123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Wayne County > Detroit > Cynthia Heard
Write a Review for Cynthia Heard > Read Reviews for Cynthia Heard
Read reviews for Cynthia Heard, Michigan Notary Public
upon request Detroit, MI 48234

Cynthia Heard was on time and very professional.

She is very detailed and does her paper work in a orderly manner.

I would be happy to use her service again !

Richard Dogan on 11/9/2019 1:46:24 PM

Cynthia was available for a last minute mortgage closing. Came to the home. Carefully reviewed all paperwork for signing. It was good to know she had a realtor background and knew what to look for, especially since we were purchasing a property out of state. Would definitely highly recommend Cynthia. Thanks

Arlene Hagler on 5/17/2019 3:50:26 PM

She was great and very friendly. Also explained a lot to me.
Very outgoing.

Cynthia Bodnar on 4/7/2016 6:11:30 AM

We called Cynthia on a weekend and within 2 hours she had changed her schedule to fit us in. We were operating under a tight timeline and she came through.

Cynthia took her time reading the docs and we were signed and sealed quickly.

I highly recommend her services.

Kevin Sweetwine on 1/19/2016 11:25:07 AM

Cynthia was friendly and helpful. Showed up on time and was very patient with our elderly mother. I would use her again if the need ever arises.

christine jackman on 1/18/2016 11:07:19 PM

I want to thank you for sending Cynthia Heard to help me with my paper work. She took her time going over the paper work so I can understand it. She was so professional and courtesy. I thank you again.
Ms. Millie Williams

Millie Williams on 1/14/2016 9:38:16 AM

Cynthia very great notary she help me to fill out my paperwork and very professional I will hire her again and she be good for any company

silvana stojanovski on 12/30/2015 11:42:38 AM

Cynthia was very good at what she do I called her to notarize some papers for my daughter. And she let us know right up front not to sign the papers she told us to have them resend the docs over with better wording. She also let us know that if she signed the papers that the person receiving them could do anything and not give her what was promised. She can spot a bad document a mile away. Thanks for all your expertise

Vivian Mike on 12/28/2015 12:46:01 PM

I hired Cynthia to notarize a POA of my elderly mother in a nursing home - on the same day I needed her. She was really great about coming out on short notice and added an additional small document of mine without blinking an eye. She was very professional and kind and caring, while still verifying the document and my mother's cognitive state to make sure the notarization was valid. I would definitely hire her again!

Terri Downs on 11/17/2015 5:56:01 PM

This was the most wonderful experience I have ever had in signing any type of legal documents. Cynthia was very professional but yet she came to my home to do business. I was amazed with how thorough she was, double checking everything including our copies to make sure her work was right. When she pulled out the stack of papers to go through, she immediately let us know this was not going to take long and to my surprise, she was laser focused on the task at hand and moved us through the forms in a timely fashion. I think all loan documents should be done this way and I can't imagine having anyone but Cynthia do them with me in the future.

Donald Cope on 10/12/2015 5:49:22 PM

Cynthia was sent by an outside attorney for an affidavit that needed a notarized signature. So we did not hire her, but she was very polite and friendly, and in the area, so will hire here if needed in the future.

Rich Gabbei on 9/30/2015 7:58:41 AM

From the beginning, Cynthia was very positive and friendly. She went over the stack of documents my wife and I had to sign and made everything understandable. Then she double checked everything to be sure nothing was skipped over.
I believe she is a great asset to your Company.

Michael S. Boik

Michael Boik on 8/16/2015 7:51:10 AM

I hope that my next experience with notary is just as great as it was with Cynthia she was so professional and her presentation as well as her attire out me at ease I had no concerns once I met with her... I will be returning!

Kenisha Williams on 7/27/2015 5:52:40 PM

Extremely professional dedicated hard working proficient a pleasure doing business with her.

Taneisha Fisher on 7/27/2015 5:03:01 PM

Cynthia was very professional.

sheila fleming on 7/18/2015 10:11:29 AM

She was very nice, she walk me through the steps that i needed to do we need more people like her in this world.

Cynthia Merritt on 7/11/2015 7:14:44 AM

She is a very patient person. She has been out to my home three times. She has an overall great personality. She is a very sweet and concerning person. I am very happy with her being my notary.

