mortgage loan. We found Hannah very collegial and friendly and approached the work in a very professional manner. She was able to explain each form, how it was to be used and provided us a good deal of confidence that she knew what she was doing. We appreciate the call Hannah made in comming to our home to do the closing. We can only thank our Bank for sending us Hannah.

Luis Marroquin on 8/9/2011 3:20:59 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.