123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Long Beach > Karen Flores
Write a Review for Karen Flores > Read Reviews for Karen Flores
Read reviews for Karen Flores, California Notary Public
2961 San Francisco Ave. Long Beach, CA 90806

Karen Flores was amazing very professional and our family recommends here very highly..
The Madrigal Family

MARIA MADRIGAL on 7/8/2020 12:50:57 PM

Karen was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and personable, and able to answer all of our questions. I would recommend Karen for anyone's notary needs.

JOSEPH CRONIN on 5/28/2020 9:59:04 AM

Karen was amazing, On time very prepared and made the process super easy and enjoyable.

Dianne  on 5/27/2020 1:25:30 PM

Karen was a pleasure to work with. She was on time and walked us through the entire process.

Larry Klingaman on 5/25/2020 2:55:43 PM

Karen was extremely professional and detailed. We will use her again for sure!

Sandra Furano on 5/20/2020 3:18:14 PM

Karen was a complete professional, and her calm, attentive demeanor was important to us at this critical juncture. This professionalism especially came in handy when we had a small hiccup (not her fault) in the documents we had to sign. She immediately placed calls to resolve the issue, and she also was honest about what she was capable of resolving and what was out of her control.

In this era of Covid-19, she also came prepared to ensure our safety - she had a mask and took precautions. We appreciated this. I would highly recommend Karen for your notary needds.

Denis Wolcott on 4/29/2020 8:05:24 PM

Karen was great to work with. She was on time, organized, and answered all of our questions. We would be happy to work with her again anytime.

Scott Tiedemann on 4/28/2020 8:35:57 AM

Ms. Flores was very professional. She helped clarify questions I had and did all this through a blackout in a candle lit kitchen. She did a great job!

John Atkinson on 3/18/2020 8:53:52 PM

Our experience with Karen could not have been any better. All of our new mortgage paperwork was completely organized and ready for us to review and sign. Karen knew the process perfectly and seemed very knowledgable regarding the contents of the documents. The entire business appointment was completed smoothly and efficiently.

Pamela Keiles on 3/12/2020 8:43:45 PM

Karen was a pleasure to work with. She was prepared, organized, punctual and very professional. She made me feel at ease with signing the number of documents required. She was also very friendly. I look forward to working with Karen again.

CHRISTI SOTOMAYOR on 3/11/2020 11:01:01 AM

Karen is great. She came prepared, and was knowledgeable and made our notary process simple and easy.

Mary Russo on 2/19/2020 2:21:47 PM

Karen was prompt, very efficient and thorough with our refi closing paperwork. I would definitely use her for notary services again.

Tom Nguyen on 2/13/2020 6:15:35 PM

Karen was wonderful. She arrived perfectly on time and was prepared and ready to go. She did a great job of explaining (quickly) what we were signing, she was prepared with answers. Great experience.

Debbie Goldberg on 1/14/2020 7:53:09 AM

Karen called a week in advance to confirm her arrival time and then proceeded to arrive promptly at the agreed upon time.

She was extremely organized with the paperwork and thorough with her explanations.

Because of her organization, we were able to complete signing in about 30 minutes, which was very appreciated since we both work from home.

She was patient and understanding about our dogs and children being present. We would be delighted to work with Karen again.

Stephanie Morris on 1/10/2020 2:19:36 PM

Karen was very nice and extremely efficient- she sure knows how to get through very large stacks of paper in the quickest amount of time, all while having very pleasant conversation.

Denna LaRue on 1/3/2020 10:26:10 PM

Karen was professional and a pleasure to work with. We will certainly use her again.

Charlyn Adkins on 12/29/2019 8:40:56 AM

Ms. Flores arrived on time. She was very professional and thorough. She walked us through the long and complicated set of forms. She completely checked and double-checked the signatures and even caught a couple of mistakes we made. I would use her again if we need a notary.

Louis Dominguez on 12/10/2019 10:47:56 PM

Karen made it to my job to provide her notary services. She was on time and very pleasant. She explained everything to me ahead of time and we were able to finish in a timely manner. I truly appreciate her professionalism with a smile. Thank you Karen for coming out to my job to provide your services. You are truly appreciated.

