123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Wayne County > Detroit > Kristal Dixon
Write a Review for Kristal Dixon > Read Reviews for Kristal Dixon
Read reviews for Kristal Dixon, Michigan Notary Public
Available Upon Request Detroit, MI 48219

Kristal Dixon was very pleasant to engage. She was flexible in her scheduling on short notice. She was very good in working with my elderly father to make sure that he understood the process. I would call her again and recommend her to others.

Carron Kay on 4/23/2018 7:30:13 PM

She was prompt and respectful. I will always consider Me Dixon for notary.

Kenyell Gilstrap on 11/21/2017 5:14:26 AM

Ms Dixon was very prompt,professional,& informative. I want to thank her for the excellent service she provided for me.

Nyesha Scales on 4/19/2017 8:00:41 AM

Ms Dixon is a great notary,she made sure everything was in order.I would definitely recommend her to my friends. Service was also prompt& informative. I thank you ms Dixon for your service!

Nyesha Scales on 4/19/2017 7:55:49 AM

Kristal was very professional, courteous and prompt. She was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend her highly.

Tamara Michalec on 12/5/2016 10:02:15 AM

Kristal Dixon was the best she helped us at the last minute. My husband has court in the am and she came to my house at 11pm wow she was a god sent angel and she was very Professional. Kristal Dixon know how to handle and do her job.. Thank you god bless you and have a bless one Kristal Dixon..

Arlisha Hill on 8/3/2016 8:34:56 PM

Arlisha Hill on 8/3/2016 8:31:28 PM

Ms Dixon was very professional,patient and accurate during the signing of legal papers for my father in a hospital setting. If I ever need a notary service in the future she is who I will be calling. A1 service.

Lori Gray on 6/2/2016 5:51:50 PM

Ms Dixon did a great job. She was prompt and professional. Thanks again Ms.Dixon

aisha arnold on 5/29/2016 5:06:06 PM

Kristal was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only was she available on short notice and after hours but she drove to me through some rather terrible weather conditions. She was thorough and the process was a breeze. She was affordable as well. Thanks Kristal!

Stephen McLallen on 12/29/2015 10:22:15 AM

I Would totally recommend her.A same day appointment was wonderful, she was punctual and patient thanks again crystal

R Phillips on 11/3/2015 10:52:03 PM

Very professional and courteous. Really worked to accommodate our schedule. Would recommend her servicesto anyone:-)

Jennifer Wilbert on 8/13/2015 3:38:19 PM

Very friendly person. She was very respectful of everyone and has a great personality. Helped my grandparents and I get a POA notarized. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a notary. A+++

samuel baker on 7/30/2015 1:04:08 PM

Excellent service called Krystal and she came to my home within one hour Excelente as they say in Jamanica !!!

Annette Bearden on 3/28/2015 8:40:21 AM

I called Kristal and she showed up within an hour. She was very friendly and professional. She's my new notary. I highly recommend her if you need a notary.

Marquis Harps on 3/9/2015 6:54:19 PM

I utilized the services of Kristal Dixon in January 2015. She was very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions that were asked of her. I felt very comfortable with her. I would absolutely utilize her services again if needed and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Tina Harper on 3/7/2015 8:12:05 PM

Ms. Dixon was very nice, professional and good to work with. She answered all my questions and helped me figure out what exactly I needed. I give her an A+ and would definitely work with her again.

Danielle Harvey on 2/27/2015 9:42:53 AM

I would highly recommend Krystal Dixon. She met me at a neutral location, and was even early! Krystal is very professional and personable. She made me feel very comfortable. If I need a notary again, I would call her first!

Lynnae Kitson on 1/28/2015 10:35:41 AM

Kristal was very efficient and throrough. She was also personable and caring. I would absolutely recommend her notary services with very high recommendations. Thanks Kristal for being prompt and mobile!!!

Cassondra  on 1/1/2015 8:34:03 PM

Professional, well spoken, courteous, well timed.

DONNIE SPRATT on 12/1/2014 5:28:14 PM

Ms. Dixon was very professional, efficient, and thorough in providing her service. We especially appreciated Ms. Dixon's flexibility in schedule and her accommodating the needs of the situation. Our office continues to use Ms. Dixon's services and would recommend Ms. Dixon to others. Thank you.

Vicki  Hatfield on 11/12/2014 12:33:26 PM

Kristal was just what we were looking for. She was able to notarize for all 5 of our events. She was on time and was able to work late. I highly recommend her.

Alicia Hunter on 11/4/2014 4:59:50 PM

I have hired Mrs.Dixon on two other occasions and she was very professional. Ms. Dixon answered every question I had and explained everything to me. She was always on time. When I called Mrs.Dixon she was very polite and professional. I have hired her to do another job for me. I would recommend her.

Michelle Favel on 6/9/2014 5:20:34 PM

Two outstanding experiences so far. Prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable assistance. The willingness to travel also proved important to my needs. I can highly recommend this notary.

Steve Krupnik on 1/22/2014 9:20:48 AM

Was able to arrange Krista to help with real estate closing documents for my elderly mother-in-law in assisted living facility all over the phone from out of state. Kristal was able to get to her the very next day. Not only did she get all the paperwork completed in a very professional, but extremely friendly manner; afterwards she took the documents to a fed-ex drop for delivery. I highly recommend her to anyone needing these services. She does a phenomenal job.

Lynn Stephenson on 5/23/2013 7:56:12 PM

I hired Kristal for a nursing home job, and she was very efficient and professional. I live out of state and I needed a family member that was in a nusrsing facility to signed and notarize some documents as soon as possible. When I contacted Kristal, and explain to her what I needed, she made it happen the very same day.

Louis Williams on 2/14/2013 11:12:26 AM

Kristal was able to meet me after 1:00am. Kristal was punctual and professional and expressed a delightful demeanor even at it being such a late hour.

Hennehn Reeves on 7/27/2012 12:37:36 AM

Very pleasant, a joy to work with. Very professional. Will use again when needed.
You can't go wrong hiring Kristal.

cheryl conner on 7/3/2012 7:12:01 PM

Kristal has made herself available to help me any time I've needed. Professional and experienced.

Chris Johnson on 6/27/2012 10:56:32 PM

Kristal was very courteous and knowledgeable, available at a moment's notice. She was able to help me with my notarization needs. I highly recommend Kristal!

Mani Berenji on 4/23/2012 7:20:25 PM

Kristal was punctual, friendly, and courteous when we met for my appointment.I was very apprehensive regarding how long the process would take; however, Kristal was very efficient and the time flew by. Additionally, Kristal was very knowledgeable. When I had questions, she was readily available with an answer. I would highly recommend Kristal.

Erika Saxton on 4/23/2012 5:37:00 AM

Kristal is a professional at what she does. She was knowledgeable and helpful to my family and me. We really appreciate all her help and the outstanding work she did. She was willing to go the extra mile to notarize documents for us. I would recommend her services to anyone. Thank you.

Brianna White on 4/22/2012 10:03:49 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.