123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Sarasota County > Sarasota > Jean Meyer
Write a Review for Jean Meyer > Read Reviews for Jean Meyer
Read reviews for Jean Meyer, Florida Notary Public
Available Upon Request Sarasota, FL 34240

Mrs. Meyer was AMAZING! She was very effective and efficient. As soon as I reached out to her to see if she could assist with my closing she responded immediately. Overall she was just amazing and I wish she could handle all of my future closings

Dominique Cue on 5/13/2019 7:02:32 PM

I've worked with Jean for years, and I can unequivocally say she is one of the most professional, conscientious and flexible closers I've had the pleasure of doing business with. And those three traits are the most important ones I look for in a closer. She understands the business, and when documents are running late (an all too frequent problem in my line of work), she does her best to work with the borrower and the rest of her schedule to ensure the closing gets done. Also, she has mobile office which allows her to print those last minute changes so she has the ability to cover closings when they would have to be ajourned for such changes. This is something I greatly appreciate. But the bottom line is I don't have to worry about a closing being properly presided over when I use Jean. In closing, when I have a signing in her area, I'm very pleased to be able to give it to her. I enthusiastically recommend her for any of your signing needs

Russell Sarpraico on 4/18/2018 4:43:42 AM

I used a title agent named Jean Meyer for a refinance closing for a client who lives in Parrish, couldn''t travel, and he didn''t feel comfortable with just getting a notary on his own. I found her on 123notary.
She was absolutely great! And the client LOVED her! She handled the documents accurately and sent them back to me very promptly. She was really easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!

Gayle Briske on 7/21/2017 5:51:57 AM

During a recent holiday weekend I had an urgent need to find a notary for a third party. Luckily I found Jean Meyer and she was extremely helpful. She contacted the third party, had the papers signed and then took care of sending the documents to me. She also provided good advice on how to handle the matter. I give her top notch recommendations.

Betty  on 5/31/2017 11:12:55 AM

I recently found myself in immediate need of notary services. Jean provided extremely prompt mobile service. She was also very personable and professional. I highly recommend her.

Dianne  Dawson on 5/2/2017 8:09:34 AM

Jean has superior knowledge, professionalism, and the mobile office resources to expedite our commercial closings.
A clear choice for your next successful assignment.

Laura  Dodds on 2/12/2017 6:35:13 AM

Jean is very well versed in the documents you will be signing. She is extremely professional and personable. Jean is flexible as we had to change our date and time more than once. I would highly recommend her!

Chuck Lockhart on 12/1/2015 9:44:28 AM

I am fortunate enough to have built a wonderful relationship with Jean, I have used her commission several times over the past few years. I feel completely confident when I give Jean signing assignments, the documents will be returned promptly to my clients in perfect execution. Jeans professionalism and pleasant demeanor are a perfect formula for a worry free closing experience for all parties involved.
She is on my favorite list, and call her first! Always glad I did. :)

Leigh Stephens on 11/6/2015 6:04:48 AM

Jean has visited our home twice to provide notary and document review services. She is prompt and professional, with a nice personal touch. Jean's extensive experience and knowledge has helped us avoid delays and other issues with our documents. She gets right to the point and knows her stuff. Her rates are very reasonable. We will definitely use her again in the future and confidently recommend her to anyone needing notary services.

John Bowman on 7/19/2014 7:04:05 PM

Thank you so much for your help Jean!
My daughter said that the fax was received by the court. The judge had the document in his hand at the time of the hearing. THANK YOU SO MUCH for going the extra mile for me (and my son and my daughter).

My son is now safely with my daughter.

Sandra  Hill on 7/16/2014 8:20:41 PM

My office has worked with Ms. Meyer for the last 8 years now and she never fails to amaze. In an industry where response times and responsiveness have seemingly gone by the wayside, Ms. Meyer is a shining example of how things should be done. She is prompt, courteous and professional. She is always available if assistance is needed and seemingly, always goes out of her way to help.

Ms. Meyer has handled Real Estate Closings, Title Closings, disbursements of funds, etc. Basically everything having to do with a closing for our office. She was always our go to closer for files North of New York City.

We're sorry to see her go but our loss is Florida's gain.

Jonathan Skolnick on 5/26/2014 2:09:57 PM

We always work very well with Jean. Jean actually picks up her phone on the 2nd ring and will always find away to make herself available at whatever time our clients request. She even has a mobile office with a 35 ppm Hp printer in her car! This has saved us many times!

We have used Jean for all of our closings in New Jersey and New York and now we have the pleasure of assigning her all of our closings in Florida.

She is a true asset to our business. She is always prompt, professional and we continue to receive compliments and continued business from our loan officers, bank attorneys and clients requesting only "Jean" as a result of her proficient work. Thank you Jean.

Debbie Ferri on 4/23/2014 3:39:17 PM

It was a pleasure to meet Jean. I consider her a part of my team here at Loman Ford & Kia of Woodridge, New Jersey. I found her on this site and was pleasantly surprised when I greeted here at my dealership. Our online clients (both business and personal) which we deliver cars to on a daily basis have all expressed that Jean is not only prompt but a true professional when greeting our high profile clients. She is a true asset to our business.

Helen Loman on 6/22/2011 6:51:37 PM

Jean Meyer is a pleasure to deal with. She is friendly, courtious, organized and willing to accomodate my closings even at the last minute. She is definitely a team member of my firm. Both clients and loan officers have both expressed their graditude to me as she is prompt, professional and a pure pleasure to deal with. I will use Ms Meyer for all of my future closings. She is a true find.
Elissa B.

elissa barcham on 6/16/2011 1:18:39 PM

Jean was a life send. We needed someone in her area to notarize a closing for Virginia. The borrower drove 7 hours 1 way to close on June 9 and the loan documents were not released due to an appraisal problem. She drove back to New York. Wells Fargo (Ethan Kelley) found Jean and she agreed to meet with the borrower to close the loan at the last minute. Then, she spent hours trying to download the closing documents last night - then got up again this morning and successfully printed the documents, met our client and performed her duties marvelously, according to our client.

I give her a 10 out of a 10 for effort, plus she was very nice on the telephone.

CiCi Aldridge on 6/15/2011 10:51:57 AM

Jean is an excellent, knowledgable closing agent and performs both New York and New Jersey Closings for us regularly.

She is prompt, efficient and detail-oriented. All of her closing packages come back 100% correct. Jean has been providing closing services to our company for 3+ years and is an excellent asset to our stable of closers.

Victoria Moate on 1/11/2011 4:08:52 PM

I requested that Jean manage all of my closings. She is prompt and professional. Not too many closers out there know what they are doing! Jean does it well and my clients have expressed that she is very friendly and is always will to assist others.

scolaro1960@aol.com S on 10/4/2009 7:40:57 AM

Prompt & Professional - She gets the job done with accuracy
My clients have complimented our firm as she is kind and patient and friendly to all that she meets.

Melissa S on 5/14/2009 8:51:50 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.