Michael Crump on 11/22/2019 10:04:00 AM

Prompt, Friendly, and professional. Would recommended.

Tiffany S on 11/20/2019 3:43:32 PM

Very professional, courteous, and attentive to detail.

Matt Rhodes on 11/20/2019 1:19:06 PM

Karen was outstanding. Quick, efficient, and very friendly. I would definitely work with her again should the opportunity to have something notarized arise again. Thank-you Karen!

Erhan Arat on 11/12/2019 9:54:20 AM

Karen was very professional. She came on time and completed our signing very efficiently.

Robert CRICHTON on 11/1/2019 8:50:23 AM

Had Karen notarize my bank docs today and she was great. Very professional! She substituted with only 24 hour notice for the other notary who had a scheduling conflict. I would use her services again and recommend her!

Carlos Vega on 10/25/2019 3:51:39 PM

Ms. Flores was very professional, helpful and organized. We would recommend her to anyone in need of a notary.

Carmelita Joyce on 10/9/2019 7:13:07 AM

Karen was very nice and professional. She was friendly and organized without being over bearing or too clinical

Maria Delvaux on 7/26/2019 9:30:30 AM

Karen was on time, cordial, organized, eye for detail and extremely helpful during a stressful situation.
Timothy Moriarty

  on 7/18/2019 8:40:48 AM

On time, clean, polite, knowledgeable, & efficient. Very quick& easy! Thank you!

Jon Mackey on 7/6/2019 11:11:31 AM

Karen was very organised and professional in her approach to our mortgage closing.
A pleasure to do business with.

Colin Ashworth on 5/28/2019 6:43:26 PM

Karen provided an excellent service. She arrived early, was extremely organized, communicated clearly and provided a clear explanation re the process and the documents we were asked to execute.

Marc Mills on 5/26/2019 4:28:46 PM

Organized and efficient. Was on time for our appointment and clear with instructions. Would definitely refer or use again.

John Tam on 5/9/2019 8:06:55 PM

Excellent and professional. Thank you

Andrea Harris on 5/8/2019 12:01:26 PM

Karen was amazing. She was very professional, polite, and helpful!

Bre Caro on 3/9/2019 1:58:48 PM

Karen was a joy to work with! She was professional in all of our dealings. She showed up to our appointment on time, organized and ready to complete the paperwork needed. She handled the transaction with a warm friendly attitude and clearly paid attention to all the little details. My wife and I will be happy to work with her in the future.

Robert J Chaney on 1/7/2019 9:51:54 AM

Karen was very professional and completed the process needed as painlessly as possible.

Sandy MacNicoll on 10/22/2018 9:22:02 AM

Karen was on time, friendly, professional and caught a couple of my mistakes. Quick and painless I highly recommend

Karen Flores on 10/16/2018 9:44:42 AM

Karen is very professional and very thorough with all the docs we signed.

Bess Cruz on 10/12/2018 3:40:55 PM

Karen was efficient, professional and well organized. She arrived promptly (which is super appreciated) answered all of our questions with ease and prepared, making the notary appointment a pleasure. I would highly recommend Karen for notary services.

Julie Ast on 10/12/2018 11:12:05 AM

Karen did an excellent job keeping in contact and working with the client''s schedule. She was flexible and able to conduct the closing at the person''s office location. I would definitely use Karen for future notary needs in the area!

Ryan Pettitt on 11/12/2017 7:51:03 PM

Karen was great. She knows the documents well, and is confident and we trusted her.

cameron merrill on 10/24/2017 9:49:17 AM

Karen was very professional and nice. Our experience with Karen was great. We would definitely use again!

Lance Ralls on 8/14/2017 9:50:43 AM

Karen kept me apprised of issues that arose prior to signing; she communicated well to keep me ''in the loop''. She was flexible about location, was on time, was effective and efficient in explaining things to me and getting the job done. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

Rhea Zaks on 8/14/2017 9:42:06 AM

Karen was great. She arrived on time, was completely organized, and walked us through the signing quickly. The whole process was simple due to her preparation. I would definitely recommend Karen and use her again.

Steve Kalty on 7/6/2017 8:55:38 AM

Very prompt courteous, and professional.

