123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New Jersey Notary > Ocean County > Jackson > Dineen M. Iannice - LTP
Write a Review for Dineen M. Iannice - LTP > Read Reviews for Dineen M. Iannice - LTP
Read reviews for Dineen M. Iannice - LTP, New Jersey Notary Public
Olena Drive Jackson, NJ 08527

It was a pleasure to work with Dineen. She is very professional and reliable. She is very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way possible. I am truly looking forward to building our business relationships.

Belinda McCormick on 3/7/2022 8:42:00 AM

It was a pleasure working with Dineen. Her communication was excellent and her personality. I am looking forward to more assignments in the future.

Patricia Williams on 2/27/2022 3:58:07 PM

It was a pleasure working with Dineen her communication was above exceptional. I am looking forward to
working with her in the future.

Patricia Willia on 2/27/2022 3:31:20 PM

Dineen and her services have been life saving to us. In an industry that is moving as fast as real estate it is a blessing to know that a company like DMI Closings, LLC is out there. She is professional and courteous, her closers are on time and do wonderful work. We will continue to use Dineen for all our closing needs.

Brian Hochstaedt on 2/16/2022 9:24:36 AM

Dineen has been great with me from the start. I was a new signing agent with no experience last year and she took a chance on me and put me under her wing. She has gone above and beyond in explaining and helping me be a knowledgeable signing agent.. I''ve had nothing but a great experience with her. Looking forward to a great 2022!

Johanna Reyes on 1/12/2022 12:28:43 PM

DINEEN was exceptionally informative and easy to conduct business with. As a Signing Agent I welcome and enjoy easy open lines of communication.

Nick Haller on 1/4/2022 4:53:07 PM

Dineen is extremely responsive and professional to work with. She called and introduced herself before the signing and we clicked immediately! I am based in Florida and the signing I did for her was a New Jersey property. She answered all of my enquiries immediately and the signing went smoothly. I am looking forward to working with Dineen again. I also appreciated her speedy payment! Thank you!

Lucy Landeg on 1/4/2022 3:16:58 PM

I have had one signing with Dineen and it was a great success. I had not done an NJ signing before as I am based in CA. Her signer was in CA but the property was in NJ. I had a couple of questions that were NJ specific and she answered my questions so I could proceed with the signing. Dineen is an old-school SS who calls and has the docs delivered to the NSA via FedEx which was a welcome pleasure. The fee was fare and she paid on time. I would highly recommend Dineen and look forward to doing other jobs here in the Los Angeles area when she needs it.

Gail Gentry on 1/3/2022 3:24:19 PM

Dineen with DMI Closings, is very professional. She contacted me via database lookup using my zip code. Once she contacted me, we texted and once she knew I was professional and responsive, we quickly got on the phone and she gave me the run-down of how her signing service works. We both agreed and after she sent me her company''s agreement, I submitted it right back to her in 5 minutes. Instantly, she sent me my first signing. She is very responsive through email/text and because of the work I provided, she has on her trusted notary list in the Lancaster County area of Pennsylvania. By the way, she pays immediately between 1-30 days through Zelle. 5 Stars!

Juan Garcia on 1/3/2022 7:45:49 AM

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Dineen & DMI Closings. Dineen is very knowledgable & thorough. Prior to the closing, she called me and she made me feel comfortable & confident the entire time. Thank you so much ??

Lakeyta Davis on 1/3/2022 7:26:54 AM

I am a new loan signing agent and I have been working with Dineen. Dineen has given me one on one training an opportunity to blossom I really appreciate the patient and understanding walking me through each page to excellence. Dineen pays quickly! Which is a plus.
I am a perfectionist by nature and they have help me to provide great service to the clients.

Kevin Bryant on 12/17/2021 8:28:24 PM

Dineen and her team are beyond professional and courteous.
Always a pleasure to work with.

maribel campo on 11/26/2021 11:19:06 AM

Working with Dineen was amazing. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable. She ensured I was equipped to perform my signing to my highest ability. I would definitely work with her again. She doesn't disappoint.

Raquell James on 11/7/2021 10:04:01 PM

Working with Dineen and her staff was a pleasure. She is straight forward, clear in her instruction and pays within 10 days. She is courteous and considerate to us notaries and definitely work with her again. Recommend

Beatriz Rivera on 7/31/2021 11:01:07 PM

From our first conversation, Dineen has been personable and extremely helpful, and personable. Dineen always takes the time to walk you through the document package and any questions you may have. Working with Dineen is a relationship-building partnership that is very refreshing. I never feel like I''m working for someone with her, but with someone.

Shaun  Smit on 7/21/2021 12:34:55 PM

I reached out to Dineen for advise when I was starting out as an independent Loan Signing Agent. She was very supportive and encouraged me to pursue this field of work. Fast forward one year and now I am in her team working for her clients in NJ. It’s been a pleasure getting to know Dineen. We work closely on multiple Signings and with her guidance and support I have grown in confidence! Thanks, Dineen - I truly appreciate being in your circle!