La'keia Scott on 6/26/2015 12:23:54 PM

Cynthia explained everything well and did a good job.

joshua frangedakis on 6/13/2015 3:29:06 PM

Punctual, polite and professional, Cynthia provided our LLC with good service and she is kind and committed as well! When I had to change the appointment she was flexible and polite, even though I am certain we inconvenienced her. We would definitely use her services again!

Ms. Johansson on 6/8/2015 9:37:39 AM

Cynthiana was very knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. She was very personable and friendly as well. I would recommend her for anyone.

Michelle  Billger on 5/22/2015 1:37:24 PM

Cynthiana was very knowledgeable, she answered all my questions. She was very personable and friendly as well. I would recommend her for anyone.

Michelle  Billger on 5/22/2015 1:36:50 PM

Ms Heard handled my closing recently and I really appreciated her professionalism and expertise. She was punctual and very helpful. She scheduled the appointment at a time convenient for me and met me exactly when she said she would. She helped me complete my documents and made it very easy for me. I will gladly use her service again in the future. I was very pleased.

Aisha Muhammad on 5/20/2015 8:59:27 PM

Mrs.Cynthia was the best notary I've had this far she was very personable, respectful of my time and schedule as well as knowledgeable about the signing procedures and very informative with the procedures after as it pertained to fed ex and prices and times I will surely recommend her to my clients add well as my close friends and family.

kenisha williams on 5/20/2015 2:42:48 PM

very nice nery helpful thank you for coming out I appreciate it much

anthony ogden on 5/6/2015 5:38:28 PM

Cynthia was GREAT ! The documents were sent to her late, but she still got here and we went through each and every form together. She was so helpful. We had to make a couple of phone calls together to get things straight since my paperwork was wrong. She made it very easy for me. What a pleasant lady. I would definitely recommend her services !

Sandy Gordley on 3/29/2015 4:41:46 PM

I needed Notary work done at the last min before I left town. I called Cynthia Heard after being frustrated by others. She was busy but not to busy to swing around my way to help me in an emergency. Ms Heard was at our meeting place exactly when she said she would. Immediately she calmed my anxiety by being super professional, polite and understanding. I did not feel like a customer but a friend, she explained everything thoroughly and with patience. I need Notary work often and do not have to search any more for one. Cynthia Heard will be my go-to person and I highly recommend her to anyone who might need her services. Thanks Again Cynthiia

Calvin Walker on 3/18/2015 12:38:01 PM

nice and helpful. really recommend for future clients.

Carol Van Oosterwyk on 1/16/2015 12:54:20 PM

Cynthia Heard was able to adjust her schedule to accomadate a last minute change. Discovered something within the documents and Cynthia was handle to it by a telephone call. Very please with the service she provided.

Edward Hardge on 12/6/2014 4:43:33 PM

Cynthia was very quick to show up and she was very polite and professional. I would definitely consider hiring her for any future notary needs.

Kristine Bishop on 11/14/2014 11:35:36 AM

Ms. Heard (Cynthia) was very professional and thorough. She made my signing experience to be beyond satisfactory. In short, she is a pretty terrific individual and an excellent notary.

Michael Mareski on 11/1/2014 4:08:03 PM

Ms. Heard was very helpful and very friendly at our closing. She had arrived on time and was from the area and very knowledgeable of it. It was a pleasure having her here.

Stephen Bukowski on 10/24/2014 8:48:20 PM

Cynthia, was very nice and efficient. She made sure I understood everything before signing, and worked in a very timely fashion.

Therese Stigleman on 8/28/2014 1:47:42 PM

Ms. Heard was very pleasant and patient. Ms. Heard took time to make sure we understood every piece of paper we had to sign. Her personality was very comforting as well as professional. I am grateful she worked with me and my family.

Sincerely, Stephanie Whitt

Stephanie Whitt on 8/18/2014 3:41:36 PM

Cynthia is the best notory. she is quick respond. she is very good. YOu never disappoint on her work. I can give 200% for this person. I called her at 2PM and she will be able to notary within 2 hours

sara wong on 8/5/2014 9:17:28 AM

Ms. Heard came to our rescue especially when my husband and I needed a notary to come to our home since I am disabled and it is very difficult for me to travel. She is very knowledgeable, efficient, and dependable. I highly recommend her notary services! God bless you Ms. Heard and thank you.

