123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Palm Beach County > N. Palm Beach > Christine Lewis
Write a Review for Christine Lewis > Read Reviews for Christine Lewis
Read reviews for Christine Lewis, Florida Notary Public
407 Northlake Court Apt #1 N. Palm Beach, FL 33408

Excellent service & very knowledgeable. I appreciated her help.

Sheri  on 7/24/2020 2:07:52 PM

Called for notaries no one answered call Christine she was Christine on the spot highly recommend will call her anytime and every time

Jordan Gomez on 7/12/2020 11:50:10 AM

Christine is the best! I have used for several times for different documents that I have needed notarized. She is very dependable, I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Pat Bagford on 7/5/2020 2:58:51 PM

Christine met me in a minute and notarize my building permit and emailed it away for me to the building department she was very helpful I highly recommend her

Dieucel Noel on 7/4/2020 1:23:38 PM

Christine made time and quickly came out when I needed her. She set everything up and prepared to go! Thanks Christine

Ruth Issurdatt on 7/3/2020 11:59:46 AM

Awesome, very reliable. Highly recommended will always use Cristine😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Neil Shapiro on 6/28/2020 8:49:05 AM

Christine was on time, professional, and very thorough. I highly recommend her.

Joe Incanta on 6/25/2020 6:49:13 PM

Thanks so much!! She was super fast and a great resource for us on short notice!!

Danielle Engle on 6/24/2020 11:03:25 AM

I needed a document notarized for my job Christine showed up within 15 minutes of the phone call great vibes positive attitude and fun meeting her

Jeniah Gray on 6/23/2020 10:37:27 AM

I needed court documents notarized for Monday morning Christine came out on a Sunday at 5 p.m. got me done highly recommend her.

Nicole Connors on 6/14/2020 4:12:55 PM

Highly recommend, I use Christine for all my notary needs. I've used her services several times, she always delivers!

Kerby Joseph on 6/14/2020 1:01:03 PM

I needed some documents notarized for my birth certificate Christine with Johnny on the spot there in a second I called four other notaries no one even answer the phone. I highly recommend her I'll never use another notary

Marcel Chiasson on 6/4/2020 12:06:38 PM

Christine was not only prompt, but very efficient and pleasant to work with! Would use her again if need be in a minute!!!

Jayne Elslager on 6/1/2020 6:02:35 AM

She is a very pleasant to work with. great with pricing and available always, very convenient. I highly recommend her services.

Janeen Echevarria on 5/25/2020 11:30:59 AM

Christine did an awsome job .she came the moment i called her.. I highley recommend

Nicole Heller on 5/18/2020 10:06:37 AM

Excellent prices and great flexibility. Called and got notarized same day would highly recommend to anyone who needs anything notarized.

HARSHIL PATEL on 5/15/2020 12:27:36 PM

Highly recommend! She came to the hospital within an hour , perfect. Answered phone 1st ring and 4th notary I called. Great job Christine!

Barry Montville on 5/15/2020 11:03:07 AM

Christine printed my papers and brought them to our home for notary. She then took them and scanned them and mailed them in a fed ex. What a life saver! My gratitude always, as my wife needed to stay safe from covid. I’ll never need another notary! Thanks Chris

Joe R. on 5/14/2020 10:23:14 AM

Christine was prompt and pleasant from phone to interaction. Would absolutely use Christine Lewis again and recommend her to others

Gillian Safran on 3/30/2020 1:31:50 PM

Fantastic. She is extremely proficient. I called her around 820pm and the entire process was complete in less than thirty minutes . Thank you .

Catrina Leandre on 11/13/2019 5:31:42 AM

Very professional and explained everything to me! Answered call on a Sunday and was able to get me in within a few hours.

Bobbe Singer on 9/22/2019 10:19:03 AM

Christine went out of her way to accommodate our hectic schedule. She travelled to our location to get our paperwork notarized before our flight.on a Sunday eve. Amazing dedication! I would definitely use her again and greatly recommend her.

Helene Teitelbaum on 9/16/2019 6:24:00 PM

Convince, potite,and informed.

John Pahulick on 7/17/2019 5:05:47 PM

Answered almost instantaneously, very sweet and is flexible with last minute scheduling. Left to meet me immediately after calling, so helpful!!

Arianna Norberto on 3/31/2019 10:08:02 PM

Great service. Very professional!!!

Rod Saoz on 1/10/2019 9:17:13 AM

christine provided fast reliable professional service and was very informative .
im going to use her again no doubt..

jim kollar on 11/23/2018 4:24:03 AM

Thank you Christine for taking care of my tag and title. You're a real lifesaver!

Gyliane  on 5/31/2018 5:50:58 AM

Christine is a professional and very knowledgeable in her field. She was punctual and polite. I would definitely recommend.

Gyliane  on 5/14/2018 10:43:57 AM

I needed a notary to come to my home on a moment’s notice and Christine was my was my Godsend! What a pleasure it was to have a professional, friendly and knowledgeable entrepreneur handle my personal will and power of attorney! I highly recommend Christine for your notary needs!

Dorothea Masturzo on 5/7/2018 7:28:02 PM

Fantastic and what a pleasure to work with. Needed a quick notary to come to the house and provide a vin verification on a trailer. Came to the house in less than 30 minutes.

I will be using Christine a lot in the future for all my notary needs along with the other services she provides. Gets my highest rating available. +++++++++

Jim Vandervliet on 4/12/2018 5:39:46 PM

Very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend!

Lindsy Vojdanoski on 12/1/2017 11:33:10 AM

My husband and I hired Christine Lewis as an officiant and we could not have been happier. Talking to Christine is like talking to an old friend!!!
She was kind, polite and punctual. I would be more than happy to use her again and will happily recommend her to friends, family and colleagues.

Katrina Moore on 7/28/2016 7:51:00 PM

Christine is a professional and great knowledge in her field. She is fast and effective with a great sense of responsibility. I would greatly recommend her for any legal purposes.

Alfredo Bravo on 6/14/2016 8:43:01 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.