Xavier Silvadasan on 7/21/2021 11:15:38 AM

When Dineen reached out to me I was a little skeptical to respond. After speaking with her, I came to that she truly is a great person. She sent me on a signing and reviewed and explained everything the title company was expecting from me. She is thorough with her training and and review of documents. The signing was a success, to say the least, and I am excited and looking forward to working with Dineen again...and again...and again.

Thank you Dineen for giving me the opportunity to show you how I work.

Yvette

Yvette Hernandez on 6/22/2021 1:33:24 PM

I am an independent notary and I became part of the DMI team after Dineen contacted me and she assigned multiple signings to me. I love working with Dineen! She is very informative and thorough. She appreciates the notaries on her team and makes sure they know the contents of each form if they have a questions and she is very clear on what is expected from each assignment she gives. Glad she contacted me :)

Jen Wilkins on 6/16/2021 11:55:59 AM

I'm located on the other side of the U.S. then Dineen, however, somehow she made me feel like I've known her forever. It was such a pleasure working with her. She is very responsive, helpful and professional. I hope to work with her again in the near future! Thanks Dineen!

Tristan Hammett on 5/11/2021 7:59:11 PM

Dineen has shown me so much of the loan signing business that has helped me become a better loan signing agent. I wish Id ran into her much sooner. Her never ending compassion and empathy is boundless and she is always willing to help.

Rondell Randall on 2/7/2021 3:23:02 PM

I have been working with DMI Closings as a loan signing agent since July 2020. In the midst of the COVID epidemic, Dineen has managed to keep her company going and contracted new notaries to cover her closings. She is available and approachable if you have any questions> She is supportive and dedicated to her clients. I appreciate everything she has done for me and my career.

Fallon King on 2/1/2021 3:07:45 PM

Its been a pleasure working with DMI Closing over the last six months and I would surely recommend Dineen to other notaries. Dineen conducts her business in a very professional manner and demonstrates the depth of her knowledge. She has been my role model and mentor, always willing to share her knowledge. This enables smooth and successful signings.

Marietta DeLuca on 11/13/2020 5:40:36 PM

Dinneen M. Iannice is a pleasure to work with on the assignments. We have worked together for many years. She is professional, listens to your input and and gives clear instructions. She always pays promptly as agreed after each closing.

Linda Jacobson on 11/12/2020 12:50:09 PM

Dineen confidently stands behind her business she has built, DMI Closings, LLC. She takes pride in her work and workers (as they represent her).She’s very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient.
I’ve only been working with Dineen for a few months but we’ve spent hours talking that was beneficial for both business and personal affairs that will help us both excel. Dineen has been added as an influencer in my life, as she challenges me to be great!

Chantel Witherspoon on 11/11/2020 9:54:39 AM

I was new to the notary business about five years ago. Dineen took me under her wing and with her guidance and attention to detail she has molded me into a top notch notary provider. Working for her is a pleasure. Her attention to our clients and their customers is beyond reproach.

Terrence Walsh on 11/11/2020 8:49:32 AM

Working with Dineen is an absolute pleasure. The first time speaking with her on the phone, she just had such a positive energy that you knew working for her would be nothing short of wonderful. She is always there to help. The documents are always on time and she is very organized and on top of things. She always has helpful tactics to improve your signing agent skills. Best choice I’ve made working with Dineen!

Stephanie DeFino on 11/11/2020 7:32:09 AM

Working with Dineen is an absolute pleasure. The first time speaking with her on the phone, she just had such a positive energy that you knew working for her would be nothing short of wonderful. She is always there to help. The documents are always on time and she is very organized and on top of things. She always has helpful tactics to improve your signing agent skills. Best choice I’ve made working with Dineen!

Stephanie DeFino on 11/11/2020 7:31:22 AM

Dineen has been a pleasure to work with.
I did a signing for her at the end of September and she had all the bases covered. I received the documents on time and she had all the information necessary to complete the signing without problems. the few questions I had, she was able to answer and keep the process very smooth and very professional.The fee was paid in a very short time after the closing and I look forward to receiving the next job from her.
Richard Rocco

Richard Rocco on 10/20/2020 11:14:55 AM

Dineen has become a fast friend and integral part of our closing process. Dineen goes above and beyond to ensure our borrowers have a great experience. She also ensures the client¢s specific requirements are met. Whether, it¢s a last minute closing fire drill or a standard closing, I can always count on Dineen to deliver.

Ashley Jennings on 8/16/2020 10:55:55 AM

Dineen is the absolute best. She is willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. The docs are always executed perfectly and everything is done correctly. I will use her as long as she's around, and would highly recommend her to anyone.

CLAYTON PRONOLD on 8/14/2020 10:12:01 AM

Had the pleasure of working with DMI Closings. Dineen made the process seamless and simple. She had everything coordinated to the absolute last detail and stayed on top of everything during the entire process. She also seems to genuinely care about her signing agents. Look forward to working with her again when she has a client in the Austin area!