Robin Golden on 6/18/2017 8:08:22 AM


Karen Flores, administered a complete explanation of closing documents that were notarized. She provided a professional closing experience.

Sincerely,
Aida A. Torrez

Aida Torrez on 5/5/2017 9:01:25 AM

Karen Flores provided excellent notary service. She arrived on time, provided me with invaluable information and communicated in a very clear and concise manner as she systematically guided me through signing legal documents.

Wonder Brown on 12/28/2016 11:21:46 AM

Karen Flores was right on time.

She was thorough, and double checked to make sure everything was signed, and in order.

She is very professional, and I highly recommend her.

Troy Bemis
Bemis Development Co.

Troy Bemis on 11/28/2016 2:16:45 PM

She was very prompt, professional, courteous and personable. She also knew her information and was ready to answer my questions.

Matthew Cino on 11/21/2016 9:49:01 PM

Very professional. I will definately refer her to any friends in need of a notary.

Anthony Saldana on 11/17/2016 2:44:27 PM

Karen Flores provided my wife and I an enjoyable, professional experience, and that was probably the fastest Title signing I have ever been a part of most definitely. Karen is obviously an experienced professional and she does her work with a pleasant smile, which really makes the process go by with ease. We very highly recommend her services!

Joey Shasha on 9/26/2016 2:35:58 PM

Karen came to my home was very prompt on time, didn't have to wait. She was very friendly and professional. She explained the process each document and what it was for. She also double checked the documents to be sure everything was completed before leaving so there would be no issues at closing. I will definitely recommend her to others.

Teresa Moreno on 9/13/2016 3:21:28 PM

She was very nice and professional. She made sure the papers were correct and called the mortgage company to ask about a discrepancy. Very courteous.

Ricardo Yanez on 8/18/2016 4:37:55 PM

Karen arrived on time at my condo for my refinance closing and she was very pleasant and very knowledgeable…answering all my questions without hesitation.
She made the signing of lengthy documents quite easy. . She is very efficient and this closing ordeal finalized without a hitch. Thank you Karen.
eunice

Eunice Hess on 8/9/2016 5:58:36 PM

Karen was very helpful, quick and efficient with the notary process. She was very clear with instructions and accommodating when I made mistakes on signing, she had extra copies with her. I would recommend her for future referrals for notary republic.

Hailey Vuong on 7/28/2016 5:27:06 PM

Hello,

I was really happy with the service provided by Karen. she explained the process thoughroughly and let us know what to expect. She was friendly polite and on time.

Thanks again for making this process easier of loan docs.

Diana

Diana Ponce on 7/24/2016 9:12:21 PM

Karen was very accommodating, helpful, and professional. She made sure all items were correct and was very patient with questions and concerns. She was well prepared and made the entire process as painless as it could be. i will definitely call on her again when if I am ever in need of a notary. It hard to find people that qualified and helpful as her.

Adam Troncoso on 7/12/2016 11:16:16 PM

Excellent service. Very flexible on time and location. Easy to work with and efficient. Highly recommend

Michael Gray on 7/11/2016 5:01:00 PM

This is the second time I have used Karen Flores as a notary. Both times were very pleasant experiences. She was punctual, professional, patience, and helpful. I would highly recommend her services to others, and if needed I would request her services again.

Jonathan Chamberlain on 7/3/2016 10:04:39 AM

Karen was very professional both over the phone making the appointment as well as in person. She was prompt, well organized, and knowledgable. She was courteous allowing the transaction enough time without dragging on. I would highly recommend her to any one needing her services.

Merry Jennings on 4/22/2016 2:29:10 PM

Thank you for your professionalism. very efficient and explained all details. We recommend her to anyone needing some help

thank again for everything

elvira  on 4/20/2016 8:11:56 PM

Notary Karen Flores called in advance to make sure I was ready for the date and time for signing, showed up and was very kind, was very calm, smooth in going through the paperwork as well as answered all my questions. I am thankful and pleased with Karen and would have no problem having her as my Notary again if needed. Thank you.

Leanne Davis on 3/10/2016 8:53:03 AM

It was a smooth and easy experience with our Notary, Karen Flores. We were not sure what to expect and Karen assisted us through the whole process. Professional, yet pleasant and warm.