Karen Wilson on 7/22/2014 12:53:30 PM

I hired Cynthia a few times to notarize forms for my business, I must say she has a professional appearance which tells me a lot, my first impression was very positive. Cynthia has integrity,loyalty and she's reliable and well organized. She's always on time for our appointments. Cynthia has been an amazing awesome Notary! I will definitely hire her again and I've referred Cynthia Heard to others and will continue to have her as my Notary. I wish her much success!

Tonya Monroe on 7/21/2014 7:59:20 AM

Working with Cynthia was a true pleasure. She was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely do business with her again and I would highly recommend her service to others.

Tracey  Williams on 7/15/2014 10:34:25 AM

I met with Cynthia today for attesting some documents that i had to send to my home town. She was very helpful and understanding. She dealt it efficiently and as a client i am very very satisfied. I would recommend her to anyone who wishes to get any documents attested.

sarath sankar on 5/8/2014 9:52:56 AM

My experience with Mrs. Heard was very professional. I came into town and needed a notary ASAP. Called Mrs. Heard and she was their within the hour. She was so nice and very professional. She took the time to make sure all documents were correct and everything was in order. I will definitely use her service again and refer her to family and friends.

Kaaren Johnson on 5/1/2014 9:51:00 AM

Cynthia Heard was a pleasure to work with. She was on time, polite, very helpful, and understanding. She made this process really comfortable and simple. Thanks Cynthia for your help!

Sean Horvath on 3/14/2014 6:16:34 PM

Cynthia did a great job. She called before arriving and we agreed that she could come earlier than her scheduled time to make it easier for me. She explained all the paperwork to me that I was signing for a loan and was very polite as well. We made small talk during the paperwork signing and it was a pleasure talking to Cynthia. It was a good experience.

Kimberly O'Rourke on 8/15/2012 2:57:13 PM

My experience working with Cynthia was very pleasant and professional. There are so many professional points I would like to note about Mrs. Heard:
1) Knowledgeable
2) Punctual, accommodating and very detail oriented.
3) Very Personable
4) Always providing service with a smile.
Cynthia was recommended to me, I was very pleased with her level of expertise. I plan to recommend her to all my associates.
L. Shelly

Deloris Shelly on 7/24/2012 11:18:09 AM

Cynthia has helped me a few times since she became a notary. She is very professional and helpful when she can. I would not hesitate to use her services again in the future.10070

Leah Lucy on 7/18/2012 6:40:03 AM

We have used Mrs. Heard services on several occasion. I am very satisfy with her performance and knowledgeable skills. She is very dependable and punctual. I have reccomended Ms. Heard services to others clients.

sue perry on 7/13/2012 8:31:34 AM

Cynthia has always been willing to assist me whenever I needed her services. I never hesitate to ask for her assistance because she never makes me feel like I am bothering her. Cynthia is very professional and knowledgeable and I have been very pleased with her services.

Joan Haske on 6/29/2012 11:35:56 AM

Cynthia is the best person I have ever met. She has done such a great job on everything that I have ask her to do. I would recommend her services to anybody. She is always on time, and gets the job done. Thank you very much for your services.

Yvette Francis

Yvette Francis on 4/13/2012 2:45:28 PM

The experience working with Cynthia was very pleasant. I like working with people who know what they are doing and explain the procedures clearly. That is exactly what Cynthia did. It had put my mind at ease, and the process smooth. I will always use Cynthia for future work.

Priscilla McGlothin on 3/31/2012 12:43:19 PM

Cyntia is very punctual, accommodating, and a very detail orient person, which makes her a wonderful notary. It was a pleasure working with her.

Nance` Sky on 1/31/2012 6:04:03 PM

Cynthia is on the ball, takes time to explain, listens intently when questions are asked and does what it takes to assist in any of the research capacities taken. She is very detail oriented and always followed with me in a timely fashion.

s lyons on 1/30/2012 10:54:08 AM

Cynthia was on time (early actually) and very personable. She made sure all documents were signed or initialed correctly. Let me take all the time I needed to read over documents before signing them. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Gerhard Eady on 1/23/2012 6:03:38 PM

I am a Certified member of NNA,and trained with background screened by the National Notary Association.Very professional and dependable.I accept overnight documents and fax.I service Macomb, Wayne, Oakland on call 24/7 .

Cynthia Heard on 5/19/2009 7:20:42 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.