Jennifer Slade on 7/14/2020 7:35:50 PM

It's been a pleasure working with Dineen and her team. They are very responsive, reliable and knowledgeable making settlements extremely seamless. We would recommend their services as first choice.

Jamie Brandow on 5/2/2019 2:57:22 PM

Service provided by Dineen was an amazing experience. She was so helpful in arranging appointment with buyer for execution of loan documents. She went far beyond the scope of work to make this happen.

Dineen has a ton of experience and I will definitely refer her to everyone.

Maribel Campo on 2/27/2019 12:22:07 PM

DMI Closings covers the entire state of New Jersey as well as parts of NYC. This has come in handy many times for us over the years. DMI is always ready and willing to help out on closings, sometimes last minute - and Dineen takes pride in the quality of the people she hires.

Suellen A on 2/27/2019 8:05:51 AM

Outstanding reliable professional notary service. Even in a short notice situation, Dineen has always been able to provide me with excellent service. Dineen and her Notaries, are professional and knowledgeable! Great Company to do business with!

Ingrid Febres on 2/27/2019 7:13:57 AM

Dineen is a true professional, very personable, engaging and has many years of experience. She handles many of our company matters and has always exhibited qualities you would look for when hiring a notary to execute documents with clients. She is timely,communicative and turnaround time of paperwork is never delayed. We will continue to reach out to Dineen for her professional services, as she is well known throughout the industry. Thanks Dineen!

Lila  Baboomian on 2/22/2019 10:53:35 AM

I have worked with Dineen and DMI Closings for many years, I have also trusted her to handle some of my most sensitive clients. She always goes above and beyond handling every step of the way with honest professionalism, priority and feedback after settlement. To me, customer service and communication is KEY, Dineen has always exceeded all of my expectations!

Alex Mikhelson on 1/25/2019 8:39:59 AM

It has been a pleasure working with Dineen from the first phone call. Very professional, friendly and helpful, with reasonable prices. Whether advanced planned or last minute needs, she has gone above and beyond to get a closer/notary scheduled on our behalf. Her staff is just as friendly and professional.

Michele Tenore on 8/24/2016 12:10:57 PM

The service provided by Dineen at DMI Closings has been amazing. Her professionalism and knowledge in the industry have been invaluable to us throughout this busy season. She is detailed and organized and goes above and beyond to meet the expectations of our customers. Our requests for assistance are always answered immediately no matter how little notice we provide, and we are all assured when we know Dineen or her network of closers are handling closings for us.

Jeff Blanchard on 8/3/2016 6:48:44 AM

It has been a pleasure to work with Dineen & DMI Closings. Dineen is very knowledgable & thorough. She is always willing to do her due diligence to ensure every closing goes as smooth as possible.

Max Thomas on 7/28/2016 9:42:46 AM

Dineen continues to provide top notch service before, during and after the closing. Her staff is always ready to take the extra steps. Our Company has had more than 10 years with Dineen and her staff at our closings. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable.

MJ Bush on 7/25/2016 7:24:03 PM

I have been using Dineen and her company DMI Closings LLC for well over a year now. Dineen and her network of closers are second to none. They are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating. They have the capacity to handle everything from the most complicating purchase to your everyday refinance closing. To this day Dineen has found a way to make every closing happen even if one of the borrowers is in Jail! I would recommend her and her company to anyone!

Michael Carella on 6/10/2014 8:32:51 AM

The services of Dineen & DMI Closings, LLC have been phenomenal and top notch to say the least! I have had closings completed by DMI and their closers for several years now and have grown to rely on their professionalism, timely responses as well as courteous handling of all client relations and closing needs. Having spent many years in the Title industry, I've used several "notary companies", in-house closers and have done dozens of closings myself, having a company like DMI makes it easy to have that in-house feel and reliability without having to hire dozens if not hundreds of closers and still manage scheduling, printing and sorting.

Great Job Dineen & DMI, looking forward to our next closing!

Alex Mikhelson on 3/6/2012 10:56:23 AM

There are very few people I trust with handling my closings and Dineen is one of them. With Dineen, I have nothing to worry about. She is extremely knowledgable and accomodates almost any last minute situation which we all know in my line of business happens quite often. The packages are returned quickly and there is never a missed signature or incorrect acknowledgement. She even picks up on things I may even over look. So she is like second pair of eyes which is never a bad thing.

Edward McCloud on 3/5/2012 10:06:23 AM

Dineen is always super responsive, very professional, and goes above and beyond "the call of duty". We have used her services countless times and have always been pleased with her work. Her attention to detail and treatment of clients is impeccable - she makes us look good.

No matter what, regardless of the location or short notice given, Dineen always gets the job done - I don't think she's ever said "I can't do this for you". EVER. Thats powerful. Anyone who utilizes Dineen's services can rest easy in knowing that she has all parties interest at heart and that she will represent your company with a high level of professionalism and attention to detail.

LISABETH PATCH on 3/5/2012 9:35:21 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.