123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Washtenaw County > Ypsilanti > Terrisita Dapremont
Write a Review for Terrisita Dapremont > Read Reviews for Terrisita Dapremont
Read reviews for Terrisita Dapremont, Michigan Notary Public
Available Upon Request Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Terrisita was amazing. Called her and the same day she was able to come to our home and help us. She was very punctual, professional, and overall fantastic. If I ever need anything noterized again I will definitely go to her. Highly recommend!

Melanie B on 5/11/2018 4:41:02 PM

My experience with Terrisita Dapremont was more than satisfactory. She was prompt and pleasant, concientious and very thorough with the signings. Most pleased to have found the resource.

Mary C Hill on 12/21/2015 7:55:22 AM

Terrisita Dapremont was responsive and very professional. We couldn't have been more pleased with her services. I highly recommend her.

Faith Krug on 2/14/2015 5:20:53 PM

Ms. Dapremont did notary work for me on short notice, after hours, on a weekend!! She was very helpful and professional.
I highly recommend her and would use her services again.

Janet Ledford on 4/6/2013 5:07:27 PM

Terrisita could not have been more professional or more pleasant. Highly recommended!

Jane Vincent on 4/26/2012 8:51:04 AM

Terrisita could not have been more professional or more pleasant. Highly recommended!

Jane Vincent on 4/26/2012 7:04:32 AM

Terrisita answered her phone promptly and was at my home within an hour and half to take care of business. Terrisita
professionalism was nothing short then the best and would recommend her to anyone!

Bradley Manley on 3/18/2012 9:10:00 PM

Terrisita was wonderful. I had a last minute need. She answered my call at 9pm. I asked if she would notarize a document and she said, "sure, where should I meet you?" She showed up in 15 minutes and was very professional and friendly. I will always use her and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Terrisita!

Laura Kirchner on 5/19/2011 10:17:51 PM

This morning, I asked Terrisita to meet me at noon to witness my father's signature. She arrived 20 minutes early. I found her to be personable, punctual, dependable, knowledgeable, and good with people. I will definitely recommend her to friends and acquaintances. Her service is just great!

Barbara Brock on 11/20/2009 10:05:30 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.