123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Oakland County > Southfield > Sharon W Smith
Write a Review for Sharon W Smith > Read Reviews for Sharon W Smith
Read reviews for Sharon W Smith, Michigan Notary Public
Available Upon Request Southfield, MI 48219

Sharon is absolutely Awesome! I needed a notary after business hours when other places shut down for the day. She was able to squeeze me in between two of her signings at the last minute. She is definitely my go to notary and I highly recommend her because of her professionalism and fast service. Amazing!!

Cristal M on 10/31/2019 8:09:21 PM

Time was running out for me to file a set of documents with the court. I had procrastinated until the last minute and found my back against the wall trying to beat the clock on the next day's deadline.

Fortunately, I found 123notary.com and Sharon W. Smith. She was very personable and professional. I explained my situation to her and she immediately assured me that she would be able to accommodate my request.

Sharon gave me peace of mind and even met me in a convenient location not far from my home.

I "HIGHLY" recommend Sharon W. Smith to anyone in need of professional notary services.

Gary Freeman on 4/1/2019 3:47:20 PM

Sharon W Smith was very professional and got the job done quickly. Kept me updated every step of the way. I would definitely use her again if I needed a mobile notary.

Sue W on 2/18/2019 6:19:58 PM

I retained Sharon Smith (from a request by her sister who originally was to notorize but became ill) to provide mobile notary services for my husband. Sharon responded very quickly to our request on short notice. Sharon was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. The price she charged was very reasonable, and I would recommend her very highly. Thank you again!

Diana Kuykendall on 1/26/2019 5:54:50 AM

My overall review of Ms. Smith services is positive. I had been under lot of pressure from being a caretaker for a long period of time, therefore I had a document that needed to be revised. I just felt, while Ms. Smith is very professional she could have been a little more patient with me with all of my circumstances. We were able to execute the needed documents, however being patient and kind is the best attributes and abilities to have when in the business of people who are possibly under duress. I have really nothing negative to say about her work, she did a fine job. Her attitude added to my already overly taxed stress. May God continue to Bless Ms. Smith.

Ms. Charlene Ellison on 11/14/2018 6:26:39 PM

My overall review of Ms. Smith services is positive. I had been under lot of pressure from being a caretaker for a long period of time, therefore I had a document that needed to be revised. I just felt, while Ms. Smith is very professional she could have been a little more patient with me with all of my circumstances. We were able to execute the needed documents, however being patient and kind is the best attributes and abilities to have when in the business of people who are possibly under duress. I have really nothing negative to say about her work, she did a fine job. Her attitude added to my already overly taxed stress.

Ms. Charlene Ellison on 11/14/2018 6:21:16 PM

I retained Sharon Smith to provide mobile notary services for my senior mother this week. Sharon responded very quickly to my request on short notice. Sharon was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable as she helped to guide my mother through the documents that were be notarized , which made my mother very comfortable. The price she charged was very reasonable, and I would recommend her very highly.
Sincerely,

Keith Cage

Keith Cage on 8/27/2016 10:09:30 AM

Mrs. Smith was a blessing to my fiancé and his father. We are so very pleased with her kindness, patience and understanding. She came to us in the hospital and straight from work. She is high recommended!

cletonya farrow on 7/30/2016 5:45:15 AM

Thank you Miss Smith , you are a god sent person in your service , this is a person that gos the extra mile for her customers a very special person very glad I call her . very very helpful on time if you need a notary public the is the one . thank you the Williams family . be blessed .

David  Williams on 6/7/2016 5:43:49 AM

Ms.Smith was very amicable,professional,fast and reliable. shes awesome i highly recommend her.

dinesh kumar on 8/6/2015 5:07:58 PM

Ms. Smith was prompt and courteous. Her fee was reasonable and affordable. I will use Ms Smith in heart beat.

Roslyn Coleman on 6/23/2015 4:51:10 AM

very good service, friendly, fast service

Naresh Gundadi on 5/25/2015 11:33:09 AM

Very pleasant, professional, fast and she even came to meet me on a Sunday!

camesha reynolds on 5/3/2015 10:51:43 AM

I highly recommend Sharon Smith. She responded immediately to an emergency request. She was professional, courteous and kind. I would not hesitate to call Sharon again and I highly recommend her.

