123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Orange County > Placentia > Stacy Barber
Write a Review for Stacy Barber > Read Reviews for Stacy Barber
Read reviews for Stacy Barber, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address Placentia, CA 92870

Stacy was very professional and prompt. She went above and beyond when the irate customer refused to sign papers. She mailed the papers to another notary and even offered to refund most of my money, which I refused. I would hire her again.

Jesse Marchand on 3/19/2017 8:04:33 PM

If you are looking for a professional & kind notarize Staci is the
One.we were in Cali for a baseball tournament from WA. A emergency
Came up at home & we needed to send a notarized letter. I was having
A hard time finding any one that was open, since it was Fourth of July.
After about 25 calls to closed services I dialed stacies phone number.
From the start she was awesome! Within a hour she met us and notarized
Our forms & offered us to fax them for us. She was a blessing. Thank you so much Staci for saving our trip!! Jed & Patricia cater federalway wa.

Patricia Cater on 7/4/2016 8:59:37 PM

Stacy was amazing. She hit the ground running found an issue before it could become a "time wasting issue" at the actual signing... and never let up until everything was completed and back in FEDEX to me. I use this notary site a lot and she has to be my top notary I''ve dealt with.

John Alexander on 5/11/2015 2:01:29 PM

Stacy has been amazing in working with all members of the closing team. I first contacted her almost a month ago concerning a closing. She has been available and absolutely wonderful in communicating with the title co., agent, and the signing agency. The loan did not close the first time, and she stayed while customer was attempting to resolve with lender. She is handling a second attempt today, hopefully with a successful outcome. I would highly recommend Stacy for any notary needs and will definitely use her again when we have s closing in her area.

Nan Brandt on 1/15/2015 9:32:03 AM

Stacy Barber was the best! She is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and reliable.

I called Stacy from Northern CA. I needed her help to get the Deed notarized in Placentia, CA area. Stacy was very flexible, and was able to accommodate the busy schedule. I can't thank her enough for all her help in getting the Deed notarized and sent overnight to the Title Company in a very professional and timely manner.



VIENGKHAM BILLAMAY on 10/17/2014 5:03:29 PM

I used Stacey last minute she was Able to help notarized a permission letter for my ex husband to sign to take our daughter out of the country. She was able to be flexible on her schedule to accommodate his.

Tania Patino on 10/11/2012 11:33:33 PM

Stacy,Barber was the best!!! very professional and willing
to go the extra mile for you,hard to find honest help these
days and she prove that still exist.Thanks stacy your the
best!!!!!!!

james covington on 7/31/2012 11:28:45 AM

I called her from New Jersey, and we dealt only by phone. She was professional, efficient, friendly, trustful and bilingual! Obrigado Stacey! Thank You! You are the best! : )

Andreia Comin on 6/29/2012 5:52:41 AM

Stacy was very helpful and honorable in giving me my options and saving time. Much appreciated.

Ariana Lindgren on 7/26/2011 5:12:35 PM

I was in need to have my letter notarized and I contacted Stacy to ask for her help. I met her right away the day after that and she was extremely nice and friendly to me. She explained carefully and guided me through every steps to have my letter done. Thank you Stacy for your help !!!

Minh Dong on 5/5/2011 8:51:40 PM

I contacted Stacy this afternoon and she was able to meet me on very short notice. She was very helpful throughout the process of signing and notarizing my loan documents. Stacy was *very* thorough. She was very familiar with all the documents for my loan, and ensured everything was filled out properly. If anything was questionable, we contacted the title company and got our questions answered promptly. Although there were only a few specific pages that required notarization, Stacy was *very* helpful in assisting me in signing all of the remaining documents required to close my transaction. This was unexpected, and I greatly appreciated it. She made this a very efficient and easy process. I will recommend Stacy to anyone in the area who will need a notary. Thanks again, Stacy. Great Job!

Tony Palmeri on 2/22/2011 6:22:58 PM

Stacy Barber was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. She came to our house on short notice. I don''t know typical rates for notaries, but I think her rates were very reasonable. I plan to use her services again soon.

Peter Stephenson on 2/6/2011 7:48:58 PM

I was impressed that Stacy was able to accommodate us, arriving on time at our location with only an hour's notice. She has a good personality and was very thorough in her work. We would definitely use Stacy again.

Randy Hosilyk on 1/29/2010 8:26:20 AM

I was the second notary on a split signing. Stacy was the first notary. When I received the package, Stacy had paid great attention to detail and placed several notes to me assisting me in making sure the package was signed to perfection.

Her extra effort is appreciated and showed pride and professionalism in the job she does.

Thank you Stacy.

Kathy Fletcher on 1/25/2010 11:07:39 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.