123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Long Beach > Karen Flores
Write a Review for Karen Flores > Read Reviews for Karen Flores
Read reviews for Karen Flores, California Notary Public
2961 San Francisco Ave. Long Beach, CA 90806

Karen was amazing. She was very professional, polite, and helpful!

Bre Caro on 3/9/2019 1:58:48 PM

Karen was a joy to work with! She was professional in all of our dealings. She showed up to our appointment on time, organized and ready to complete the paperwork needed. She handled the transaction with a warm friendly attitude and clearly paid attention to all the little details. My wife and I will be happy to work with her in the future.

Robert J Chaney on 1/7/2019 9:51:54 AM

Karen was very professional and completed the process needed as painlessly as possible.

Sandy MacNicoll on 10/22/2018 9:22:02 AM

Karen was on time, friendly, professional and caught a couple of my mistakes. Quick and painless I highly recommend

Karen Flores on 10/16/2018 9:44:42 AM

Karen is very professional and very thorough with all the docs we signed.

Bess Cruz on 10/12/2018 3:40:55 PM

Karen was efficient, professional and well organized. She arrived promptly (which is super appreciated) answered all of our questions with ease and prepared, making the notary appointment a pleasure. I would highly recommend Karen for notary services.

Julie Ast on 10/12/2018 11:12:05 AM

Karen did an excellent job keeping in contact and working with the client''s schedule. She was flexible and able to conduct the closing at the person''s office location. I would definitely use Karen for future notary needs in the area!

Ryan Pettitt on 11/12/2017 7:51:03 PM

Karen was great. She knows the documents well, and is confident and we trusted her.

cameron merrill on 10/24/2017 9:49:17 AM

Karen was very professional and nice. Our experience with Karen was great. We would definitely use again!

Lance Ralls on 8/14/2017 9:50:43 AM

Karen kept me apprised of issues that arose prior to signing; she communicated well to keep me ''in the loop''. She was flexible about location, was on time, was effective and efficient in explaining things to me and getting the job done. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

Rhea Zaks on 8/14/2017 9:42:06 AM

Karen was great. She arrived on time, was completely organized, and walked us through the signing quickly. The whole process was simple due to her preparation. I would definitely recommend Karen and use her again.

Steve Kalty on 7/6/2017 8:55:38 AM

Very prompt courteous, and professional.

Robin Golden on 6/18/2017 8:08:22 AM


Karen Flores, administered a complete explanation of closing documents that were notarized. She provided a professional closing experience.

Sincerely,
Aida A. Torrez

Aida Torrez on 5/5/2017 9:01:25 AM

Karen Flores provided excellent notary service. She arrived on time, provided me with invaluable information and communicated in a very clear and concise manner as she systematically guided me through signing legal documents.

Wonder Brown on 12/28/2016 11:21:46 AM

Karen Flores was right on time.

She was thorough, and double checked to make sure everything was signed, and in order.

She is very professional, and I highly recommend her.

Troy Bemis
Bemis Development Co.

Troy Bemis on 11/28/2016 2:16:45 PM

She was very prompt, professional, courteous and personable. She also knew her information and was ready to answer my questions.

Matthew Cino on 11/21/2016 9:49:01 PM

Very professional. I will definately refer her to any friends in need of a notary.

Anthony Saldana on 11/17/2016 2:44:27 PM

Karen Flores provided my wife and I an enjoyable, professional experience, and that was probably the fastest Title signing I have ever been a part of most definitely. Karen is obviously an experienced professional and she does her work with a pleasant smile, which really makes the process go by with ease. We very highly recommend her services!

Joey Shasha on 9/26/2016 2:35:58 PM

Karen came to my home was very prompt on time, didn't have to wait. She was very friendly and professional. She explained the process each document and what it was for. She also double checked the documents to be sure everything was completed before leaving so there would be no issues at closing. I will definitely recommend her to others.

Teresa Moreno on 9/13/2016 3:21:28 PM

She was very nice and professional. She made sure the papers were correct and called the mortgage company to ask about a discrepancy. Very courteous.

Ricardo Yanez on 8/18/2016 4:37:55 PM

Karen arrived on time at my condo for my refinance closing and she was very pleasant and very knowledgeable…answering all my questions without hesitation.
She made the signing of lengthy documents quite easy. . She is very efficient and this closing ordeal finalized without a hitch. Thank you Karen.
eunice

Eunice Hess on 8/9/2016 5:58:36 PM

Karen was very helpful, quick and efficient with the notary process. She was very clear with instructions and accommodating when I made mistakes on signing, she had extra copies with her. I would recommend her for future referrals for notary republic.

Hailey Vuong on 7/28/2016 5:27:06 PM

Hello,

I was really happy with the service provided by Karen. she explained the process thoughroughly and let us know what to expect. She was friendly polite and on time.

Thanks again for making this process easier of loan docs.

Diana

Diana Ponce on 7/24/2016 9:12:21 PM

Karen was very accommodating, helpful, and professional. She made sure all items were correct and was very patient with questions and concerns. She was well prepared and made the entire process as painless as it could be. i will definitely call on her again when if I am ever in need of a notary. It hard to find people that qualified and helpful as her.

