123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Palm Beach County > N. Palm Beach > Christine Lewis
Write a Review for Christine Lewis > Read Reviews for Christine Lewis
Read reviews for Christine Lewis, Florida Notary Public
407 North Lake Court Apt #1 N. Palm Beach, FL 33408

christine provided fast reliable professional service and was very informative .
im going to use her again no doubt..

jim kollar on 11/23/2018 4:24:03 AM

Thank you Christine for taking care of my tag and title. You're a real lifesaver!

Gyliane  on 5/31/2018 5:50:58 AM

Christine is a professional and very knowledgeable in her field. She was punctual and polite. I would definitely recommend.

Gyliane  on 5/14/2018 10:43:57 AM

I needed a notary to come to my home on a moment’s notice and Christine was my was my Godsend! What a pleasure it was to have a professional, friendly and knowledgeable entrepreneur handle my personal will and power of attorney! I highly recommend Christine for your notary needs!

Dorothea Masturzo on 5/7/2018 7:28:02 PM

Fantastic and what a pleasure to work with. Needed a quick notary to come to the house and provide a vin verification on a trailer. Came to the house in less than 30 minutes.

I will be using Christine a lot in the future for all my notary needs along with the other services she provides. Gets my highest rating available. +++++++++

Jim Vandervliet on 4/12/2018 5:39:46 PM

Very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend!

Lindsy Vojdanoski on 12/1/2017 11:33:10 AM

My husband and I hired Christine Lewis as an officiant and we could not have been happier. Talking to Christine is like talking to an old friend!!!
She was kind, polite and punctual. I would be more than happy to use her again and will happily recommend her to friends, family and colleagues.

Katrina Moore on 7/28/2016 7:51:00 PM

Christine is a professional and great knowledge in her field. She is fast and effective with a great sense of responsibility. I would greatly recommend her for any legal purposes.

Alfredo Bravo on 6/14/2016 8:43:01 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.