Kathy Murphy on 5/2/2015 10:43:33 AM

I was in need of a notary at 11:00 pm on 11/9/12, and my mother cannot notarize my documents. After calling about 4 of the notary numbers, I came across Sharon with a late, maybe midnight signing option. Sharon came to my home, was polite, and personable at 11:30 pm. She will be my go to Notary, loved her!!

Simone B on 11/9/2012 11:55:01 PM

Ms Sharon W. Smith gave us quick, punctual service at last minute notice. Ms Smith responded to our needs by driving to us from an hours drive away. Ms Smith is extremely nice and cares about providing the services needed to her customer. Thank you very much Ms Smith.


Walter and Pamela Daniels

Walter and Pamela Daniels on 7/1/2012 2:04:00 PM

I contacted Sharon late on the Mother's Day weekend, she was pleasant and professional. She came to my home within the hour of my call. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing notary service and will definitely call her again. Thank you.

Alice Wilkerson on 5/14/2012 3:35:01 PM

Sharon was very courteous, professional, and willing to drive to our place to notorize documents. I would recommend her services to anyone. Thank you.

Ksenija Kokanovic on 4/14/2012 1:46:36 PM

We were in urgent need of notary, and Sharon offered to drive to our home. She was very professional, knowledgeable of the services we needed, and took very good care of us. I would definitely use her again and will be recommending her services to members of my family and church.

Lillie and Gerald Smith on 3/12/2012 8:29:28 PM

We were in urgent need of notary, and Sharon offered to drive to our home. She was very professional, knowledgeable of the services we needed, and took very good care of us. I would definitely use her again and will be recommending her services to members of my family and church.

Lillie and Gerald Smith on 3/12/2012 8:25:21 PM

My company has used Sharon twice this week for her notary services. Sharon was able to meet with our clients on short notice and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the clients were taken care of. She is an absolute pleasure to work with! We will be hiring her again!

Ashley Parker on 10/19/2011 11:32:20 AM

I asked Sharon Smith to be the Mobile Notary for a client of mine. Not only did she take care of the task that day. She was very prompt about her arrival. She also graciously put the notarized documents in a FedEx drop box for our convenience. She also sent an email as soon as she finished the task. I will definitely use her again. She was superior.

Rose Van Horn on 10/18/2011 4:18:39 PM

I live 2 hours from Detroit.
My wife was hospitalized at the Karmanos Cancer Center. I was in need of a notary that could come to Karmanos Cancer Center to noterize a couple of documents for my wife.

I consider myself very blessed to have found Sharon's number online.
I have used her services twice so far and both times were top notch service.
The first service was on 6/19/11. Even though it was Father's Day, Sharon went out of her way to help us out.
I needed 2 witnesses and she somehow managed to find them for me.

I needed Sharon's services again today, 6/25/11, and she was once again, happy to help me out.

All my phone calls were actually answered by Sharon which was a huge plus for me.

If you need a notary in the Detroit area, I think you'll be very pleased with Sharon.

Ron Van on 6/25/2011 9:17:56 PM

I live 2 hours from Detroit.
My wife was hospitalized at the Karmanos Cancer Center. I was in need of a notary that could come to Karmanos Cancer Center to noterize a couple of documents for my wife.

I consider myself very blessed to have found Sharon's number online.
I have used her services twice so far and both times were top notch service.
The first service was on 6/19/11. Even though it was Father's Day, Sharon went out of her way to help us out.
I needed 2 witnesses and she somehow managed to find them for me.

I needed Sharon's services again today, 6/25/11, and she was once again, happy to help me out.

All my phone calls were actually answered by Sharon, which was a huge plus for me.

If you need a notary in the Detroit area, I think you'll be very pleased with Sharon.

Ron Van on 6/25/2011 9:03:57 PM

Sharon is very helpful and really went out of her to help me get my documents prepared (on the long weekend when everywhere else was closed). I would strongly recommend working with Sharon.

Zak Pashak on 6/1/2011 10:17:18 AM

Sharon was a pleasure. She was knowlegable about the service we needed. She was organized, patient and efficient. We would defiinitely use her again, the next time we need a notary service.

Earlene Sullivan on 5/15/2011 8:28:29 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.