Angela Taylor on 3/1/2016 2:54:03 PM

Karen arrived on time and was very professional and organized. Our closing was completed smoothly.

Steve Ankenbauer on 2/9/2016 11:00:22 AM

Karen was not only on time and very professional but extremely personable and helpful through the whole signing process. She answer all my question and left me feeling confident that all was taken care of.

Elizabeth Delgado on 1/28/2016 9:57:35 AM

Karen was very professional. She was able to answer my questions. She told me the signing process would take 45 min to 1 hour and it did. She was respectful of my time which I greatly appreciated. I would definitely use Karen again and recommend her to family and friends.

Terri Poe on 1/26/2016 9:22:43 AM

Karen arrived on time and was professional and polite. I would use her for notary services again.

R S on 1/20/2016 5:04:50 PM

Karen was professional, prompt, answered all my silly "this is the first time I''ve done this" questions and was pleasant to complete this process with. I appreciated her swift yet thorough approach to signing all those loan documents.
Thanks!

Lindsay Quiroz on 1/19/2016 2:45:43 PM

Karen was sent by Chase to our house for document signing. We needed an early evening appointment and she was able to accommodate our request. Karen arrived right in time and was very professional. She lives in Long Beach just like we do so if anyone in the LB area needs a notary, I recommend contacting Karen!

Beth Rubio on 12/18/2015 7:01:19 AM

Karen was very punctually and organized. She was very patient and explained at every step of our signing.

Audon Serrano on 10/26/2015 10:40:45 AM

Karen arrived on time, was well prepared and organized, explained all dcouments, answered all questions, and was very thorough. Good job, very well done.

Darrell Pearson on 10/9/2015 11:53:48 AM

Very professional! Explained all forms! Efficient, it took a total of 45 minutes. Came prepared and was extremely nice

marie christine Aguirre on 8/26/2015 1:36:13 PM

Karen was so helpful and friendly. We moved swiftly through the process yet all questions and explanation of the documents were handled with patience and clear understanding. We enjoyed working with her!

Lee Baba on 7/30/2015 8:50:00 AM

My mother and I appreciate the patience Karen showed during the signing of the documents.
She is very professional and given the opportunity we would ask for her assistance.

Consuelo Hopp on 7/27/2015 7:38:58 AM

Karen did a great job

marc gregory on 6/22/2015 8:17:33 PM

Karen is very patient. She did an excellent job coordinating the notarization of our documents.

Amandeep Bhalla on 6/17/2015 4:28:21 PM

Very professional, arrived at appointed time. Handled the signing an reviewed everything before finalizing to be sure nothing was missed. Will definitely use again, very convenient.

Fred Brown on 3/16/2015 8:22:35 AM

Karen did a signing for our refinancing and we were very pleased with her. She arrived on time and was very professional. The signing seemed to go quickly because she was so organized and knew the package like the back of her hand. I highly recommend Karen for her efficient and thorough notary skills.

Estela Biedenbender on 2/22/2015 11:43:26 AM

Karen did a great job with explaining all the papers and documents and she is very professional. She was also very accommodating around my schedule.

Peyman Borghei on 1/25/2015 8:38:27 PM

KAREN CAME OUT AND HELPED ME WITH MY HOUSE RE-FI PAPERWORK ON SATURDAY, 11/15/14 IN LOS ANGELES. SHE WAS VERY PROMPT, TIMELY AND VERY ORGANIZED AND KNOWLEDGABLE IN ALL THE PAPERWORK. SHE MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS EASY AND WE FINSISHED IN ABOUT AN HOUR. SHE WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WELL WHICH ONLY PROVED TO SERVE AS PROOF OF HER PREVIOUS EXPERINECE. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER COMPETENCY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND KAREN TO EVERYONE FOR LIKE SERVICES.

Bruce Manning on 11/16/2014 7:50:38 PM

I was very pleased with Karen for offering to meet at a second location after I was more than an hour late to our appointment. The entire process was expedited but not rushed. Thanks Karen.

Mario Montes on 11/12/2014 11:47:21 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.