123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Michigan Notary > Wayne County > Detroit > Jeanetta Allen
Write a Review for Jeanetta Allen > Read Reviews for Jeanetta Allen
Read reviews for Jeanetta Allen, Michigan Notary Public
Available Upon Request Detroit, MI 48234

WOW! Jeanetta Allen was amazing! she was punctual, friendly and she was a absolute professional. This closing was an awesome experience. She came to me and took care of the closing documentation right in my home, this was such a blessing as I have mobility issues. I would highly recommend Mrs. Allen for anyone who wants a professional, warm and friendly notary person. She went over ever document so I could understand them and didn't make me feel rushed, and I appreciate that. A+ Experience.

Marva Martin on 10/19/2015 9:38:10 AM

Ms. Allen handled the signing for our closing. She was very pleasant and professional both on the phone to confirm the details of our appointment as well as in person. She called to let us know she had arrived early and even asked where we would like to sit. She was detailed oriented and made sure everything was signed properly. We would certainly refer her to others.

Natalie Trombley on 9/28/2015 5:51:48 AM

She was excellent, and very Informative.
Very nice and pleasant to talk to.

Cynthia  Harris on 6/5/2015 9:11:03 AM

Friendly, punctual and efficient. I'm elderly so coming to my home was a great help!

Diana Elliot on 12/21/2014 5:25:15 PM

I phoned Ms. Allen on a Sunday, I had been procrastinating. I found her on the Web site. She was the only one who answered her phone on a Sunday! I was so pleased that she was available and was at my home even sooner than she stated she would be. Ms. Allen was nice and courteous, and filled with sunshine. She's a great people person. I would defintely recommend her and use her services in the future.

Jill Murphy on 9/23/2014 9:27:44 AM

Her warm and inviting personality is the first thing I recognized. Ms. Allen is very courteous and accommodating. She exhibited fantastic professionalism and customer service that is hard to find.

I highly recommend Ms. Allen to others and will select her services that next time I am in need.

aj

Andrea Johnson on 9/3/2014 4:22:56 PM

Superb customer service! Ms. Allen has a fantastic professional personality.

She listens and responses appropriately. I will definitely use her again.

Rebecca Brock on 9/3/2014 4:21:36 PM

Jeanetta Allen was very professional and efficient when she arrived at my office. She arrived 10 minutes early and the signing went very smoothly.
I would hire her again and refer her to other business partners.
Job Very Well Done!

Jacqueline Mills on 12/18/2013 5:32:12 PM

My experience working with Mrs. Allen was very pleasant and professional. There are a number of professional points I would like to note. Mrs. Allen is punctual, accommodating and very detail oriented, Knowledgeable, very Personable and always providing service with a smile. Mrs. Allen was recommended to me, I was very pleased with her level of expertise. I plan to recommend her to all my associates.

D. Shelly


Deloris Shelly on 7/26/2012 10:14:22 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.