Adam Troncoso on 7/12/2016 11:16:16 PM

Excellent service. Very flexible on time and location. Easy to work with and efficient. Highly recommend

Michael Gray on 7/11/2016 5:01:00 PM

This is the second time I have used Karen Flores as a notary. Both times were very pleasant experiences. She was punctual, professional, patience, and helpful. I would highly recommend her services to others, and if needed I would request her services again.

Jonathan Chamberlain on 7/3/2016 10:04:39 AM

Karen was very professional both over the phone making the appointment as well as in person. She was prompt, well organized, and knowledgable. She was courteous allowing the transaction enough time without dragging on. I would highly recommend her to any one needing her services.

Merry Jennings on 4/22/2016 2:29:10 PM

Thank you for your professionalism. very efficient and explained all details. We recommend her to anyone needing some help

thank again for everything

elvira  on 4/20/2016 8:11:56 PM

Notary Karen Flores called in advance to make sure I was ready for the date and time for signing, showed up and was very kind, was very calm, smooth in going through the paperwork as well as answered all my questions. I am thankful and pleased with Karen and would have no problem having her as my Notary again if needed. Thank you.

Leanne Davis on 3/10/2016 8:53:03 AM

It was a smooth and easy experience with our Notary, Karen Flores. We were not sure what to expect and Karen assisted us through the whole process. Professional, yet pleasant and warm.

Angela Taylor on 3/1/2016 2:54:03 PM

Karen arrived on time and was very professional and organized. Our closing was completed smoothly.

Steve Ankenbauer on 2/9/2016 11:00:22 AM

Karen was not only on time and very professional but extremely personable and helpful through the whole signing process. She answer all my question and left me feeling confident that all was taken care of.

Elizabeth Delgado on 1/28/2016 9:57:35 AM

Karen was very professional. She was able to answer my questions. She told me the signing process would take 45 min to 1 hour and it did. She was respectful of my time which I greatly appreciated. I would definitely use Karen again and recommend her to family and friends.

Terri Poe on 1/26/2016 9:22:43 AM

Karen arrived on time and was professional and polite. I would use her for notary services again.

R S on 1/20/2016 5:04:50 PM

Karen was professional, prompt, answered all my silly "this is the first time I''ve done this" questions and was pleasant to complete this process with. I appreciated her swift yet thorough approach to signing all those loan documents.
Thanks!

Lindsay Quiroz on 1/19/2016 2:45:43 PM

Karen was sent by Chase to our house for document signing. We needed an early evening appointment and she was able to accommodate our request. Karen arrived right in time and was very professional. She lives in Long Beach just like we do so if anyone in the LB area needs a notary, I recommend contacting Karen!

Beth Rubio on 12/18/2015 7:01:19 AM

Karen was very punctually and organized. She was very patient and explained at every step of our signing.

Audon Serrano on 10/26/2015 10:40:45 AM

Karen arrived on time, was well prepared and organized, explained all dcouments, answered all questions, and was very thorough. Good job, very well done.

Darrell Pearson on 10/9/2015 11:53:48 AM

Very professional! Explained all forms! Efficient, it took a total of 45 minutes. Came prepared and was extremely nice

marie christine Aguirre on 8/26/2015 1:36:13 PM

Karen was so helpful and friendly. We moved swiftly through the process yet all questions and explanation of the documents were handled with patience and clear understanding. We enjoyed working with her!

Lee Baba on 7/30/2015 8:50:00 AM

My mother and I appreciate the patience Karen showed during the signing of the documents.
She is very professional and given the opportunity we would ask for her assistance.

Consuelo Hopp on 7/27/2015 7:38:58 AM

Karen did a great job

marc gregory on 6/22/2015 8:17:33 PM

Karen is very patient. She did an excellent job coordinating the notarization of our documents.

Amandeep Bhalla on 6/17/2015 4:28:21 PM

Very professional, arrived at appointed time. Handled the signing an reviewed everything before finalizing to be sure nothing was missed. Will definitely use again, very convenient.

Fred Brown on 3/16/2015 8:22:35 AM

Karen did a signing for our refinancing and we were very pleased with her. She arrived on time and was very professional. The signing seemed to go quickly because she was so organized and knew the package like the back of her hand. I highly recommend Karen for her efficient and thorough notary skills.

Estela Biedenbender on 2/22/2015 11:43:26 AM

Karen did a great job with explaining all the papers and documents and she is very professional. She was also very accommodating around my schedule.

Peyman Borghei on 1/25/2015 8:38:27 PM

KAREN CAME OUT AND HELPED ME WITH MY HOUSE RE-FI PAPERWORK ON SATURDAY, 11/15/14 IN LOS ANGELES. SHE WAS VERY PROMPT, TIMELY AND VERY ORGANIZED AND KNOWLEDGABLE IN ALL THE PAPERWORK. SHE MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS EASY AND WE FINSISHED IN ABOUT AN HOUR. SHE WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WELL WHICH ONLY PROVED TO SERVE AS PROOF OF HER PREVIOUS EXPERINECE. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER COMPETENCY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND KAREN TO EVERYONE FOR LIKE SERVICES.

Bruce Manning on 11/16/2014 7:50:38 PM

I was very pleased with Karen for offering to meet at a second location after I was more than an hour late to our appointment. The entire process was expedited but not rushed. Thanks Karen.

Mario Montes on 11/12/2014 11:47:21 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.